Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Warpaint Natural Teeth Whitener Review

Warpaint Natural Teeth Whitener review
Overall rating from 22 reviews so far:
3.7/5
Would use it again?
3.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.5/5

Warpaint takes a holistic approach to oral health without any chemicals or additives. With carefully selected 100% natural ingredients, Warpaint whitens and polishes teeth, strengthens enamel and detoxifies your mouth.

What's in it? Activated Coconut Shell Charcoal; Calcium Bentonite Clay; Organic Sweet Orange Peel;  Organic Peppermint; Organic Lemon Myrtle.

  NZ

Website www.armedwithwarpaint.com

 




Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Warpaint Natural Teeth Whitener review

Warpaint Natural Teeth Whitener Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
3rd September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
A bit of a messy business

This was one of the products I picked up in the vault. I am definitely always after a whiter smile so was so stoked that I was able to get a pottle.

The pottle has a screw top lid and a little stopper lid inside to ensure you don't scatter the product all over your bathroom counter. To use you wet your toothbrush, (I made sure I used a separate toothbrush for this) dip it into the powder, tap off the excess, and brush with your mouth closed. The powder has no real noticeable taste to it so you do really miss that minty freshness that a toothpaste gives you. I find that I can never quite rinse all of the product off my teeth afterwards, so have to follow with my usual brushing routine with toothpaste. This is a little abrasive so really gets all the gunk off your teeth, leaving them feeling way cleaner than a regular toothpaste can. I didn't particularly notice any whitening effects just a really clean feel and look to your teeth.

While I do like the way this makes my teeth feel afterwards I really hate the process. You end up with mess all over your sink, all over your clothes and lips. In addition if you have to brush your teeth again afterwards it really does make the whole brushing process quite lengthy- who has time for that twice a day! Because of this I only use this product once or twice a week, almost like an exfoliation for my teeth (that sounds gross but if you felt how clean this made your teeth feel you'd get my drift). I still need to use a whitening pen in addition to this on a weekly basis. Because of the irregular use this little pottle is going to last forever!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st August, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Cleaner teeth but extremely messy!

I was very close to ordering one of these until I was lucky enough to get one in the Beauty review beauty vault. I had been following their instagram for a while and it looked and sounded like it was the next step for me to get whiter and brighter teeth. My teeth have been abused due to smoking, drinking coffee and not taking proper care of them. And since I had quit smoking it was the perfect way to treat myself.

When this was sent to me it came with a card of instructions, they were pretty straight forward but nothing prepared me for how messy things would get even though I had read the reviews and watched a few videos.

The first time I opened the container the powder went all over my sink, I dipped my wet tooth brush into the powder and tried brushing my teeth for 2 minutes with my mouth closed. The first time it felt uncomfortable, the powder makes your mouth dry but the powder doesnt really have any taste, it is bland but drying. The charcoal went all over my chest, and over the sink. It got really messy, but after rinsing my mouth I could instantly see a change in my teeth which made the messy problems not seem so important.

After a few times of messy sinks I decided to only use this when I have my showers, it definitely helped with containing my mess even though the powder still went every where.

I read a tip from Melissas review about keeping a toothbrush just for the war paint which is what I do. And I still brush my teeth afterwards because it just doesn't feel right (for me) to not have that peppermint taste in my mouth.

I was doing this daily but on the 5th day my gums became sensitive so I stopped for a few days and do it every 3rd day of the week.

This product is extremely messy but it does work. I have had family and friends compliment me on my teeth which feels great.

Tips: A lovely beauty reviewer recommended having a toothbrush just for using the war paint because it stains your tooth brush, I also use this only in the shower so the messiness stays in the shower.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Macs
30th August, 2015

I remember everyone going crazy about this product in the vault. TBH I was sceptical about this one. I extremely sensitive gums. Good to see that it does work.

Overall rating:
3.0/5
5th August, 2015
1 members found this review useful
I wanted to love!

I was super lucky to get this in the vault. Thanks BR x

When it arrived I actually thought it was a really small container for what it retails for. The black tub is very plain. The name warpaint is so perfect for this product!! Why? You twist off the lid and there were a few loose bits that fell out so messy. Then you take off the inside protector lid and a little more spillage. Make sure you open in the bathroom!! The mess this product makes is nuts which I'll get too.

So I looked up online tips and tricks. Also read reviews and their suggestions. So I have a electric toothbrush, you dip your brush head into the powder and brush making sure your mouth is closed! MAKE SURE YOU DO THIS! I had to have a peek at how my mouth looked covered in warpaint and did the selfie for the BR wall.

