Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray
Overall rating from 53 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power.

All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!

Pack Size 120ml

  $54.00

Availability  Online

Website www.urbandecay.com



RRP: $54.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Slay All Day!!

This setting spray is magic! I actually like to spray a tiny amount on my face before I apply my foundation and then do a good spray afterwards to lock it all in place and I always notice a significant difference when I do vs when I don’t use this setting spray. I get quite oily and my foundation starts to slide and separate in some areas but I get much more wear out of my foundation if I set it correctly! I have tried several setting sprays but none of them have really compared to the urban decay all nighter!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My favourite setting spray!

I'd always heard people rave about Urban Decay's All Nighter Setting Spray so I purchased it from Mecca when they launched in NZ and I haven't looked back!

I love the packaging/bottle, nice, matte and quite a soft feeling, super easy to throw in your handbag or in a suitcase on a trip away.

The spray is a really nice fine mist that falls nicely on the skin, I prefer the fine mist so it doesn't leave spots on my face and ruin my makeup. It really does make my makeup last all day, I'm really impressed with it and would definitely buy it again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
it actually does something!

when I first started using this I wasn't entirely convinced it actually did anything, but I continued using it anyway because why not- it smells good and it feels nice to spray it on my face. When it dries, it feels like nothing.

Recently I have actually started to notice that it does make a difference! There have been a few times that I haven't sprayed it and by the end of the day my makeup was looking flat, a bit shiny, and separating on my chin/around my nose.

Tips: don't spray it tooooo close to your face - you'll just end up with a wet face that takes a longer to dry

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
The best setting product I’ve used!

I purchased this after reading all the reviews online. My skin often gets quite warm and by the end of the day I’ve found my make up might have worn off in places on my face. This is great but not quite 100%. Definitely worth every dollar! It sprays evenly on the face and dries quickly.

Tips: Spray before applying mascara, otherwise I end up with mascara on my face every time!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Really recommend

If you don't mind the price tag, I would really recommend this setting spray.

I really enjoy this for setting my skin without it looking super dewy and oily and also for making my powders 'melt' into my skin better. It doesn't make my skin feel sticky like some other sprays have.

The spray on this is perfect. It's fine enough to mist your face without seeing chunks of it on your skin afterwards.

I'm not sure about the 16 hour claim - I don't really keep my makeup on for that long!

Tips: The travel size is super handy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Kept my makeup on from 1pm till 10pm at night!

This stuff is insane. I wore this for a wedding in June when I was in the states to ensure my makeup didn't slide off in the hot weather and man did it live up to its claims.

My makeup was perfect all day - and I was sweating a lot. I didn't even need to retouch my concealer which I generally tend to do.

I really like the spray on there as well. It disperses a fine mist without getting globs all over your face.

My secret weapon though is to first use Macs Fix+ to and then to spray this on top. For some reason the combo of these together means you have perfect makeup all day.

Tips: Spray before you apply mascara however. Otherwise you can have a bit of a sticky eye situation

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Makeup that lasts all day

I get up at 6am and do my makeup which needs to last until atleast 5pm sometimes longer if I go out after work. I can really see the difference in my face when I use this spray! Usually after a day my powder has wiped off and I'm a shiney mess. If I use this spray it looks exactly like it did when I applied. Highly recommend

Tips: Spray your face from different directions to ensure it covers the whole surface

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Finally!

I've tried countless setting sprays and powders, all achieving average results. Urban Decay All Nighter is the one I've been waiting for. No need to worry about flashback from setting powders, or dirtying another brush. It's fast to apply, it's refreshing, it leaves my skin glowing and dewy, and my makeup actually lasts.

I purchased this in the limited edition cherry variation. It's exactly the same as the original, but it has a delicious cherry scent (my fave!) and is only available in the mini.

Tips: Pick up a mini version for half the price, that way you can try it and fall in love with it before splurging on a bigger bottle. The mini's are also great for travelling!

Wait for your face to completely dry before applying your mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail

I'll start with the only negative, it smells really weird. Like so weird when I set my face one day my boyfriend asked me if I went fishing. I agree that it smells a bit oddly like fish! The positives obviously outweigh the negatives though, as I use this product every single time I set my makeup! I wear glasses and this setting spray is so good that my glasses don't slide along my foundation and concealer during the day, they stay in place. It's even hard to push them up because my face is so set! Another positive is it makes my highlighter look so shiny when I spray it! It has a nice mist and it doesn't dribble like some setting sprays do, it doesn't leave big spots of spray on your face. Since the mist is very fine, it's lightweight and disperses evenly across your face. You only really need a few sprays but no more than four.

I don't think I'll ever use another setting spray again!

Tips: Fan your face after spraying!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Ride or die

Best setting spray in terms of making your makeup not only last 12 hours + but also keeping it looking flawless for that time also! Theres no "makeup clinging on for dear life" look or feel to this product at all. Flawless flawless flawless. The only thing I will say though is it doesn't smell great but that's a very small price to pay and the smell is gone once it has dried down. The nozzle produces a more "wet" mist than some others I have tried.

Tips: Dont spray too close to your face as the mist is quite wet. Fan it dry with your hand

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No