Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo

27 posts, 15 members
Lisa-Lou
2679 posts
Hey ladies :-)
So I just purchased some Batiste dry shampoo in tropical. It smells devine. I have never used a dry shampoo before so any tips on applying it would be great. Cheers :-)
itsclearascrystal
2056 posts
Don't overdo it, would be my biggest tip. The first time I brought dry shampoo I used it all the time because I was so excited to try it. Needless to say it didn't last very long. That said, there isn't much product in there for how big the can is.
kirstyj
1732 posts
I love Batiste! I use it quite often, especially after lunchtime workouts. I've reviewed it on here as well. I like it as it also makes my hair have a bit of volume. I make sure to apply first, leave while getting changed etc, then rub in. I have quite light hair so don't have many problems with any colour being left. But make sure if you have darker hair to get dry shampoo specifically for a dark shade of hair so you don't have issues with whiteness in your hair.
shazatron101
5112 posts
MMmmm I need to get a new bottle of this! I don't use it for when my hair is oily, I use it when my hair is freshly washed so it has more texture when I curl it :P sorry I'm not more help! I hope you love it though :D 
Macs
5351 posts
I use it when I've straightened my hair . About a day or two later when I my hair needs a wash . I crack this dry shampoo out With a comb it through. If it's a bit to dry I use a small bit of hair serum for the ends. After a minimum of one to two days I wash it out. Otherwise it product builds up  if done for too many days in a row . Hair can feel tacky.
Lisa-Lou
2679 posts