I have been using this every morning and night for the past 2 weeks. I have taken photos to see if my teeth are getting whiter. There is a minimal amount of colour change. What I do absolutely love is how polished and smooth your teeth feel once used. I have also noticed in the morning there is less of that furry feeling.

The powder is chalky and doesn't taste. I find for me I prefer to not have a top on just in case you spill a bit. I got hubby to try it and yuck, revolting was his opinion. The sink and ME looked like someone attacked us with ink. I was standing next to the man when I was showered from behind with it! Even though i was standing beside him! He uses a normal brush and I can see how much of a absolute mess this caused. I always use normal toothpaste after on the same brush to clean my mouth of the blackness and toothbrush. I tried using a old brush and it hurt my gums as it was due to be thrown out. I have noticed my gums feel cleaner and almost detoxed feeling which I also liked.

Even though the tub is small it will last for months and months at twice a day brush. I don't like how you dip your toothbrush into the powder. Not hygienic.

Would I buy it? Nope! Way to expensive especially as its not showing a real white smile. I'd use it again to use up the tub

Tips: Have a old rag to clean up the mess. Don't have white or light colours on. Stay away from another person using it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
11th July, 2015
6 members found this review useful
Warpaint is the name

I was given this product to trial and I was super excited as I have tried quite a few whitening products and had this on my wishlist.

The pot was smaller than I expected but you don't use a lot so it will probably last quite a while. The lids screws off and there's a little cap that sits on the powder, I guess to prevent spillage, but no matter how much I tried it would go all over my sink. So I recommend using over a sink or dark towel for easier clean up.

I really thought that it would taste and smell horrible but there's nothing to it. No smell and not taste. The texture is gritty and chalky when you first start brushing and feels super odd. My mates got a few hideous Warpaint smile selfies, its too tempting not to.

I made the mistake off assuming it would wash out of my regular tooth brush, that's not the case. Go and buy your selves a new brush and use the old one for the Warpaint.

Rinsing it out of my mouth took a lot as well. I have fang teeth(I hare my teeth) and bits of charcoal got stuck and I had to brush and floss to get the little bits out.

So is this all worth it?

For me it is, I'm a coffee drinker. My teeth are whiter, I can really tell this when I'm wearing my red and purple lippy, its great they don't look yellow. I did take a before and after but as they are just iPhone pics I'm not sure you can actually tell in the photo. I didn't feel like after one use it was BAM white, but the 2nd and 3rd I could see results.

The great thing about this is that it polishes too. They really clean your teeth up. If you didn't use it for whitening you could use it as a treatment once or twice a week.

Tips: Have a play with what works for you. I prefer to use this in the morning then clean my teeth as per normal straight after to avoid the little black bits in the gaps. Also don't forget about the second toothbrush, there's no saving it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Kellyleanne
28th July, 2015

This sounds good..I'm a big coffee drinker, may need to try this soon! x

Thebeautycontext
25th July, 2015

I agree, an old toothbrush is a must!

Lutece
20th July, 2015

A fantastic review as always Melissa, I cant wait to receive mine, thank you for the tip of using an old toothbrush :)

Overall rating:
3.0/5
10th July, 2015
5 members found this review useful
Too Good to be true?

I was lucky enough to be chosen to put this product to the test, and I am so happy I got the chance to try it, because it is exactly the type of product I was looking for. This product is a natural teeth whitener, it uses charcoal, and other ingredients to clean and whiten you teeth without all the nasty chemicals that other whiteners use. Sound too good to be true, well stay tuned.

This product comes in a circular black container, which is made from a hard plastic. The lid screws on and off, and there is a thin plastic lid-seal thing that sits over the product. Very handy, considering the nature of this product.

This teeth whitening product is a powder. Like I said before, it is made from charcoal, and so the powder is black, and very soft, without any big chunks or anything. It actually has quite a lovely consistency. As for a smell, I did not notice any. And this is why the lid is handy, because it just keeps that fine, soft powder extra safe in it little container.

This product works by dipping your brush into the product, and then basically brushing your teeth. Now.. Imagine dipping your toothbrush in soil and rubbing that on your teeth. This is kind of how the product feels in your mouth in regards to the grittiness. I won’t lie, the texture is something to get used to, but by the second time I used this product, it did not bother me.

