Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Recoverederm Day Cream
Recoverederm Day Cream

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray
Overall rating from 70 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power.

All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!

Pack Size 120ml

  $54.00

Availability  Online

Website www.urbandecay.com



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Reviews

Overall rating:
2.3/5
17th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Over-rated

Every person ive spoken to raves about this product but I can't say the same. For the price you pay, I would expect better results. I found that it is on par with the more budget brands. My makeup cracked a little, this isn't a bad product but it isn't great either. I would use again but I wouldn't purchase again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My go to setting spray

I do enjoy using this setting spray and will continue to use it as my everyday setting spray. It doesn't leave your face to wet once applied, feels nice and refreshing. Makes makeup last longer than other sprays I have used. If you are more budget conscious it is a little expensive and there are plenty of other setting sprays that do similar job for cheaper. Personally I will continue to use this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
6th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good

I do really like this but I think there are better setting sprays out there at a more affordable price so unsure whether I'll repurchase or not.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Helps make up to settle and blend, any slightly lines seem to melt away where I've contoured.

It doesn't change the finish on the make up with which I love, it's a super fine mist and definitely helps make up last longer, although maybe not quite 16 hours.

I used this on my wedding day and it was great.

It's also great to intensify eye colour if you spray the eye brush after swiping it in colour pan. Excellent for mettalic shades.

Tips: Spraying on a little later in the day can help refresh make up

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love love love ❤️

I haven't found anything that sets and holds my makeup better! I like to use a more hydrating mist earlier in my routine but if I want it to last I always finish with this. A must have in your collection

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail

This is my absolute holy grail setting spray. I've tried heaps of others, that I've been sent by my best friend in the states, but none of them compare to this one. It truly does what it says. I use it in the morning or whenever I do my makeup and I sweat a lot (thanks body!) But it doesn't budge!! Highly recommend if you can afford the high price tag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
It stays!! It really stays!!

Best setting spray I’ve found. Doesn’t move. Sets all day and no white flakes or doesn’t start to crack.

Tips: Be sure to powder over top of you start to get oily. Doesn’t stop oil but doesn’t effect the makeup

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic

Probably my favourite setting spray. It lasted me quite awhile and does everything it says it does. It’s refreshing on the skin and my makeup always stays well put throughout the day when I used it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
all nighter ready!

everyone I think already knows that this is a holy grail product that every girl needs for a big night out or a big day! I dont know how it does it but it keeps all of my make up in place all night and I love it. Only problem is it is a bit pricey and once you are addicted to it it starts running out very fast.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
What every girl needs in her kit!

I really enjoyed using this, for me at least it was one of those things I didn’t notice how much I loved it until I ran out and found myself thinking like, why is my makeup not looking so great at the end of the day? Because it wasn’t SET. And it’s so refreshing to apply, really helped stop my face from feeling super dry.

Tips: LAY IT ON.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!