Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Trilogy Everything Balm Review

Trilogy Everything Balm Review
Overall rating from 233 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Trilogy Everything Balm Review

Trilogy Everything Balm Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Awesome balm

This is a great balm and I love using this on my lips. I love the smell it's not overpowering. I like using this on any dry patches on my elbows and hands. It's a small size so it's perfect to keep in my purse and for travel. If I dont have a moisturiser I can use this for my face too! Love it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love, love, love

This little tin of goodness is a skinsaver, so rich and nourishing and oh my the smell is devine. I keep a tin in my work bag for dry elbows, knees and hands after all this handwashing and sanitiser!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
The 'makes everything better' balm!

I would recommend this to everyone! It's like a wonder balm. I use it on my dermatitis fingers, on my eczema on my neck, on my face if it sees too much sun, on my lips...everywhere! It's super moisturising and also works as a good barrier.

Tips: A little goes a LONG way, just use a smidge then rub it in. Once it mixes with the heat of your skin it will go further.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Holy Grail

Absolutely love this product it has so many uses from lip balm to help moisturize heels to removing heavy waterproof makeup. Scent is light and removal of makeup is with ease. Adore this product so much and carry with me everywhere!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best lip balm ever

I won a Trilogy Everything Balm years ago and I've used it every day since. A little goes a long way. I'll be sad when it finally runs out as it's now in very different packaging. I love the smell of it and it doesn't feel sticky like other lip products. It's a great pick me up, particularly on dry lips from being in an air conditioned office all day. Just writing this review I had to put some more on! It's so great it's a permanent fixture in my handbag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this Balm! My new go to

I recently purchased this Trilogy Everything Balm online from Healthpost along with some other goodies. I normally use my sisters home made organic moisturiser, but she's too busy to make any at the moment, so forced to buy something else haha.

It was on special on the website and I love Trilogy, I was looking for an all purpose moisturiser or something that can be used day or night and thought this looked good!

Love the little screw top pot that it comes in - lovely, bright colours which I love. Easy to screw the lid off and on too which is great. So it's a hard balm which needs to be warmed to be used, I scrape some out using the back of my thumb nail and then emulsify in my hands to warm. It has really nice consistency, and a little goes a long way. Does feel a bit greasy when you first apply it but absorbs pretty well. I've been using for over a week and had no issues with it so far.

Really love this balm, good price and great product I will definitely buy this again

Tips: Not really, just emulsify well in your hands before use!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
a bit meh!

take it or leave it. good for sensitive skin with small rashes that can not use other creams or maybe for kids for the placebo effect mostly i think it took a bit of the itch away didnt really heal anything though. I would probably would have many alternatives to use alreadya round the house

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Functional

I love how multi functional this product is. I love to use it as lip balm, moisturizer. The texture is quite soft though it looks firm. It feels very lovely on skin and I find it to be nourishing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it

I love how multi fucntional this product is. I love to use it as lip balm, moisturizer, for baby bum, you name it. The texture is quite soft though it looks firm. It feels very lovely on skin and I find it to be nourishing. The little goes a long way so will last quite a while.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Everything balms

I've purchased this twice online which is a testament to it effectiveness. Cased in a pretty decorative tin it has a wax like substance inside. Melts upon the touch. This has worked wonders during times of chapped or dried lips. Restoring the broken skin and allowing the new skin to be moist and supple. When my kids get bruns or chapped lips this is our go to. The effects are almost instantly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!