Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

Wonderstruck Enchanted by Taylor Swift

Wonderstruck Enchanted by Taylor Swift
Overall rating from 39 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Taylor, herself, is the muse for Wonderstruck Enchanted—forever captivating and always confident. Wonderstruck Enchanted continues the magical journey, from the first spark to that moment when you know you’re enchanted.

An oriental gourmand, Wonderstruck Enchanted introduces a new dimension to the Wonderstruck portfolio, with an irresistible blend of luscious wild berries and sugar-glazed petals, wrapped in a touch of sensuality for a captivating signature. It has an addictive balance of creamy flowers and sensual woods which blend harmoniously and add an alluring quality to the fragrance.

“Wonderstruck Enchanted is the next chapter in the story of my Wonderstruck fragrance. Wonderstruck is about that moment when you instantly feel a connection to someone, but then there’s that feeling of being completely enamored - enchanted - when you know a little more about that someone and still feel that strong connection.”—Taylor Swift

Notes  Wild Berries, Passion Fruit, Pink Poppy, Peony, Champaca Petals, White Freesia, White Musk, Vanilla, Blond Woods.
Style Charming. Magical. Captivating.

Pack size 50ml EDP and 100ml EDP

RRP $104 - $153

Availability  Farmers, leading pharmacies and department stores

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Wonderstruck Enchanted by Taylor Swift

Wonderstruck Enchanted by Taylor Swift

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
perfect for everyday wear!

I have the Taylor Swift perfume in two sizes, the standard and then the mini which is 30 ml. I find the mini perfect for on the go use as it can fit comfortably in my handbag. This perfume is perfect of you're looking for a signature scent as it is noticeable without being overwhelming and most importantly super affordable!, Would 100% recommend.

Tips: I would recommend getting it in both sizes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sweet Love

My husband bought me the Enchanted Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift for our anniversary. The box was beautiful but the perfume bottle was an absolute delight. The dainty charms around the lid and the sparkles on the gold pink bottle glitter caught my eye immediately. It is a sweet berry vanilla scent with husky woody under tones. For someone who loves sweet smells this is the perfume for you! It's good for any occasion and price wise isn't very expensive either (about $40 dollars for 30ml). I noticed it never irritated my skin, not that I have sensitive skin but can break out if perfumes are too sweet.

On the negative side it doesn't last very long, but I guess you pay for what you get.

All round it is a good perfume that works well and leaves your smelling of SPRING each day. I did get a lot of compliments from my work colleagues when I used it.

Would definitely buy it again considering the price :)

Tips: Apply on dark clothes directly and on light clothes apply on skin if not sensitive. Two sprays for best results, else can be too sweet. More is less :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Not for me

You can get this relatively cheap which is fantastic, overall it’s not a bad perfume, I just didn’t like the scent I found it quite strong and it didn’t last very long at all.

I let my daughter have it and I admit it smelt nice on her, I just think it was a little overpowering for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love Love LOVE

To be completely honest I avoid "celebritie" fragrances like the plague! Ive always thought they were just cheap nasty marketing gimmicks!

Well well well my opinion changed when I found this beauty!

I was first attracted to it by the bottle. I dont know why exactly but I think it looks pretty. When I read its name I thought that was a pretty cool name for a purfume then I saw the Taylor Swift part and started to back away.

As I was about to walk away something on the display stand jumped out at me. Elizabeth Arden? Really? Could it be?

I love most of the scents form Elizabeth Arden, so decided that I had better get over my celebrity phobia and give this a sniff.

I was literally love at first sniff for me! So I put some of the tester on and continue my shopping. When I caught up with my partner he noticed it straight away and really liked the way it smelt on me. SOLD

I find it has a nice sweetness to it with a pleasant floral scent nicly complimented with a note of wood.

Tips: No matter how nice a scent is from the bottle, I find they react differently on different people. If you want to try something new, I suggest find the one your keen on whilst your out shopping, apply sone of the tester as you normally would. Continue about your shopping and let the fragrance adjust to you before for decide to part with your cash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Enchanted by Taylor

I recently went to a perfume sale in Highbrook. My first time going out there. The queue was out the doors onto the road. I waited for about 45 minutes to an hour. I was so glad I waited. I saw many products ranging from skincare through to perfume. I managed to score this bottle fully sealed for $10 a 100 ml . Crazy prize! I'm regretting the fact that I didn't buy more than one bottle.