So this product sounds simple enough, but this this product is messy, and by messy… I mean next level messy. It drops specks of charcoal all over the sink, it makes you teeth look like… well a toothless pirate! But that’s what the product says, so there no surprises there! Even when you spit the product out, your sink gets messy. But the mess that.. frustrates me the most is the mess it leaves behind on my teeth. Let me be clear and say this mess is not a stain, but just a mess. It leaves traces of charcoal on my gums, in between the tight gaps of my teeth, on my tongue, pretty much everywhere. Rinse after rinse, and it’s still there. Only after a brush, and a floss, and another rinse is the majority of product down the sink, instead of lurking in my mouth. Not ideal, and quite time consuming.

So after all this.. is the product worthwhile? Honestly, I am still deciding. I know that’s not ideal for a trial review, but I am still undecided. I have been using the product for the past week, and have used it every day except one. With 6 days of use, I have noticed some evening out of the yellowness on my teeth, and by that I mean they seem less noticeable, but they are still there. If I had to make a recommendation to you today if you should buy this product, I am going to say no. It is really expensive being around $50 for a container (although this will last you a long time), but for this price, I have no seen any dramatic changes. However, I will update this review in a week’s time, and let you know how this product goes after two weeks of use, so stay tuned.

Tips: Set a designated toothbrush aside for this product, because it will taint it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Macs
25th July, 2015

Well written review. Love your honesty, especially for a trial review.

Thebeautycontext
19th July, 2015

The more i use it, the more i like it! My teeth are looking whiter, so by the end of the month, il update this review

Mumof3Munchkins
19th July, 2015

Great review hun such a shame the product sounded really good.

Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th July, 2015
3 members found this review useful
I look like a pirate...but I like it

Ok, I really don't get how a mouth full of charcoal can whiten your teeth, but it does. It really does.

Packaging - Simple black pot. It's sleek and it intrigues the males I've found. Maybe it's the name, I don't know, but I've had the husband, the brother and the brother in law march out the bathroom asking me about it.

Product - good god, it's charcoal. It's black, powdery charcoal. Open with fear, one heavy breath, or heaven forbid, a sneeze, and you are going to be cleaning for a while. And let me tell you - this does not clean your wall as it does your teeth!

Experience - following the instructions is simple, but it does take some getting used to. You'll definitely want to devote a toothbrush to the cause. It doesn't taste as bad as you think, but it feels really strange. I use this while listening to a whole song - that way I'm entertained and I don't try to 'hurry' the time along.

The Negative - even after rinsing, even after brushing, even after flossing - there will be a speck of charcoal somewhere along your gums or teeth. So you'll want to use this in the evening. And never use it if you have to be somewhere by a certain time. You'll arrive looking like a dirty pirate, it's just inevitable.

The Positive - It's kind of hard to explain the result. It's not an instant whitener, but you'll notice a difference after the first use. It's like a supercharged toothpaste - somehow, despite the fact you're essentially licking coal, your mouth and teeth feel more clean than any toothpaste can achieve. $55. This may not seem like a positive, but - you barely use any product - this is going to last months and months and months.

I think the effect is cumulative, the more I've used it the more fresh and whitened my smile appears. Is it a bit of a palava? Yes, but for this tea drinking gal,it's worth it!

Tips: Go halves on a pot with a mate if the price is putting you off. My brother went home with a Tupperware container of Warpaint and is loving it.

After brushing it on, and before rinsing it off, try to leave it on the surface of your teeth for a while!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th July, 2015
2 members found this review useful
Winning The War on Stains

Confession – I drink coffee, tea and love a good (or average, I’m not fussy) red wine in winter. My love for pigmented drinks shows on my teeth, they’re yellowish and have some obvious-up-close stains.

I also have teeth that will not handle whitening products. They can say they’re kind to sensitive teeth but my teeth will still end up aching after a few uses with no whitening to be seen, so I was very excited to try this product, being natural I figured it had to better than the cheaper and more painful alternatives.

The packaging is pretty simple – a black pottle with a screw-top lid and a little lid under that, which you lift off to reveal what looks like finely milled soot. First tip – be careful opening the pottle up as the charcoal has the potential to fly everywhere and this stuff is black as black and has great staining potential.

I was lucky enough to have a spare unused toothbrush at home so I was able to use this to start the brushing process (there was no way I was going to mix this blackness up with my regular toothbrush).

I decided to make this part of my nightly routine so as to wash the coffee and tea drinking stains away. So I did as suggested, wet the toothbrush, dipped it into the pottle, picked up a little product (and you really don’t need much at all), bent waaaaaayyyyy over my basin and began to brush in circular motions for two minutes with my lips closed, or as closed as I could get them because when I got to the back of my teeth I had to open my mouth a little, which resulted in black splotches all over the basin. Let me tell you I’ve spent the last ten days taking great delight in my blackened teeth and with the Rorschach-style designs that have been created in my basic. Do the designs tell me I'm crazy? Crazy about this product!

