Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil review

Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil review
Overall rating from 281 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil review

Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Can not recommend enough

Does what it says it does. No nasty chemicals. Lovely bottle, smooth to use. A little goes a long way. Worth the money. You can use it on top of your usual moisturisers and serums.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Holy Grail

I will never not use Trilogy’s products and their Rosehip Oil. It has been so nourishing and brings relief from my extreme facial dryness. I’ve been using this product on and off now for about seven years.

Tips: Take off all rings and drop 4-5 drops into the palm of your hand. Put your hands together gently to spread the oil, then cup and press your hands to your face gently. The warmth and pressure of your hands allows the product to sink in better, rather than trying to rub or pat it in

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lovely oil

Feels great on my skin, takes a while to fully soak in...but I enjoy it. The smell isn't that pleasant, but that's because it's pure and not artificially scented. Nice and thick.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
19th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Nice oil, don't get the hype

I used this oil and have no repurchased. It felt nice to put on but the smell put me off (if you have not used a rosehip oil before I suggest you smell it before you buy). Other than feeling nice I did not notice any difference in my skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for inflamed skin

I dont use this all the time as it feel heavy but this is great for when you have skin flare ups and itchy sensitive skin. I use this for a few nights and all the issues disappear. I also use this as a mixing base for my The Ordinary Granactive Retinoid 1% as it irritates and burns my skin if not diluted. This is the perfect base. A lighter oil did not stop the irritation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Nice Rosehip Oil

This is a very nice rosehip oil, but not the best that I have used. It is hydrating for dry skin, however it not as pure as some others (judging by the depth of colour).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great product for dryness

Add this to your evening routine and wake up with more refreshed, hydrated skin. I love the easy to use dripper (I'm the chick that spills anything) it has a subtle scent not like some oils that smell like a stale second hand shop. It is an affordable, beautifully packaged must have.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Versatile easy to use

A great oil! This cute little bottle packs a awesome punch in a regime in skin care, perfect for those drying times or when you need a little boost. Presented in a friendly glass dropper bottle, allowing just the right amount to be dispensed with zero wastage, is great for the environment, and perfect for your skin. Use at night for the added boost in the morning, with no greasy after feel, a subtle scent, the moment is all yours and your skin will thank you for it

Tips: Use after the shower before bed on your face for pure indulgence

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourite products of all time!

Love this product, always go back to this product after trying something different. Only need to use 3-4 drops to cover entire face and neck! Leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated especially in winter!

Tips: Farmers has good specials on this product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Lara476
26th January, 2022

Was hesitant to try this product but all the great reviews make me want to try it out!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
The best

This is one my favourite products of all time. I can’t seriously not live without this product. I reccomend it to everyone regardless skin type! I have oily acne prone skin and using this literally changed my life. I have way less breakouts and my skin is so soft and hydrated, I keep this in my handbag with me and also use it in my hands, nails everywhere. The only con is that I wish they made it in a larger bottle size cause I love it so much

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Tarawr
5th February, 2022

I agree with wishing it came in a larger bottle. I always run out too quickly!

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!