Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Beauty Vault - Aug
The Beauty Vault - Aug

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray
Overall rating from 49 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power.

All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!

Pack Size 120ml

  $60.00

Availability  Online

Website www.urbandecay.com



RRP: $60.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Really recommend

If you don't mind the price tag, I would really recommend this setting spray.

I really enjoy this for setting my skin without it looking super dewy and oily and also for making my powders 'melt' into my skin better. It doesn't make my skin feel sticky like some other sprays have.

The spray on this is perfect. It's fine enough to mist your face without seeing chunks of it on your skin afterwards.

I'm not sure about the 16 hour claim - I don't really keep my makeup on for that long!

Tips: The travel size is super handy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Kept my makeup on from 1pm till 10pm at night!

This stuff is insane. I wore this for a wedding in June when I was in the states to ensure my makeup didn't slide off in the hot weather and man did it live up to its claims.

My makeup was perfect all day - and I was sweating a lot. I didn't even need to retouch my concealer which I generally tend to do.

I really like the spray on there as well. It disperses a fine mist without getting globs all over your face.

My secret weapon though is to first use Macs Fix+ to and then to spray this on top. For some reason the combo of these together means you have perfect makeup all day.

Tips: Spray before you apply mascara however. Otherwise you can have a bit of a sticky eye situation

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Makeup that lasts all day

I get up at 6am and do my makeup which needs to last until atleast 5pm sometimes longer if I go out after work. I can really see the difference in my face when I use this spray! Usually after a day my powder has wiped off and I'm a shiney mess. If I use this spray it looks exactly like it did when I applied. Highly recommend

Tips: Spray your face from different directions to ensure it covers the whole surface

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Finally!

I've tried countless setting sprays and powders, all achieving average results. Urban Decay All Nighter is the one I've been waiting for. No need to worry about flashback from setting powders, or dirtying another brush. It's fast to apply, it's refreshing, it leaves my skin glowing and dewy, and my makeup actually lasts.

I purchased this in the limited edition cherry variation. It's exactly the same as the original, but it has a delicious cherry scent (my fave!) and is only available in the mini.

Tips: Pick up a mini version for half the price, that way you can try it and fall in love with it before splurging on a bigger bottle. The mini's are also great for travelling!

Wait for your face to completely dry before applying your mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail

I'll start with the only negative, it smells really weird. Like so weird when I set my face one day my boyfriend asked me if I went fishing. I agree that it smells a bit oddly like fish! The positives obviously outweigh the negatives though, as I use this product every single time I set my makeup! I wear glasses and this setting spray is so good that my glasses don't slide along my foundation and concealer during the day, they stay in place. It's even hard to push them up because my face is so set! Another positive is it makes my highlighter look so shiny when I spray it! It has a nice mist and it doesn't dribble like some setting sprays do, it doesn't leave big spots of spray on your face. Since the mist is very fine, it's lightweight and disperses evenly across your face. You only really need a few sprays but no more than four.

I don't think I'll ever use another setting spray again!

Tips: Fan your face after spraying!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Ride or die

Best setting spray in terms of making your makeup not only last 12 hours + but also keeping it looking flawless for that time also! Theres no "makeup clinging on for dear life" look or feel to this product at all. Flawless flawless flawless. The only thing I will say though is it doesn't smell great but that's a very small price to pay and the smell is gone once it has dried down. The nozzle produces a more "wet" mist than some others I have tried.

Tips: Dont spray too close to your face as the mist is quite wet. Fan it dry with your hand

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Refreshing way to set my makeup

Love this stuff, it's light and really does help set my makeup in a fresh way. It's not 100% foolproof but it does help.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Weightless and Works Well

I have used this setting spray with three different types of foundation from different brands. I really wanted to give this cult product a thorough test before posting a review, because I was honestly skeptical about the hype.

But my skepticism was proved totally wrong. It really works! The longest I had a full face of makeup on was 12 hours, but my foundation, blush, highlight and contour all lasted perfectly throughout the day - even with my bad habit of constantly touching my face.

I was also super impressed with the lightweight even mist. It didn't feel heavy at all when applied, and didn't leave spots on my face.

This is such a luxurious final step in my makeup routine, so I am totally hooked!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Awesome spray

Love it, sets my makeup for hours, settles onto my face well & also settles and funny makeup. Super fine mist so it’s comfortable to spray directly onto the face. Personally I think it has a funny scent. Great on my sensitive skin too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th July, 2018
1 members found this review useful
The OG HG etc etc

The Original, holy grail, ride or die setting spray. After watching a Wayne Goss video, and he used the Skindanivia spray, which is the same as the UD spray (its on the bottle, and the box, and their website), I decided that in the need to level up at Mecca, I also needed to do it with this setting spray.

Two words: No Regrets Six Words: wayne goss made me do it

After a full day of running around the office, lunching, and cooking dinner, I still look as good as I did when I left the house at 7am. Highlight still on fleek, blush still there, foundation a little bit shinier but still actually on my face. This is a win! I have oily skin and I have tried the de-slick version of this spray, and it wasn't anywhere near as good as this.

Tips: Apply mascara AFTER using, unless you're going for the Panda Eyes look

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No