Post brushing I rinsed with warm water a few times then brushed my teeth as normal, as I didn't like the lack of minty-fresh feeling in my mouth.

On the first use I saw that it made my teeth cleaner than usual, then it seemed to not do much more and the disappointment was real. Then all of a sudden it went into overdrive and I can now see a definite brightening and whitening of my teeth. It hasn’t dealt to the more ingrained stains, though to be fair I wasn’t expecting it too, but it has helped the overall surface and most importantly my teeth haven’t become painfully sensitive.

I’ve finally found a whitening product that works and doesn’t cause pain. Yes, it’s not the cheapest product out there, but it’s a heck of a lot more affordable than a whitening trip to the dentist. I think once combined with a good clean from a hygienist to deal to the darker stains I’ll have constantly sparkling pearlers in no time. Can’t recommend it enough, especially for those with sensitive teeth.

Tips: Bend waaaaaaay over the basin, and put your head right in there when you brush, the blackness washes off porcelain easily enough but I'd hate to see what it would do to grout.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Sylvia
3rd August, 2015

I've been umming and ahhing about getting this, but your review has convinced me. If it doesn't aggravate sensitive teeth than it's going to be better than anything else I've tried already haha. Thanks for the great review! xx

Kellyleanne
10th July, 2015

This sounds really good! Thanks for the awesome review. Might need to try this!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Black teeth for an overall whiteness

I was so stoked to be trying this product. We've all tried the fad toothpastes which promise pearly whites! I must say this product delivers fantastic results.

I must admit when opening the product you cant help but make one big fat mess it seriously looks like eye shadow pigment when its smashed or dropped. A harsh black pot of pigment. I was a little apprehensive and made sure I read the instructions which came with the product. Really really important. I am naturally a clumsy person, so upon first use it was unavoidable to make a mess.

So all you need to do is wet a toothbrush- I would recommend purchasing a new brush for this purpose only. You then dip the wet toothbrush into the pot and there we have one black tooth brush.

You need to pop it into your mouth and slowly move the brush over your teeth whilst keeping your mouth closed- this can be harder than what it seems. It's recommended to slowly brush the product all around your teeth for two minutes for effective results. Upon reading the ingredients charcoal's obviously a biggie, and it claims to have a pepperminty essence- all i could taste was charcoal- but if it was going to give me white teeth who was I to complain?

So the important thing is to spit directly into the plug whole- if you try and do anything fancy you are going to get one hot mess. And when I say mess I mean big fat black mess- everywhere. I highly recommend having a dark wash cloth close by for when you use the product for the first time.

You really do need to rinse the product off thoroughly- the great thing about charcoal is you sure know when you have removed it all. For one your smile is completely gruesome and black- and of course if it's not removed you can still taste it.

I found the most effective way to remove all residue was to rinse with water a few times-spit spit spit, then brush your teeth as normal afterwards followed by mouthwash. The first time I used it the product clung in between my teeth and gums- making me look like I had a bruised gum- so not sexy. But seriously persevere with this product its great!

I am a massive green tea drinker- and I honestly felt like i saw an instant difference from just one use, all the staining had gone! the more I've used the product the better its gotten- talk about giving your teeth a whole new lease of life!

A little bit of product goes a long way- total value for money right there my pot is going to last me ages! I've been doing my warpaint once a day and am loving the results- every day the improvements grow.

Tips: Don't leave the lid open for god sake- if you have pets lock them out of the bathroom. Mr.Bumbles my ginger maine coone managed to get his nose and paws into the pot....he looked like a little sooty cat! To limit the mess do not over dip your toothbrush into the pot- this will work greatly in your favour, less clean up time in the long run.

Most importantly- STICK WITH IT! keep going, be thorough read the instructions and you will have fantastic results.

Take before and after photos!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
9th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Painted black

I admit I'm a skeptic when it comes to 'natural' alternatives to products that would normally use scientific chemicals to achieve proven results. I'm also a coffee addict, tea drinker and red wine lover so I suffer from less than pearly whites. Because of this I was still pretty keen to give Warpaint's Natural Teeth Whitener a go.

While waiting for my trial product to arrive I had to admit I wasn't certain on how to use this 'teeth polisher'. Did it replace my everyday toothpaste? Was it something I use in addition to brushing daily? Was it more a once-a-week thing? When the product arrived it came with a flyer that said to 'use as often as needed' and given the time limit on my trial I decided to use it as an added extra to my dental routine each day.

