Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Kotia
Kotia

Vaseline Intensive Care Total Spray Moisturiser Review

Vaseline Intensive Care Total Spray Moisturiser Review
Overall rating from 114 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Vaseline Intensive Care Total Spray Moisturiser Moisturizes deeply and absorbs in seconds to help heal dry skin

  • With pure oat extract and leaves skin feeling soft
  • Absorbs fast for a non-greasy feel
  • Great for all-over usage including areas that are hard to reach

Vaseline® Spray & Go Total Moisture™ is a deep-absorbing*, convenient spray lotion. Our continuous spray is designed for quick and even all-over coverage. The unique formula is infused with pure oat extract and absorbs with a few quick rubs for healthy-soft skin. Instant deep moisture to help heal your dry skin, without being greasy or sticky.

Pack Size 184g

Availability Countdown, The Warehouse, Pharmacies and Online

Website http://www.vaseline.co.nz



RRP: $10.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Vaseline Intensive Care Total Spray Moisturiser Review

Vaseline Intensive Care Total Spray Moisturiser Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Spray moisturizer

Love the idea if these. Makes it less time consuming to apply. Keeps my skin feeling soft and hydrated and it's not too greasy and the smell reminds me of my Nanny

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.7/5
21st May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Vaseline Spray moisuriser

Not a fan of this moisuriser, it doesn't keep my skin moisurised for long. I suppose it would be ok if it was applied more throughout the day. It doesn't claim to last long but Id rather something that would only need to put on once a day. I like the spray bottle and application is easy but I was after something more rich that lasts longer, this is not very moisturising at all.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
18th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Not my go to

My mum gifted this to me as she got a buy one get one half price deal at a local pharmacy. I kind of feel like spray moisturisers are a bit pointless as you have to spray and then rub it in anyway.

It is easy to spray on but it comes out fast and it is easy to waste product. I like that it dries super fast and there is no greasy, tacky feeling afterwards.

I have dry skin and while this does help it is definately not my holy grail and I don't reach for it everyday. The smell is also odd. I don't really like it and for me that is a huge part of loving a moisturiser.

I don't think I would purchase this when it runs out. There are a tonne of better moisturisers on the market and not in a spray.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
25th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Aloe Soothe

I'm a bit ambivalent about this product - its an ok moisturiser but not amazing. I like the twist lock on the cap but it has a wide angle random spray that goes all over the place. You still have to rub it in and because of the spray issues I think there's a lot of over spray and potentially wasted product. I'm not that sold on the aloe smell -not unpleasant but I wouldn't pick it over others.

Tips: Beware of over spray.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Vaseline Cocoa Spray

I received one of these in the best of summer box and have since bought the yellow one as well. I really liked this moisturiser, it's easy to spray on, rub in and does not leave a greasy feeling. It dries really fast and I like that I can get dressed straight away. I have mixed feelings about the smell, I do like it but don't really like that I get around smelling like a chocolate bar all day. But the yellow one has a much more pleasant scent.

Tips: Keep the tip clean as if it blocks up the spray can go a bit nuts and spray in random directions. I learnt this after squirting myself in the eye. Ouchy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
12th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Aloe soothe

Have have his in the green I love the smell and the click lid that turns to shut it making it harder for the kids to spray everywhere.

It leave my skin feeling soft and silky as I would expect from a Vaseline product. I'm not sure if I like it or not as I spray it on I feel a lot going all over the place you can't just spray and go you still really need to rub it it which I kind of feel defeats the purpose of this.

Leaves skin feeling amazing and smells great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
So hydrating

Love how convenient it is by being in a can, makes it so much easier to apply. These moisturisers are super hydrating and not greasy what so ever. I always use this brand and my favourite one is the cocoa one.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
2nd March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Vaseline Spray Moisturizer for When I'm in Hurry

I received this in the delicious cocoa glow scent in the Best of Summer Best Ever Beauty Box. I do really like the delicious cocoa scent. It did take a few times of using this to get used to spraying on a moisturizer since I'm used to pumping and applying moisturizers and body oils with my hands or sticking my fingers in a tub of body butter and applying and rubbing in the product. So originally I wasn't sure how this product was saving me time which was the main selling point of this product. But once I got the hang of how to do this quickly I liked it a lot more. This moisturizer doesn't absorb instantly but it does absorb within minutes. So I do reach for this when I shower in the morning and need to be somewhere, at night I want to go for something more hydrating like a body butter or oil and something with more natural ingredients as well. I do feel like this moisturizer does work well for those mornings I'm in a rush to get out the door. It moisturizes my skin pretty well for daytime and I can get dressed after a few minutes, although I usually put on my robe and do my skincare routine before getting dressed. The cocoa scent lasts for a couple hours on me under my clothes. Ingredients wise this spray moisturizer doesn't have a lot of good for your skin ingredients it has glycerin and a tiny amount of cocoa butter and it is heavily fragranced and just loaded with silicones. I currently use a three ingredient all natural olive oil soap that's pretty much the purest soap I can find. But when I was using other soaps and bodywashes before I discovered this soap, I would feel a bit itchy after I showered and this spray moisturizer would just add to it. Now that I switched to a completely hypoallergenic soap this doesn't do that. But I because of how my skin, used to be itchy when I did use this in the past after showering with other soaps I limit to using this when I'm really rushed. I do like the convenience of this so I may repurchase this when I run out but this definitely isn't my preferred body moisturizer for everyday, just for when I'm rushed.

Tips: If you have sensitive skin or really dry skin like me, I would recommend having other body moisturizers on hand and just save this for when you're in a hurry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
My new favourite body moisturiser!

I was given the Vaseline cocoa glow spray moisturiser in the best of summer beauty box. So easy to apply, non-greasy, and SO hydrating - it is the best moisturiser on the market. At $10.99/190 g it is reasonable value as you don't have to use much for the hydrating effects. Would I buy this product? Again and again! Would recommend to all.

Tips: Be quick with rubbing it in as it does absorb fast. Spray small sections, rub in and continue.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
great reveiw

So i was kind of on the fence about trying this product, i didnt really get the "moisturizer in a spray bottle" but when applying it was a breeze. it layed on my skin perfectly smoothed out nice and gave my body a nice healthy smooth looking glow. it absorbs fast and moisturizers skin nicely. Love the product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No