Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil review

Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil review
Overall rating from 271 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil review

Trilogy Certified Organic Rosehip Oil review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail in my routine

A lovely nourishing oil that sinks right into the skin. It doesn’t break me out as sadly the ordinary rosehip oil did. It has helped clear up some of my acne scars.

Tips: Use after moisturiser. Possibly avoid if you have oily skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
17th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice oil, very moisturising.

It is light, smells great, and easy to put on. A little goes a long way. It doesn't feel greasy and soaks in well. Unfortunately as I have sensitive skin, this oil encouraged breakouts so I stopped using it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My skin loves this!

I have recently started to massage my face as the last step of my PM routine. After cleansing I use 3-4 drops of this oil all over my face and décolletage area. My skin absorbs it all. I have normal skin and during winters I will top this up with some night cream.

It is non greasy and feels extremely hydrating yet light on skin.

Tips: Best non greasy oil for Gua Sha practice and facial massage.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love this

This is a beautiful rosehip oil that doesnt feel sticky. Its nourishing and my skin feels plump after using this. It smells lovely and I like using this as a moisturiser during the night. I like using this in my hair as well to smooth out the frizz and it works wonders. Overall would highly recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Must try!!! I fell in love!!

This is a must have for me!! I pop it on at night before I pop my night cream on my face! It hydrates my face while I sleep! Makes my skin feel so amazing in the morning. So soft and feels great!!

Tips: I always cleanse my face before I pop the oil on my face I use only a few drops as it is oily…Once it soaks into your face in a few minutes, i then pop my night cream on over the top…feels amazeballs!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th August, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Tried it and would use it again

I like the fact this product doesn’t leave you with a greasy feeling on your face. It’s light but you can feel it really getting into your skin. I feel you need to use long term to see the benefits.

Tips: A little goes a very long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th March, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Great natural product

I’ve been using this Trilogy Rosehip oil for a week and what a positive difference this has made to my skin!

The oil is easy to apply, I only need 3 drops to cover my face, neck and décolletage. It’s has a very mild natural smell which is pleasant and spreads easily. My skin feels, soft, smooth snd hydrated and more plumped. I can really see snd feel the difference and I’m really happy with the results after just one week

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great stuff, bit pricey

I think this is genuinely top notch rosehip oil, it feels silky on the skin and gives a healthy glow it is expensive

Tips: Use sparingly

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good All Rounder

I enjoyed this product. I havent used it in a couple years but remembered it helping with my winter dry skin. The scent was not my favourite so it helped that it was discreet. Didnt leave me feeling oily.

Tips: A little goes a long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nourishing!

I love this rosehip oil! I was given it for Xmas. I have been applying the oil at night after my showers and it is so nourishing, soaks into the skin fast and it’s good that a little goes a long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!