Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream

Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream
Overall rating from 46 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Banish dry skin with TRILOGY Ultra Hydrating Face Cream; a rich but easily-absorbed nourishing cream. Designed to deliver immediate relief and lasting comfort to dry, dehydrated skin, you'll enjoy a softer, smoother, more hydrated complexion. 

Pure plant oils including rosehip, avocado and evening primrose lock in moisture, helping restore elasticity and softness.

How to use

Apply to freshly cleansed skin on face, neck and décolletage.  Use as often as needed morning and/or night.

(75ml)
Availability
Available online at trilogyproducts.com or at selected Famers stores, pharmacies, department stores and health stores nationwide.
Website trilogyproducts.com



RRP: $51.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream

Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream

I am an absolute lover of all things Trilogy. This cream comes in a generous 75ml white tube with a cute sliver lid. The lid is a screw top and the tube sits on the lid so the product is always there, ready to use.

This cream is a lifesaver (facesaver) for those who have very dry skin. Unfortunately my skin is not so dry that it would benefit from this cream.

I tried using it in the morning, however it just didnt absorb as much as I would have liked so I tried it in the evening and it seemed to work better for me then.

In the morning my skin felt nourished and looked nice so I continued to use it as a night cream.

There is absolutely nothing wrong with this product, it just didnt suit my skin.

Tips: I found this too rich for day use, however it worked well as a night cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy Hydrating Face Cream

Love the Trilogy range, their range of products have always done my skin well in improving. I found that this particular Face cream was the best for my sensitive dry skin. It applied a nice layer of coverage without the rubbing. It instantly felt relieved and soothing. Love the product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Perfect Hydration for Parched Skin

I've been struggling recently with my skin being a pain and drier than usual. I switched up my daily moisturiser and started using this gorgeous product. It is a thick cream but it absorbs really nicely into the skin & best of all doesn't leave an oily mess, despite being quite rich. My skin feels comfortable & doesn't appear dehydrated after using this. It makes makeup application a complete breeze as well. I can't sing it's praises enough. It's been my go-to every morning for the past week and I'm so glad I had it on hand! :) Highly recommend if you have very dry skin like myself.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
If you have dry skin, try this one Out!

I missed out on the beauty box that this came in (I was so kicking myself at trying to be good that month!) Anyway an absolutely lovely br member sent me her one to try Out! Seriously, the kindness of some members on this site astounds me. We could be here all day if I blabbed on about that so back to this Product!

This comes in a simple white squeeze tube with a screw cap. I like that this is more hygienic by not needing fingers to be dipped in. I'd prefer if the cap clipped open rather than screwed but that's just pure laziness on my part. At least the screw top means it won't come undone if you travel with it. The also has 75mls of product, most of my other creams are 30mls so even though this product is expensive, when you break it down to a price per ml, it's really reasonable.

This cream is incredibly thick but it does blend to cover a large area. I like to pile on skin creams but I really don't need a huge amount to cover my face, neck and chest. My only dislike really is the scent, it's incredibly strong. Very herbal and lavender scented. The first few times I used it, it was off putting, I'm used to it now after using it for about 6 weeks but it's still not my fave. In saying that, it's full of good ingredients like manuka honey, evening primrose, rosehip oil plus of course lavender so I can forgive the Smell!

This says you can use for day or night but as it has no sunscreen, I use it at night. It doesn't sink in straight away but really feels like it's heavily hydrating my skin. I have super dry skin. If you have anything other than dry, I would imagine you would hate the almost greasy feel of this. I live for that feeling lol, my skin just drinks it up. In the morning my skin feels soft and smooth with no dryness at all. If you wear makeup, I wouldn't recommend using this during the day. I think it would just be too slippery to be under any kind of base.

I will definitely be purchasing this in the future, I have few others at home I need to use first but I can see myself missing this one when it's finished.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Just gorgeous!

Thanks to that BRBB I fell in love with trilogy! I'm addicted! I've brought just about everything trilogy now I think!

As I normally have dry sensitive skin, this sounded perfect for me. Especially as winter was approaching. I love the packaging. It fits in so well with all the other items perfectly. I love even more how the lid is at the bottom so the cream can come down and it will be easy to use it all up.

The cream it self, it's thick! It comes out like toothpaste. I apply to the back of my hand and then use the other hand to gently rub it to soften it up. This happens immediately. I always apply this at night over day time use. I find as its rich and luxurious, it feels amazing leaving it soak in over night. My skin feels lovely in the morning. If I'm not wearing makeup this is good then. I personally find it makes makeup sort of glow. Not leak oil, sort of shiny and I need to apply a finishing powder. I have a different brand I love under makeup more.

Its fragrance is fresh, it wraps you in a blanket of pampering. I highly recommend it.

Tips: Apply after cleaning at night for lovely skin in the morning. Rub a bit on the backs of your hands

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th November, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy ultra hydrating face cream

I have been a clairns girl for many years but just recently became concerned about all the chemicals I am applying to my skin. I tried this product with a little skepticism but really like it. My skin feels smooth and nourished. I will continue to use this product in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Reliably Radiant Hydration: No More Dry Skin

This face cream is wonderful for skin repair and treating dry or flaky skin. This works well for the face, hands and body - there are probably many, many ways to use this cream.

This product is so soothing and leaves a pleasant tingling sensation on the skin. I apply this to my face and neck at night, and the cream always absorbs readily and quickly. The lavender scent is calming and gentle. The packaging, as always, is sleek, impeccable and elegant.

Trilogy has yet another essential that would suit most daily skincare routines; this high quality product is worth its price.

Tips: You only need to use a little, but I use more on dry patches on my skin since I have combination skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dry skin? You need this in your life!

I swear by this stuff. My dry skin was just getting worse, I'd have flaky dry skin all over my nose and forehead, I would have to apply my old moisturiser a good 5 times after I showered and it would still be dry as sin.

With this stuff I only need to apply once and my skin is perfectly hydrated. It's a good rich formula and after using it for a couple of months now all of my dry skin patches have disappeared.

Tips: There is no need to be worried about it being too hydrating and affecting the application of your makeup, it's always absorbed within a couple of minutes. I put it on every morning before putting on my makeup and have no issues.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Excellent face cream

I got this as part of a Rosehip Oil pack - it's brilliant! I use it after I use the Rosehip Oil - it absorbs well and is very good with any dry 'problem areas' I might have.

It has a nice scent - lavender - very soothing before bed at night. The consistency is a bit thick (constant with a night cream), if you're expecting a nice light cream this is not for you - but it's quite effective when used before bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Quite expensive, but worth it.

I was lucky enough to try it as my friend brought it for me - I think this is my favourite face cream (Apart from murad) because it is actually that intense! My face is quite often dry as desert, so when i'm having bad days I like to use this. I Instantly feel freshed, moisturised and I can't get over the smell. Though it's not fruity it's just a nice "clean" smell

Love this moisturiser. It's easily blended into the skin so a little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No