Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

95 posts, 67 members
Janaya
6 posts
Hi there,

I'm new to Beauty Review and have never participated in the Beauty Vault before.  What is it like and how many points would you need on average to purchase a product from the vault.

Does anyone know how much points the products range from - I.E Foundation = 100points.

Thank you
nemesisroxx
506 posts
Hi Janaya welcome to BR

you can find out all the info about the vault HERE

If you search "Beauty Vault" in the search bar top right, you can find other threads on the Topic too

x

Janaya
6 posts
Cool thank you for that :)
chikoboo
3402 posts
The point prize of items in the vault are as RRP so if an item is $50 RRP it would be 500 points.   

Links don't appear to be working this afternoon but there is a beauty vault section if you go to the footer of every page you'll find it.

No doubt we have some gremlins on the site playing around. Hocking themselves up on skittles and coke ready to try and cause chaos over the lead up to the vault, as they do =)

10 days countdown starts today!! for all eligible to enter this vault xx
First Lady
957 posts
Hey Lovlies,

We'll be releasing all the information you need for the Beauty Vault over the next 10 days, it's my homework.  So don't stress, we'll ensure everyone has all the information they need!

I don't want to ruin any surprises (and the Queen would be all 'off with her head' if I did...) but this vault is looking amazing, we have some seriously fantastic products, we can't wait for you guys to see it!

Generally the BR conversion rate is 10 Beauty Points to $1 of the RRP.  There may be a few items where this is different, but that's all I can say at the moment...

Don't be worrying about any Gremlin activity, the Beauty Boffins have been working through the issues, and the load capacity has been super-duper-ooper sized.