Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Trilogy Everything Balm Review

Trilogy Everything Balm Review
Overall rating from 240 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Trilogy Everything Balm Review

Trilogy Everything Balm Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lovely product

The balm its self it really lovely, it was great to use on my dry skin. It doesn't have much of a perfumed scent-more of a natural scent. It is a small handy size-easy to pop into your handbag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Trilogy is so nice

This product is very moisture intensive. A beautiful smell and perfect for a wide range of things. Dry face / skin Chaffing. Nappy rash Lips A glow on your cheeks ♡♡♡ Wonderful.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful balm

Absolutely love the versatility of this balm. I use it for dry lips, dry skin and on my daughters bumps and cuts. I love the musky smell and always have one in my handbag. It’s great for those times when I get caught out with dry knees or elbows.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2022
1 members found this review useful
I love this!

This is amazing! Any time I have a little cut or scrape I use it. I especially love to use this balm on my dry elbows and cuticles. It smells lovely and is very soothing to sore skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mandiross1981
2nd May, 2022

I love it too

Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I love this product and I do use it for everything from dry lips to insect bites have even tried on baby to prevent nappy rash and did a great job.

Tips: Don't let it get too hard

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail

The Trilogy Everything Balm is a holy grail handbag piece and a lifesaver when travelling. It works wonderfully on the lips but also it great on the skin. I have used it for many dry elbows, dry patches, or even in the ends of my hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Go to product

Love this balm, I use it everywhere, on my face for extra hydration in winter as a night treatment and daily on my lips. Also use it on my daughter, it’s so calming and has a beautiful musky floral scent. The scent may not be for everybody, but this is something I always keep in my handbag it’s just one of those perfect go to products

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kellyleanne
12th January, 2022

It is so hydrating isnt! Great review.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Awesome balm

This is a great balm and I love using this on my lips. I love the smell it's not overpowering. I like using this on any dry patches on my elbows and hands. It's a small size so it's perfect to keep in my purse and for travel. If I dont have a moisturiser I can use this for my face too! Love it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love, love, love

This little tin of goodness is a skinsaver, so rich and nourishing and oh my the smell is devine. I keep a tin in my work bag for dry elbows, knees and hands after all this handwashing and sanitiser!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
The 'makes everything better' balm!

I would recommend this to everyone! It's like a wonder balm. I use it on my dermatitis fingers, on my eczema on my neck, on my face if it sees too much sun, on my lips...everywhere! It's super moisturising and also works as a good barrier.

Tips: A little goes a LONG way, just use a smidge then rub it in. Once it mixes with the heat of your skin it will go further.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!