Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Recoverederm Day Cream
Recoverederm Day Cream

Trilogy Everything Balm Review

Trilogy Everything Balm Review
Overall rating from 225 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Cut your beauty kit in half with TRILOGY Everything Balm; the multi-tasking wonder balm for everyone, everywhere. Nourish and protect your face and body. Soothe dry, chapped skin. 

Smooth and moisturise dry lips or soften and condition your cuticles. Your perfect preparation for a relaxing massage or use as an alternative to mineral oil based baby care. Your best travel companion.

A blend of skin loving rosehip, marula, olive, and jojoba oils for supreme nourishment.  Honey helps promotes healing and antioxidant-rich vitamin E protects. For beauty that’s only skin deep.  Because no-one really cares about having good looking tonsils.

How to use

Warm in hands or fingertips.  Melts on contact with skin and absorbs rapidly.  Use anywhere, everywhere.

RRP $27.99 (45ml), $39.99 (95ml)
Availability
Available online at trilogyproducts.com or at selected Famers stores, pharmacies, department stores and health stores nationwide.
Website trilogyproducts.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Trilogy Everything Balm Review

Trilogy Everything Balm Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it

I love how multi fucntional this product is. I love to use it as lip balm, moisturizer, for baby bum, you name it. The texture is quite soft though it looks firm. It feels very lovely on skin and I find it to be nourishing. The little goes a long way so will last quite a while.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Everything balms

I've purchased this twice online which is a testament to it effectiveness. Cased in a pretty decorative tin it has a wax like substance inside. Melts upon the touch. This has worked wonders during times of chapped or dried lips. Restoring the broken skin and allowing the new skin to be moist and supple. When my kids get bruns or chapped lips this is our go to. The effects are almost instantly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Soothing, great multi-use product

I picked this up in the 45mL version to pop in my handbag for any skin ailments on the go. This comes in a gorgeous wee red tine with a lovely floral design. The balm is quite firm and pale yellow in colour, with a very strong aromatherapy like scent, there's so many amazing natural ingredients in here and almost all of the aromas of those come through in the scent of the balm. I find the scent very soothing and therapeutic but the scent does have a long lasting aroma so this isn't for you if strong scents give you headaches. The balm is quite oily in texture so a little goes a long way. That being said, I think the amount included in the travel size version is rather stingy for the high price. I loved that this included so many natural ingredients that are good for the skin. I liked to use this on any patches of ezcema to soothe it, as well as insect bites. I found this relieves the itch without irritating the problem area. I also liked to apply this to my pulse points to help me sleep, as I found the scent of this helped calm me down and soothe my anxiety and helped me sleep better. I also liked to use this on my elbows when they got really dry. I haven't tried this as a lip balm but I think the smell would be a bit too overpowering to apply on my face. I think this is a great wee gem that seems to do well at being applied for all sorts of uses and I'd happily use this again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
lilmonmon
8th July, 2020

No worries! I purchased the travel size version to try, which also comes with their lavender s balm for I think about $20RRP, so could be a cheaper way to try it? I'm not sure if they do samples, but there are usually testers of this at stores.

Kat555
7th July, 2020

Eek this is pricey! Thanks for the honest review. I am quite tempted but it is quite a lot of spend on this. I wonder if they give away tiny samples to try!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Very Nice Balm

I received this in a Trilogy gift bag after purchasing other Trilogy products from Farmers. It comes in a cute round red tin, veryhandy for the handbag. Lovely natural ingredients like rosehip, pawpaw and manuka honey. I have been using the balm for lips, cuticles, elbows and any dry patches of skin. The balm itself has a natural herb scent which is not too overpowering and easy to dispense from the tin with fingers. It is a creamy hardened balm and softens with warmth from your fingers. I would recommend this balm.

Tips: Can be used to ease mozzie bites too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing lip balm!

I love this lip balm, it has a divine smell (though I can see some people don’t like the scent, I recommend you give it a try) and it is just so moisturising on my lips, great before I use my lip tint! Takes a little while to absorb and if you’re in the sun I admit it can feel a little greasy in summer, but it leaves my lips feeling soft!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
LOVE, LOVE LOVE

What doesn’t this multi tasked do? I’m yet to find out. I received this as a gift with purchase and popped it in my bag when we went to Rarotonga recently. We were eaten alive by mozzies and I tried putting a dab of this on my bites and it really did help relieve the itch (my husband was way worse than me and it didn’t help his much though). I used it to tame my humidity frizz and have been using it on my cuticles and nails too. I’m pretty sure it could be used for many many reasons as it is a balm. The smell is very “Trilogy”, earthy and sweet at the same time which I love. I love that it comes in a tin as it’s very travel friendly and a little does go a long way. I’ve been using and loving this brand for years and can’t believe I haven’t tried this. A definite favourite in my collection

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
SmileyPisces
26th June, 2020

Good to know.. =)

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The name says it all!

I love this stuff! It really can be used for anything! I use it as a lip balm, a cuticle moisturiser, i use it on my elbows and knees before tanning and i even used it to heal up some touch ups i had done on a tattoo! It lasts ages and i when i bought it it came with the smaller tin as a free gift so that stays in my handbag so i always have it with me!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
31st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good all-rounder

This product is one of those (the original?) multi-tasking balms that are super useful in your handbag. I usually use it as a lip balm, but it's also great to put on my chapped knuckles. Occasionally I've used it to stick down fly-away bits of hair and I think I once used it on my baby when I forgot her bum cream. It's a really good idea if you want a natural, unscented, uncoloured product for all those odd jobs.

The only reason I haven't given it 5 stars is a) I struggle with how sticky/greasy it is - I can't get it on my palms or I have to wash my hands and b) I find the pot too big. It's not a product I get through quickly and a smaller pot would be much more practical.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
sarahellaoverton
31st August, 2019

Thanks Sonnies :)

Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Multi-Purpose

I have tried a few multi purpose balms over the years because they are such a great idea.

The Trilogy one reminds me in texture of a lip balm, but can be used for so much more. I have used it as a lip balm, a soother for cry and cracked skin and on my nails even.

It does help sooth or moisturize the affected area and being a multi purpose balm - the issues can be quite diverse.

The scent is quite natural and reflects the ingredients in it. And it lasts quite a while.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My trusty all-in-one balm

The beautiful aromatherapy scent is what always attracted me to this balm. I use it as a “healthier” replacement for petrolatum bases product.

The more I use it, the more I keep finding unexpected use for it. Amongst it’s many uses: during hayfever season I rub a tiny bit of it on the outside of my nostrils, to prevent the pollen from going inside my nose.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
26th August, 2019

Great review

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!