Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Vaseline Intensive Care Total Spray Moisturiser Review

Vaseline Intensive Care Total Spray Moisturiser Review
Overall rating from 115 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Vaseline Intensive Care Total Spray Moisturiser Moisturizes deeply and absorbs in seconds to help heal dry skin

  • With pure oat extract and leaves skin feeling soft
  • Absorbs fast for a non-greasy feel
  • Great for all-over usage including areas that are hard to reach

Vaseline® Spray & Go Total Moisture™ is a deep-absorbing*, convenient spray lotion. Our continuous spray is designed for quick and even all-over coverage. The unique formula is infused with pure oat extract and absorbs with a few quick rubs for healthy-soft skin. Instant deep moisture to help heal your dry skin, without being greasy or sticky.

Website http://www.vaseline.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Vaseline Intensive Care Total Spray Moisturiser Review

Vaseline Intensive Care Total Spray Moisturiser Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Highly recommend this!!!

I purchased this product when I was in a rush to get some moisturiser and I am so glad I did - it was so good that I use it everyday. My skin never feels dry and it soaks in so you don't get that greasy feeling after applying. The spray bottle is awesome to as you just spray it where you want and then rub it in - TO EASY!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Vaseline Intensive Care

My husband loves this moisturizer. It's his go to and has become mine too. He has dark skin and works in a kitchen so his skin drys out quickly. This is super easy to use and has a lovely fragrance. We use this daily and have for along time. Even the one that isnt the spray

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Spray moisturizer

Love the idea if these. Makes it less time consuming to apply. Keeps my skin feeling soft and hydrated and it's not too greasy and the smell reminds me of my Nanny

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
21st May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Vaseline Spray moisuriser

Not a fan of this moisuriser, it doesn't keep my skin moisurised for long. I suppose it would be ok if it was applied more throughout the day. It doesn't claim to last long but Id rather something that would only need to put on once a day. I like the spray bottle and application is easy but I was after something more rich that lasts longer, this is not very moisturising at all.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
18th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Not my go to

My mum gifted this to me as she got a buy one get one half price deal at a local pharmacy. I kind of feel like spray moisturisers are a bit pointless as you have to spray and then rub it in anyway.

It is easy to spray on but it comes out fast and it is easy to waste product. I like that it dries super fast and there is no greasy, tacky feeling afterwards.

I have dry skin and while this does help it is definately not my holy grail and I don't reach for it everyday. The smell is also odd. I don't really like it and for me that is a huge part of loving a moisturiser.

I don't think I would purchase this when it runs out. There are a tonne of better moisturisers on the market and not in a spray.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Turned me into a regular moisteriser!

I am super lazy when it comes to moisturising my body so this product was such a delight. As well as being a nice light but effective formula it was so quick and easy to apply. My only complaint is I go through it so quickly. Light pleasant fragrance.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
25th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Aloe Soothe

I'm a bit ambivalent about this product - its an ok moisturiser but not amazing. I like the twist lock on the cap but it has a wide angle random spray that goes all over the place. You still have to rub it in and because of the spray issues I think there's a lot of over spray and potentially wasted product. I'm not that sold on the aloe smell -not unpleasant but I wouldn't pick it over others.

Tips: Beware of over spray.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Vaseline Cocoa Spray

I received one of these in the best of summer box and have since bought the yellow one as well. I really liked this moisturiser, it's easy to spray on, rub in and does not leave a greasy feeling. It dries really fast and I like that I can get dressed straight away. I have mixed feelings about the smell, I do like it but don't really like that I get around smelling like a chocolate bar all day. But the yellow one has a much more pleasant scent.

Tips: Keep the tip clean as if it blocks up the spray can go a bit nuts and spray in random directions. I learnt this after squirting myself in the eye. Ouchy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
12th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Aloe soothe

Have have his in the green I love the smell and the click lid that turns to shut it making it harder for the kids to spray everywhere.

It leave my skin feeling soft and silky as I would expect from a Vaseline product. I'm not sure if I like it or not as I spray it on I feel a lot going all over the place you can't just spray and go you still really need to rub it it which I kind of feel defeats the purpose of this.

Leaves skin feeling amazing and smells great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
So hydrating

Love how convenient it is by being in a can, makes it so much easier to apply. These moisturisers are super hydrating and not greasy what so ever. I always use this brand and my favourite one is the cocoa one.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

VAULT CLOSED FOR RESTOCK!

We're restocking our vault... and it's looking EPIC!

Get reviewing NOW and earn points to swap for products when the Vault reopens!

Click Here to find a product to review!