Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colour Specialist
Colour Specialist

Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream

Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream
Overall rating from 46 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Banish dry skin with TRILOGY Ultra Hydrating Face Cream; a rich but easily-absorbed nourishing cream. Designed to deliver immediate relief and lasting comfort to dry, dehydrated skin, you'll enjoy a softer, smoother, more hydrated complexion. 

Pure plant oils including rosehip, avocado and evening primrose lock in moisture, helping restore elasticity and softness.

How to use

Apply to freshly cleansed skin on face, neck and décolletage.  Use as often as needed morning and/or night.

(75ml)
Availability
Available online at trilogyproducts.com or at selected Famers stores, pharmacies, department stores and health stores nationwide.
Website trilogyproducts.com



RRP: $51.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream

Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream

I am an absolute lover of all things Trilogy. This cream comes in a generous 75ml white tube with a cute sliver lid. The lid is a screw top and the tube sits on the lid so the product is always there, ready to use.

This cream is a lifesaver (facesaver) for those who have very dry skin. Unfortunately my skin is not so dry that it would benefit from this cream.

I tried using it in the morning, however it just didnt absorb as much as I would have liked so I tried it in the evening and it seemed to work better for me then.

In the morning my skin felt nourished and looked nice so I continued to use it as a night cream.

There is absolutely nothing wrong with this product, it just didnt suit my skin.

Tips: I found this too rich for day use, however it worked well as a night cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy Hydrating Face Cream

Love the Trilogy range, their range of products have always done my skin well in improving. I found that this particular Face cream was the best for my sensitive dry skin. It applied a nice layer of coverage without the rubbing. It instantly felt relieved and soothing. Love the product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
If you have dry skin, try this one Out!

I missed out on the beauty box that this came in (I was so kicking myself at trying to be good that month!) Anyway an absolutely lovely br member sent me her one to try Out! Seriously, the kindness of some members on this site astounds me. We could be here all day if I blabbed on about that so back to this Product!

This comes in a simple white squeeze tube with a screw cap. I like that this is more hygienic by not needing fingers to be dipped in. I'd prefer if the cap clipped open rather than screwed but that's just pure laziness on my part. At least the screw top means it won't come undone if you travel with it. The also has 75mls of product, most of my other creams are 30mls so even though this product is expensive, when you break it down to a price per ml, it's really reasonable.

This cream is incredibly thick but it does blend to cover a large area. I like to pile on skin creams but I really don't need a huge amount to cover my face, neck and chest. My only dislike really is the scent, it's incredibly strong. Very herbal and lavender scented. The first few times I used it, it was off putting, I'm used to it now after using it for about 6 weeks but it's still not my fave. In saying that, it's full of good ingredients like manuka honey, evening primrose, rosehip oil plus of course lavender so I can forgive the Smell!

This says you can use for day or night but as it has no sunscreen, I use it at night. It doesn't sink in straight away but really feels like it's heavily hydrating my skin. I have super dry skin. If you have anything other than dry, I would imagine you would hate the almost greasy feel of this. I live for that feeling lol, my skin just drinks it up. In the morning my skin feels soft and smooth with no dryness at all. If you wear makeup, I wouldn't recommend using this during the day. I think it would just be too slippery to be under any kind of base.

I will definitely be purchasing this in the future, I have few others at home I need to use first but I can see myself missing this one when it's finished.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dry skin? You need this in your life!

I swear by this stuff. My dry skin was just getting worse, I'd have flaky dry skin all over my nose and forehead, I would have to apply my old moisturiser a good 5 times after I showered and it would still be dry as sin.

With this stuff I only need to apply once and my skin is perfectly hydrated. It's a good rich formula and after using it for a couple of months now all of my dry skin patches have disappeared.

Tips: There is no need to be worried about it being too hydrating and affecting the application of your makeup, it's always absorbed within a couple of minutes. I put it on every morning before putting on my makeup and have no issues.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Excellent face cream

I got this as part of a Rosehip Oil pack - it's brilliant! I use it after I use the Rosehip Oil - it absorbs well and is very good with any dry 'problem areas' I might have.

It has a nice scent - lavender - very soothing before bed at night. The consistency is a bit thick (constant with a night cream), if you're expecting a nice light cream this is not for you - but it's quite effective when used before bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great For All Day Hydration

I really, really like this product! I have been using it for a fortnight and put it on before priming my face in the morning and find that it gives me a really smooth base for my primer to go on. It smells lovely, goes on well and a little goes a long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream

This marketed a moisturizer but I've used this in a facial as a hydrating mask. It is really good quality but too heavy for my skin to use as a regular facial moisturizer but really dry skin would probably love it. Super soothing and moisturizing. And handy if you want a face mask you can sleep with on overnight.

Tips: good as a hydrating sleeping mask

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Changed to this product

I have been 'fighting the seven signs of aging' with Olay for fifteen years now, frankly, I think it is time to step up the firepower! Having had a nasty experience with another product when I decided to try a richer moisturiser, I have dithered even though I know my Olay is not doing the job anymore. Then I was given a Trilogy facial wash to review - I was so impressed I decided to try a Trilogy moisturiser. I have not been disappointed. The cream is rich and thick, at first I thought it would be difficult to apply but on contact with my skin it spreads easily and is absorbed quickly. The scent is initially strong and slightly astringent but soon dissipates. After two weeks of use my skin is smooth and soft, no dry patches or flakiness. My BB goes over this moisturiser nicely, no greasiness or product build-up. At $49.95 for 75mL it is not cheap to buy, but so far seems to go a long way. My Olay was $36 for 50mL so mL for mL the Trilogy works out cheaper!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th August, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Awesome!

Love this for my skin! Its softer and smoother and you don't need much. Bottle is also better than the pump bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream

The Trilogy Ultra Hydrating Face Cream does not fail to deliver. It does everything it says it does- easily-absorbed, gives immediate relief and lasting comfort to dry/ dehydrated skin, leaves a softer, smoother, more hydrated complexion and helps restore elasticity and softness. Nice, easy to use product and it smells nice too :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.