Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Urban Decay Naked 2

Urban Decay Naked 2
Overall rating from 177 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

The most anticipated sequel of the decade. Naked2 has 12 pigment-rich, taupe and greige neutral eyeshadows. Our palette proves once again, neutral is anything but boring, (and is downright sexy when worn Naked). Feast your eyes on our shades ranging from pale to deep, matte to sparkly. This collection lets you achieve lots of neutral looks, smoky dramatic eyes, and everything in between. Let's just say there's a whole new way to get Naked!

The case has an art-school inspired look with hinged lid – taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch – a real tactile experience. Plus, our palette also features a travel-size Lip Junkie Lipgloss in Naked, AND a double-ended, cruelty-free Good Karma Shadow/Crease Brush (available only in this palette). Any self-respecting makeup lover will have to have both palettes to get their complete neutral fix!

Pack Size Eyeshadow 12 x 1.3g Lip Junkie 3.23ml

 

Availability  Online

Website www.urbandecay.com



RRP: $91.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Urban Decay Naked 2

Urban Decay Naked 2

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great pigment and lots of options

I love this eyeshadow, it’s my go to for day and evening I tend to use the more neutral matte colours for a soft day look and go a bit more dramatic for a going out look with the shimmery copper and gold with a little of the black for definition.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Gorgeous!

This is the only Urban Decay palette that I so far own. I don't wear a lot of eyeshadow so I wanted something that I could create day and night time looks with and this ticks all of the boxes. This is a stunning palette, the shades are so pretty and there are a range of matte and shimmery eye shadows in pinky/brown tones.

The case is solid and has a handy mirror inside, although I normally use a bigger mirror under light to apply but I appreciate it none the less as it comes in handy when travelling. The palette also comes with a double end brus Ih. love this brush it's really good quality, is so easy to use and gives a really professional looking result. I do recommend using a eyeshadow primer with the lighter/ shimmery shades to make them last throughout the day.

Overall I am very happy with this palette as it is good quality and has beautiful shades that I can create many different looks with.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Highly rated

I have all 3 of the naked palletes, this is the one i use the most. I use this pallete for all my going out looks. Shadows are soft buttery and long lasting. The eye shadows are easy to apply and blend, they have amazing colour pay off and last all day. The packaging is sturdy. I apply using a small eye shadow, then blend with a fluffy brush. Pricey but affordable for the use and amount of product you get. Highly reccomend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Urban decay eyeshadow

Love the earthy shades that are in this pallet. They're are very well pigmented and doesn't have much fall out which is great. Application is easy and you can mix and match a few shades and create a great look. Unfortunately the price is out of mine and many others price range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
3.0/5
26th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great colours.

Beautiful range of colours and high end pigments. It sits well, and doesn’t wear off. The texture makes it nice and easy to apply. I think it’s to expensive for what it is however, I’ve tried many eye shadows that are just as good for a fraction of a price.

Tips: Use a good base

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Urban Decay Naked 2

I love eye shadow pallettes. They offer so many options in one place. This lovely one is one of my faves. With this one you can be subtle or you can be smokey and sexy. Me, I am more of a subtle natural look. These colours are really pigmented, the depth of colour is awesome. The staying power is pretty impressive as well. It will last all day and through the night. I have a few Urban Decay pallettes and I am.happy with all of them.

Tips: I always use an eye primer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great tip using eye primer. Thanks

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Complimemting

This product really compliments my skin colour and it is a every day eyeshadow. Its very pigmented and blends well. These colours are very nice neutral.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love this palette!

I’m a fan of urban decay eyeshadow palettes, 3 out of 4 I purchased was an absolute winner and one dud (naked heat) didn’t make me loose faith in the company.

This naked 2 is so versatile as you can create more subtle, everyday looks as well as more darker and dramatic looks, unlike with naked 3, which only has lighter colours.

When I wore these colours for work the whole day and didn’t have time to reapply makeup for a dinner date I just used the darker colours and blended them into my work makeup and I was done in about 5 minutes.

The colours blend really well and can create numerous looks with just one palette and for 12 beautiful shades I think the price is fair too, not to mention the dual ended eyeshadow brush that comes with it, it’s such high quality too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourite palettes

This is one of the best. You can create so many amazing looks with this palette. The colours are so rich and pigmented. There is no fall out and they stay put all day on the eyes. 10 out of 10

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for everyday

These eye shadows are brilliant, the shades in this palette are more neutral and great for everyday and special occasions. I find myself using it daily, a little goes a long way, although I have found that I need to use an eye shadow base in order to make it last all day. They are all very versatile and look great together.

Tips: I am not particularly fond of the brush that comes with it so I tend to use my real techniques brushes instead.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

GET 150 BONUS BEAUTY POINTS!

Upload your first* ever profile photo to your Beauty Review account and we'll give you 150 points!

Tip: Some photo files might be too big. Simply screenshot your photo on your phone, crop it to size and save. That file will be much smaller.


*If you've uploaded a profile picture in the past you won't get the bonus points but stay tuned for our next bonus points event

Click Here to go to Your Profile!