Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review
Overall rating from 211 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Full-bodied and opulent,  VIKTOR & ROLF Flowerbomb is a floral explosion, a profusion of flowers that has the power to make everything seem more positive. Top notes Tea and bergamot. Middle notes Sambac jasmine, orchid, freesia, rose. Base note Patchouli.

  100ml         

Availability Farmers, leading pharmacies and department stores

Website www.viktor-rolf.com 





RRP: $230.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Flowerbomb is my absolute favourite

Flowerbomb is such a beautiful smelling perfume I've ever had. Strong, musky, florally and sexy! I've always had a lot of comments when I have worn it, especially out on the town.

It settles beautifully on my skin and it lasts for ages. I highly recommend.

Tips: Less is more!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
One of my all time favs!

I absolutely love this perfume. It smells beautiful on straight away and later on in the day I still love the smell. Often perfumes don't smell as great on me after a little while but this is just great. My only real issue is that it's pretty pricey.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My favourite fragrance

This is hands down my favourite perfume ever! I love it. I always get compliments when i wear it, but i wear it because i love it. I have to not wear it every day because i want to be able to smell the fragrance without getting too used to it that i cant. The perfume stays on my all day too, and often i smell it the next day on myself if i dont shower.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A signature scent

A memorable carmelly patchouli, citrusy cotton candy, with a bite of tea and bergamot, and flowery notes of jasmine and rose, altogether it’s a sweet pink cloud that you live in after spraying. It’s so girly, like little boo peep to the max. Beautifully presented in the edgy glass bottle shaped like a hand grenade.

Tips: If you can pick up the body lotion it’s with the splurge for lasting longevity of the fragrance. I found I could wear alone for a pick me up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Flower bomb

I love this fragrance! It is quite a strong feminine perfume but it lasts all day. You literally only need one squirt on your wrists and one one your décolleté and you are set for the day. It is quite pricey but worth ever cent for its staying power and the compliments you will get. This will become your signature scent for sure!

Tips: A little goes a long way so don’t go crazy with spraying.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Must have

Have been through 2 bottles of this now and wow..... best perfume ever!!! Lasts all day with only one spray. I love how summery the scent is, doesn’t over power but lasts a while. Pretty pricey but it will last you months!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Sexy in a bottle

I was initially drawn in to buying this at the duty free counter when I saw the cool, grenade shaped bottle design. Now it's become one of my faves, it's not too sweet but not too spicy, just really nicely balanced with lovely floral notes. It's quite distinctive, I always get comments when I wear it and I can smell it instantly on other people. It's long lasting and only a small spray required.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Best decision

A few of my friend wear this fragrance religiously and I finally decided to purchase it while in New York. I always was put off by the price but now I understand why all my friends own it.

It’s such a fresh light scent that lingers on the skin all day. It reminds me of spring days in the sun shine and everyone comments when I wear it.

I will be buying more once my little bottle runs out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
14th November, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Too strong for me

I purchased 2 perfumes at once and this was one of them as I had heard it was amazing. I love the bottle it comes in that looks like a grenade! It looks very stylish and classy.

The perfume itself is very sweet on me....to the point it is so strong and sickly. No matter how much I apply it is far too strong. I usually wear kama oil so I feel that perfume may just be too much on my skin as I had the same issue with another perfume I purchased. I think I prefer more subtle scents.

While I agree it is a very beautiful and feminine scent unfortunately it is just not for me. I do love smelling it on other people and I would recommend trying it out before you buy it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
LOVE IT!!!

This is my new favorite perfume, it is beautiful sophisticated sent that is balanced with stunning floral notes but without being over powering. I always get comments when I wear this perfume and I just cant live without it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!