Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Concealer Recommendations

14 posts, 12 members
itsclearascrystal
2056 posts
I am need of a concealer that conceals. I've tried several and none of them are inspiring me lately. I prefer a stick concealer because I find they work better for carrying around in my handbag, but would be keen to hear any recommendations of what people find works for them.
Sarahbeautynz
1031 posts
I have never used a stick concealer but I hear the Cle De Peau one is miraculous! Everyone here always talks about how good the IT cosmetics bye bye undereye concealer is for dark circles. That one's in a tube though.
Amyxxoo
1155 posts
I've never used a stick concelar before either....I do use the IT bye bye under eye one for my dark circles and it's amazing. For the rest of my face I use a no named brand palette my Mum got me for Xmas one year. It's not great but does the job.
Amyxxoo
1155 posts
Also have heard great things about the LA girl pro conceal, it comes in a tube but will definitely be my next concelar purchase :)
Macs
5351 posts
Which stick concealer do you use? I haven't found a good one either. 
itsclearascrystal
2056 posts
I've used avon, jordana, body shop and maybelline. My favorite one is my living nature one, but that isn't a stick and it's not as suitable for my handbag (it made a right mess).

I've heard about the bye bye undereye though I more so need the bye bye red nose. And I forgotten about the LA Girl one, so thanks for reminding me.
2lilmnkys
106 posts
I swear by la girl concealers. Always fall back to it. Although it comes in the sqeezeie tube so dont know if it will work for your needs
I absolutely love and swear by =14pxLancome Effacernes Longue Tenue!!!

Lutece
1849 posts