Warpaint comes in a small, round, black plastic tub that opens easily and closes securely. I was extremely suprised to find it was a powder, as a tooth polisher I had imagined a paste. The instructions were to dip a clean, wet toothpaste into Warpaint. It may just be me but the idea of dipping a used toothbrush into the powder over and over again didn't seem the most hygienic, but then I'm not normally a fan of loose powder products and I'm a pretty religious makeup brush washer. I chose to tip a little powder into the lid and swirl my wet tooth brush in it. I then proceeded to brush my teeth for two minutes with my lips closed as instructed.

The Warpaint itself was pretty tasteless and had a chalky consistency. Whereas with normal toothpaste I'd notice white foam about my mouth, with Warpaint you get the expected black! I then spitted and rinsed as usual.

This stuff really knows how to make a mess!! Not only the powder across the basin, but messy Warpaint when rinsing painting it black, black-dyed toothbrush and Warpaint all across my teeth.

I don't know about polishing teeth or detoxifying the mouth but this product really left it's mark on my teeth. I had to switch from using it in the morning to only at night as after using it I would brush my teeth with regular toothpaste, floss, use mouthwash and still see bits of charcoal in my mouth. Not a good look for the work day!

I've been using this product for over a week now once a day in addition to my regular dental routine and I even took before and after pictures. I haven't noticed any difference at all in the whiteness of my teeth. Maybe it needs more time, but at this point I'm pretty disapointed in the product overall. Personally I hate how messy it is and the powder format, it says you can mix with coconut oil to form a paste and I think it would be worthwhile them bringing out an alternative recreated in a tube as a ready-to-use paste. I also think the pricetag is incredibly expensive and with my lack of results in the time I have used it I won't be repurchasing or recommending this product.

Tips: Make sure you have a separate toothbrush to use for this from your regular brush, I used my current brush for Warpaint and then purchased another for standard toothpaste as Warpaint will ruin any brush you use with it. If you're not a flosser and have mouthwash I'd recommend purchasing some to help clear your mouth of charcoal after using it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th July, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Trial Team Review - 4.5/5!

I was SO excited to be a part of this trial team! I have tried just about every teeth whitening product available to us in NZ. I am consistently left underwhelmed by the results. I mean, think I have nice teeth anyway - and I dont smoke, dont drink coffee or tea, nor alchohol, don't really subject my teeth to too much damage. So it's not like I have awful stains or "rats teeth" to begin with, which means they shouldn't be too much of a challenge to whiten up, right?! Supermarket/pharmacy produts seem to consistently over promise and under deliver. I've never reached the level of whiteness that I really wanted. Cue Warpaint trial opportunity....

So, this stuff is black. Like, totally black. Make sure you are over a sink and wearing dark clothes when using it! It is hilarious to brush it on and then smile at yourself in the mirror! Just be careful you dont spit it everywhere as you laugh at yourself! I was expecting an unpleasant taste, but actually it doesnt really taste of much at all. It's a *little bit* gritty, but it's very fine and totally comfortable to brush on your teeth. It's a pretty pleasant product to use really, especially compared to current whitening products that can taste really bleachy or leave your mouth feeling uncomfortable. Fantastic knowing it is all natural ingredients too!

So you have to brush your teeth gently with it for 2 minutes, keeping your lips closed so as to not get the black product on your clothing etc. After 2 minutes, you rinse thoroughly and spit it out. It does take 4 or 5 rinses for the black to stop coming out. But the results are immediate! My teeth looked SO white! I took a before and after photo so I could compare, and it was quite incredible. The results in one use are more than what other products promise to deliver in 6 weeks of continuous useage, and then never even manage to get there. To put it simply - this stuff is absolutely magical! If you want fast and reliable results - this is absolutely well worth the investment. The contents of the pot will last for absolutely ages - it's very affordable when you work out the price per use.

There was only one downside that I found... I got little black bits stuck in the gaps where my teeth and gums meet, and they were ever so hard to get out! I ended up having to use a needle to tease the bits of charcoal out, and that was a slightly uncomfortable experience! I'm not sure if that's something that lots of people experience with this product, or if it's just me, but it was just a little deflating to have black outlines around my teeth after such awesome whitening results! Still, it's worth it given how white my teeth are, and I still absolutely recommend this product to anybody who wants a tooth whitener that actually delivers!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Farmers-Wife
9th July, 2015

Fantastic review! Sounds really good

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!