Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Miraculous Facial Oil
Miraculous Facial Oil

Swisspers Cleansing Eye Make Up Remover pads Review

Swisspers Cleansing Eye Make Up Remover pads Review
Overall rating from 160 reviews so far:
2.6/5
Would use it again?
2.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
2.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
2.4/5

SWISSPERS Cleansing Eye Make Up Remover pads remove the most stubborn eye make up - even most waterproof mascara - without the need for harsh rubbing.

  • Alcohol free, hypo-allergenic and pH balanced.
  • Resealable pack ensures the wipes stay moist.
  • Available in convenient 30s purse-size.
  • Key ingredients aloe vera, vitamin E

Pack size 30's, 

Availability Supermarkets, Pharmacy, Farmers

 

Website www.swisspers.com.au



RRP: $6.75

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Swisspers Cleansing Eye Make Up Remover pads Review

Swisspers Cleansing Eye Make Up Remover pads Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
1.0/5
23rd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
MakeUp Remover pads

The pads can’t fully remove my waterproof mascara and eyeliner, I ended up with panda eyes. They sting my eyes, too. I won’t be repurchasing this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Pillows of clean...

These little beauties are amazing! Not only affordable but you only need one. I tend to have sensitive eyes and take any eye makeup off religiously at bedtime. Waterproof mascara or eyeliner just clean away with one or two sweeps. They stay quite moist in the packet and have a soft but thick enough texture, unlike some wipes.

Tips: I actually found these in a trial pack at a store and have bought them ever since.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
3rd October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Average

I like this brand. Always buy their cotton pads. But j found these wipes pretty average? Removed make up yes. Needed a bit of force to remove my eye make up though which left my eyes a little sore and stingy also left my skin a bit dry. Convenient carry size though. There are definitely better make up remover pads/wipes out there

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
7th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
No difference

I did find these eye pads being not so different to any other makeup remover. I have sensitive skin so I like to ensure that im using quality trusted products for my skin, these were okay but I felt the texture of the pad being abit harsh for my eyes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
9th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Gentle eye make up remover pads

I love the fact that it's a small package and super handy to take anywhere. I wear quite a lot of eye make up and I feel it's about 90% effective and have to use an oil cleanser to get the last little bits of mascara off. But as far as eye make up remover pads go I'm pretty happy as they don't make my eyes sting or react and most brands do :) I would definitely recommend

Tips: None

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Clean my SWISSPERS Eyes

Swisspers Cleansing Eye Makeup remover pads work a treat anywhere.

Use at home, on the go & when travelling.

I go camping a number of times throughout the year & these are great for refreshing your eyes in the morning & getting rid of dirt & grime etc.

Great to remove your eye makeup. They work extremely well & are soft & gentle to the delicate eye area.

Tips: Keep a pack handy for all occassions.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.7/5
1st December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Try something else

Although it was good for my sensitive eyes it did take a lot if effort to remove my make up. All I can say is it's a cheap brand

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
29th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Disappointed!

Purchased as I spotted them on special, you truly get what you pay for in this case. They did not remove my waterproof mascara as the packaging claimed it would. The packet is small and convenient, but the product doesn't work so I won't be taking them anywhere. The pads themselves are rough, especially for the eye area.

Tips: Don't buy them. If you do, they'll remove foundation, or make an ok cleansing wipe.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.3/5
17th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Okay remover pads

I thought i'd try these out as they were on special and I was on a budget. However, to be honest I think that these are the worst iv'e tried and this is only because the pads were quite rough and they irritated my eyes. They were good with removing eye shadow and my brow makeup but took a little longer to get my gel liner off. I don't think i'd buy these again as I don't want something rough on the sensitive skin around my eyes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
4th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Swisspers Eye Make Up Remover pads

Swisspers is known for their make up removing wipes and pads. I was given these as a gift by a fellow beauty review member as a gift. I have never used eye make up removing pads before so I was excited to see what they would be like .

These remover pads came in a 30 pack. The packet is small and compact enough to fit in a hand bag. The eye removing pad had a soft texture but felt like a felt texture. Their white in colour. It had a mild scent to it. They felt wet but not overly drenched.

When I use my eye shadow I tend to use a lot on my eyes. So when I first used these I held the pad over my eye for about 10 seconds and gently removed my eye shadow. They eye shadow did come off with these, but my liquid eye liner and eye liner was difficult to remove. It did come off but there was some remaining product left over. I did need to use a cleanser to help remove this. I found the packet seal did loose its grip over time and slowly dried out the remained of pads left in the packet. This packet lasted me just a little over a month. I think they are priced fairly. I did enjoy using these but I probably wouldn't buy them.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No