This bottle is round beautiful crimson red glass with a beautiful metallic sheen to it. I love the charms sourounding the lid makes it look fancy . This scent reminds me of crushed berries mixed with a bouquet of florals. Very different from Taylor's first scent which I loved as well. This spray can last me all day long which surprised me because I haven't had a celebrity scent that can do that.

After wearing it numerous times I'm happy with the longevity of this scent. It's priced fairly . My only regret is that I didn't buy more. I'll definitely repurchase this one again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Delicious Perfume

I absolutely love this perfume! It's my favourite at the moment. I didn't buy it when it first came out because I'm the type of person who doesn't join in the hype but now that I've discovered this beautiful scent I want the world to know. Absolutely gorgeous mix of fruits, vanilla and flowers! Such a princess fragrance

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Wonderstruck Enchanted

My partner purchased this for me roughly around the start of the year knowing how much of a fan I am of celebrity fragrances.

This cute red bottle with gold glitter shimmer reminds me of an enchanted apple from woods. The lid is a gold detailed click on lid. Another feature of the bottle I absolutley lovee would be the wee charms.

The fragrance is beautiful and sensual! For quite some time all I could smell was a fruity scent which is perfectly fitting for the name, almost like wild berries. After a bit of time I picked up the musk and Vanilla scents aswell. Them all combined make a beautiful enchanted sensual sexy smell.

I absolutley love this fragrance, it's my go to when I'm feeling a little bit sexy and it's one my partner loves smelling on me too :)

Tips: A squirt on the wrist and neck is all you need. It's not super long wearing so carry with you so you can re spray if you want it to last all day xx

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
An Enchanted Wonder to behold

I am all about fragrances at the moment, so when the opportunity arose for me to buy this baby for less than half price I was in with a grin. I paid $39 for this on sale at a perfume sale at my local Warehouse. It was too good to turn down at that price.

The bottle is absolutely stunning and looks like it belongs on an Indian Princesses drawer. It is a deep red almost crimson colour with gold little charms around the lid of a flower, a feather, a bird and a little crystal. It gives it a touch of flirty girliness without being too girly. The bottle actually is in keeping with the Wonderstuck Enchanted theme it has. It's almost mystical.

The best part yet is the contents of the bottle. I can definitely smell the musky notes with the smallest hint of berry. As it warms to my skin I smell the vanilla and almost like an amber woody undertone. To me I would describe it as a seductress scent, very sexy but mysterious. I am usually a lover of all scents that are sweet, even though this one is more musky it is definitely top five on my list.

The reason why it doesn't get a perfect score for me is because the scent wears of pretty quickly. I put it on at 7am before I leave for work and by 10am it's nearly completely gone. It means that I have to either take it with me to refresh or just not have a fragrance after three hours. It is quite annoying considering I put three spritz on in hopes that it would last in at least one of the places. Nonetheless it remains a strong fave so I will just get past that fact.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
An Enchanting Price

Wonderstruck Enchanted by Taylor Swift was that perfume that I was torn between getting and not getting. On the pro's side it was a cheap perfume, it smelt nice and I just rather liked it. But on the con's side it was a celebrity perfume and I always fight with myself before buying a celebrity fragrance. But I eventually got over myself and got me some Wonderstruck Enchanted.

The perfume is presented with a very mythical inspired packaging which adds to the enchanted illusion. The packaging also I thought had a slight exotic feel to it, indian styling possibly.

The perfume itself is a floral, fruity, musky perfume. While I wasn't precisely wonderstruck by it. It was a nice feminine sweet smelling perfume.

It lasted about the standard time for a cheap EDP and I felt satisfied for what I had paid for it. I love that there have been so many places where I have seen this perfume on sale and I think it is a lot more reasonably priced than many perfumes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Taylor Swift

I was a bit reluctant to let my husband know I wanted this for Christmas, I smelt it on a friend and had to have it for myself.

I have had so many people ask me what perfume I'm wearing and as much as I don't want to say I let them know and they're like "really?!". I love it!

The scent isn't too overpowering, I can't describe the smell, I'm not good with naming plants etc...but to me it smells feminine with a touch of playfulness and sophistication - it's not overpowering at all. A lot of perfumes give me headaches but this doesn't - it's a total plus!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHECK OUT THE BEAUTY VAULT PREVIEW!

The Beauty Vault opens this weekend!

You can have a sneak peek at just some of the products you'll be able to grab this weekend in the Beauty Vault Preview!

Click Here to go to the Beauty Vault Preview!