Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Trilogy Eye Contour Cream

Trilogy Eye Contour Cream
Overall rating from 59 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

TRILOGY Eye Contour Cream restores and revives the delicate skin around the eye area.

This light, velvety blend of cooling aloe vera and nutrient-rich rosehip, avocado and pure plant oils revives tired eyes while minimising the appearance of fine lines, leaving the eye area perfectly moisturised and visibly smoothed.

Website trilogyproducts.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Trilogy Eye Contour Cream

Trilogy Eye Contour Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love this!

I bought this product in a gift set and have never bothered using an eye cream before but wish I’d used it sooner! I’ve been using it morning and night for 3 weeks now and definitely notice the bags under my eyes have gone, lines around my eyes are less noticeable and the skin under my eyes is definitely firmer. You only need a tiny amount as it goes a long way so will last ages. Highly recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
26th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A good middle of the run

Been using this for a wee while and it’s definitely easy to use and easy to get but it’s probably not as effective as I wanted.

It’s a good gentle one so if you have sensitive skin this could be for you which is one thing I liked about it.. but it’s effects are short lived and I feel like it doesn’t protect me all night. My skin is not as fresh in the morning whereas I have used products by them that makes it seem fresh and dewy so I feel like the effects of this are short lived.. perhaps I need to apply more but I am a full routine at night kind of girl and I must admit this leaves me wanting a bit more.

It’s good but not great!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
23rd February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy Eye Contour Cream

I've been using it for 3 months, almost daily, in the morning and evening.

It has nice consistency and applies smoothly on my skin.

Unfortunately it hasn't made any difference to the area around my eyes. It also tend to "grab" finishing powder I use, which means I ended up with fine lines effect under my eyes, instead of smoothing effect. I have used eye cream that gave me better results, with lesser price.

To be honest I'm disappointed with it, as like Trilogy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
20th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Didn't add much to my current routine

I got this tube from a friend and it has lasted very long and I’m still going. Unfortunately have not seen an improvement in my dark circles which is my main eye concern. I did see that my eyes are less puffy and more smoother but I don’t think I’ll be buying this again as I know there are products out there that can do the same things as this as well as reducing my dark circles.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2020
1 members found this review useful
My go-to

I have trialed a wide variety of eye creams in the past 3-4 years. My sensitive skin gets super itchy, puffy, and red, around the eyes from many different creams. However, I tried another trilogy eye cream that was gentle, but not hydrating enough. I love their rose hip oil and cleansing balm, so decided to give this a go. It sounded promising with their classic rose hip organic ingredients and aloe vera. Now it is all I can use.

The tube packaging is brilliant, no unhygienic tub, and the nozzle is super small, so it dispenses the perfect amount of product for the eyes. I gently dab it under my eyes and on my eyelids. It is a white cream, with medium consistency. It's very easy to rub in, and slightly thicker than the previous trilogy eye cream I tried. I suffer from sensitive skin, my under eyes get very dry. Which looks atrocious with makeup, the trilogy eye contour cream prevents this issue, makeup goes on smoothly with no cracked or creased under eyes when using this product. It fixed my dry under eyes in less than a week. I also suffer from dark circles, and this instantly hydrates and brightens the area.

I absolutely love it and use it morning and night. It also lasts a very long time, occasionally at night if my eyes feel irritated from the weather or wearing lots of makeup I gently and cautiously put a drop of the trilogy rosehip oil over the product, to lock in moisture.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Trusty

What I've since learnt can give me a good indication that a eye cream is a keeper is when my concealer doesn't crease or cake upon application & this eye cream gives enough hydration to prove to me that it's good enough to not leave my concealer caking. A 20ml tube is quite a good amount for a eye product coming in a tube not a bottle that has a screw top lid & tapered thin opening for dispensing the cream. This is a white cream that dissolves clear sinking into the skin when worked into the eye contour area & it doesn't seem to irritate my eyes at all proving that its very good for my delicate eyes as most creams aren't suitable for my eye under eye area because of my own sensitivity that creams will burn & irritate. It has no overpowering scent & is very light not greasy at all. A little goes a long way the entire contour from 1 small dot that I pat onto my corresponding ring finger & dab around my contour. I got this as a gwp online Trilogy online store when buying 2 items which is a great deal. It doesn't seem to reduce the dark circles but it does give hydration & that's a biggy for my tired mummy eyes. It has help with my undereye appearnce looking not so baggy. I'd reccomend this item I've had mine for 3 weeks using twice per day & my tube doesn't seem near half used.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
trilogy

I got this recently as a freebie when I purchased 2 Trilogy products (score!) and I am so glad that I got it because it is fabulous. I apply this around my eye area at night after cleansing and applying a little facial oil. It is lovely, light and refreshing. My whole eye area is looking quite bright and I have even had a compliment from my friend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th September, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Trilogy's usual high quality

You might think that $48.00 for a tube that is only 20 mls but I have had my tube for close to 6 months now and it is still going strong.

It is a very soft and gentle cream which comes in a white tube with typical Trilogy presentation. It bas a wee silver lid which screws on. I was always taught to use as little pressure around the eye area so use your ring finger to apply lightly. It goes on beautifully and absorbs well.

Over the time I have used this ,I have noticed my crows feet have not gotten worse,in fact I think they are looking less severe. I will continue to use this as I find the results are definitely worth the money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kimrose
24th June, 2016

Hi Dii, thanks for your questions. I am still using this and I will re- purchase it once this tube has finished. It has lasted an absolute age and I am really happy with the results.

Dii
21st June, 2016

Hi there, Thanks for your review . Are you still using this ? Do you find it working ? Thanks ! :)

Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th August, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Really gentle

This is one of the better eye creams I've tried. It's really gentle and it's quite a thin cream, so it doesn't make you feel greasy at all. It doesn't really have a scent, which is good considering its purpose.

The bottle lasts for a long time, because you don't have to use a lot of it. I'd say it's one of the better Trilogy products I've used.

It is a bit pricy, but I think it's worth it considering how well it works. It makes the skin around your eyes really smooth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Soothing Eye cream

It comes in a tube with a dispenser that allows only a small amount to be squeezed out hygienically every time. It is a very soothing, moisturising cream that absorbs so quickly, sinks into the delicate skin around the eyes. Great texture, creamy but not heavy and oily. My under eyes circles has brightened after using this product. I've also noticed a decrease in the puffiness of my eyes. A tube lasts me a long time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.