Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Urban Decay Naked 2

Urban Decay Naked 2
Overall rating from 187 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

The most anticipated sequel of the decade. Naked2 has 12 pigment-rich, taupe and greige neutral eyeshadows. Our palette proves once again, neutral is anything but boring, (and is downright sexy when worn Naked). Feast your eyes on our shades ranging from pale to deep, matte to sparkly. This collection lets you achieve lots of neutral looks, smoky dramatic eyes, and everything in between. Let's just say there's a whole new way to get Naked!

The case has an art-school inspired look with hinged lid – taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch – a real tactile experience. Plus, our palette also features a travel-size Lip Junkie Lipgloss in Naked, AND a double-ended, cruelty-free Good Karma Shadow/Crease Brush (available only in this palette). Any self-respecting makeup lover will have to have both palettes to get their complete neutral fix!

Pack Size Eyeshadow 12 x 1.3g Lip Junkie 3.23ml

 

Availability  Online

Website www.urbandecay.com



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Urban Decay Naked 2

Urban Decay Naked 2

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Urban decay naked 2

I absolutely love this pallet. It is wicked for making natural/smokey looks. The pigment is good and it is a smooth blend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I LOVE IT!!!

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!!! colour transfer from pallet to eyelids are fantastic, easy to achieve a no make up look and just as easy to do full coverage, the natural tones are great for highlighting brown eyes and it feels very light when wearing. Long lasting. Fantastic product.

Tips: buy it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Naked 2

Not a bad palette at all, can definitely understand the hype. Great basic palette. Colour payoff not as good as I expected on all shades, but generally pretty good. Some fall out but not as bad as some others I've used in the past

Tips: The case may be hardy, but it is NOT drop proof :(

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Absolutely amazing

Naked wouldn’t be an issue with this amazing pallet! They are absolutely amazing colours that glide on beautifully. Have loved this pallet so much. Definitely recommend without a doubt

Tips: These colours can all be used together. A medium in the eye lid, dark on the outside edge and a nice light to inside of the eye. Lots of blending ❤️

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
26th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Naked 2

I have this an find it good last long an colours work great. If u are looking for something that is nice on the money side of thing.. I think this is the one. It does just as good of a job as all them fancy dear eyeshadows out there. Would buy again . Highly recommend this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great all round palette

This is one of my older palettes ... It's an oldy but a goodie! It does some great neutral looks but also some gorgeous gold glam looks. I wouldn't hesitate recommending any of the big naked palettes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Must have!!!

This is the perfect eye shadow pellet. It gives you a range of colours for every occasion. Long lasting too. I am a hand in face person and always seam to accidentally rub my make up off and this stuff is great!!! I think every gal needs this in their collection

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best All Around Palette

I Love my naked 2. It has a great array of colours that can create so many looks. The formula is creamy and applies with amazing coverage.

Tips: Use wet To apply like a liner.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Versatile pallet

Work well but colour not as concentrated as other palettes but work well and really versatile for both day wear and night wear.

Tips: Work best with an eyeshadow primer or can wear off throughout day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Urban Decay Naked 2

This was the first (and my favourite) Urban Decay Naked palette and is one of the primary palettes I use. The colours compliment each other so well and go well with virtually any outfit.

The only part I'm not a huge fan of is the brush which comes with so I'd recommend using a different shadow brush with it.

For the darker colours which I don't personally like to use for shadows, I sometimes dip a liner brush in water and then use them to line my eyes - it works very well!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kat555
10th May, 2020

Great review and wonderful tips! Thank you

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!