Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Trilogy Vitamin C Booster Treatment Reviews

Trilogy Vitamin C Booster Treatment Reviews
Overall rating from 4 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

An intense 2-week brightening treatment with 6% high-potency natural vitamin C that's freshly activated when you began your treatment.

Antioxidant powerhouse vitamin C kickstarts skin’s renewal processes that help improve brightness, pigmentation and skin tone. 

It’s potency depends on freshness. To ensure optimal skin benefits, ingredient components are kept separate until you start your treatment.

Once activated, fresh vitamin C powder is mixed with the hyaluronic acid concentrate to create a booster treatment that helps brighten and smooth skin, while daisy extract illuminates and rosehip oil nourishes. 

Visibly boost you glowusing treatment twice per day for 2 consecutive weeks.

Availability Available online at trilogyproducts.com or at selected Famers stores, pharmacies, department stores and health stores nationwide.
Website trilogyproducts.com

RRP: $44.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Trilogy Vitamin C Booster Treatment Reviews

Trilogy Vitamin C Booster Treatment Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
31st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Vitamin C Booster

Received this as a free sample alongside the moisturising lotion while at Farmers recently. A very unique product and packaging so was quite excited to use. I'm always after any glow boosting or brightening products as I have quite dull skin. This is a good product, you push down on the cap to release the product into the liquid and then screw on the dropper. Very generous sample sizes. It smells quite strong but not bad or off putting. It dries very quickly on the skin and I feel like you have to use a lot to get any over all coverage. It does make your skin feel dry and tight after using. It does provide a nice natural glow with regular use.

Tips: Can be quite fiddly to use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy Vitamin C booster

I love this little bottle of potion. The delivery system is quite unique, in that you 'pop' the active Vitamin c into the liquid. This enables the treatment to be as fresh and active as possible. It is recommended to use this up within two weeks, as it loses it's effectiveness after that, but you can use it for up to four weeks with no visible signs of deteriation. Four weeks worth is about how much serum there is as well, so that works out well. The product itself is a kind of golden colour and smells freshly of citrus. When I use this, my skin becomes fresher looking and any pigmentation fades quite significantly. I use it as a serum, that is, I press a few drops i to my face, neck and decolletage. Have since repurchased.

Tips: Use it for four weeks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Trilogy’s Vitamin C booster Treatment

Trilogy Vitamin C Booster Treatment is a 12.5 ml freshly activated clear serum in a cute dropper bottle, made for two weeks use.

It’s got a really nice clean, crisp, and revitilising scent, which i found really calming for the mind.

This facial treatment had a dense liquid consistency like their rosehip oil, but it wasn’t what i had expected. In the past, i always took time massaging in facial serums, but for this one, i had to work fairly quickly. As soon as i applied 4 drops of the treatment onto my cleansed, dried face, it quickly turned into a less spreadable, sticky consistency. My skin just seemed to have sucked it right in before I could even finish spreading it. My face just drunk it like crazy. I’ve never used a treatment serum or oil that absorbed so quickly before. The treatment absorbed so well, that it didn’t feel like i had put anything on my face at all. However, immediately my face felt nice and soft.. it had a nice natural glow... It felt like it gave my skin back it’s youth.

I loved how i got these immediate results from using this treatment, but because it was absorbed so quickly... I felt something was missing. Although my face felt amazingly soft, i definitely needed another layer of moisture to keep my face hydrated through the night, as this product had no moisturising property. Fair enough, as it only claimed to be a brightening booster, so definitely need to use a lotion or cream on top. Well, i guess a good thing about this product is you could quickly put a layer of moisturiser on without having to wait. This is when their other new product comes in useful; the vitamin c moisturising lotion, which Trilogy recommended to use with this treatment booster for optimal results.

When i used the lotion together with the booster overnight, I couldn’t feel that super-soft booster effect when i woke up the next morning... Although i couldn’t feel it, the booster probably does it magic beneath the moisturiser.

Thank you Trilogy for bringing us another wonderful product. Hopefully they could do a product for erasing sunspots and freckles in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Macs
1st September, 2019

Sounds wonderful.

Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review i cant wait to try it

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Trilogy Vitamin C Booster

I absolutely love this product. It is part of my daily routine and notice difference if I don't use it. My skin always feels soft, refreshed and glowing. Blemish free when using it consistently

Tips: For better results use morning and night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

GET 150 BONUS BEAUTY POINTS!

Upload your first* ever profile photo to your Beauty Review account and we'll give you 150 points!

Tip: Some photo files might be too big. Simply screenshot your photo on your phone, crop it to size and save. That file will be much smaller.


*If you've uploaded a profile picture in the past you won't get the bonus points but stay tuned for our next bonus points event

Click Here to go to Your Profile!