Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Stila Stay All Day Eyeliner Pen Review

Stila Stay All Day Eyeliner Pen Review
Overall rating from 19 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Stila Stay All Day Eyeliner Pen Finally, a waterproof liquid liner that glides on with ease, won't smudge or run, and stays in place until you say when! The thin marker-like tip is easy to use even for the least experienced, and delivers a defined thin line to a dramatic bold line with precision.

Goes on smoothly without skipping, smudging, or pulling, and lasts all day!

Key Benefits

  • Waterproof and easy-to-use
  • Goes on smoothly without skipping
  • Lasts all day long!

Pack Size 0.016 oz.

from

Availability Mecca Cosmetica and Online

Website http://www.stilacosmetics.com/product/



RRP: $32.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Stila Stay All Day Eyeliner Pen Review

Stila Stay All Day Eyeliner Pen Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The best eyeliner pen!

Stila's All Day Eyeliner Pen is the only pen I will ever use as I've tried many an eyeliner over the years, and this one is by far the best one! It's a little bit pricey but it's so worth it, as it lasts for ages. It makes applying eyeliner easy, and you can create thick or thin lines, and the perfect wing with this pen. There's a lot of pigment to this pen and I found that this eyeliner stays on all day without drying up on my lids.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Really good!!

I really love this eyeliner, I find the pen is easy to hold and that it glides on the eye really well. The tip makes for a really good wing at the end! The colour is an ultra dark black which is perfect when you are looking for an eyeliner, I found the pigment was so good that It was easily noticeable over my eyeshadow. I didnt get that crusty liquid liner feeling that I often get from some eyeliners and found that it really did "stay all day" and through the night when I end up at the clubs as a hot mess!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Really like it

I’ve received a sample of this in my last mecca beauty loop box and have put it in my travel makeup bag, it works really good for me, even though I’m a beginner with eyeliners. I’ve only ever tried one other brand, so I really can’t compare much, but it stays put the whole day for me, true to its name.

I’m probably gonna but the full size of this as the mini size is a bit awkward to hold and apply sometimes, but I’m glad I got to try the formula.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My favourite liner

I got this as a sample size and I love it although I haven't yet finished it and purchased a full size. What I love most is that I have oily eyelids and it doesn't transfer ever to my upper lids. This is amazing as I've never found a product that doesn't end up on my upper lids despite using primers. It's very black and has a fine felt like tip. I haven't had any fraying problems yet. So I would have to say that this is my favourite find for 2018. I'll definitely be buying the full size, this liner is now my holy grail liner. For a great price and great job what more can you want.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Almost Perfect

I have been a buyer of the Kat Von D Tattoo Liner for years and was unable to source it so decided to give this a go. Its a fantastic liner, the tip is precise and makes it easy to wing my liner (I'm an everyday wing kind of girl), the colour is dense and as black as black can be. The only downside is that I find that unlike KVD Tattoo Liner the tip starts to fray after a month of use - nothing overly noticeable but just enough so the tip isn't as stiff or precise. I've also found that they tend to dry out quite quickly.

Tips: Store it tip down to make it last.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
1st November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Nice colour

Stila's eyeliner formulation is great and the colour is super matte black and opaque. However the tip is not, the liner material will separate and start falling out as tiny hair bits. Because of this when the formula starts drying inside the liner the liquid won't go into the tip which sucks because this liner is not cheap and mainly because its selling point is drawing precise lines. My liner dried out pretty fast too, honestly.

Tips: If you are not a makeup junkie like myself who constantly repurchases makeup do not buy this and expect it to last. Buy this product if you are someone who does liner frequently so you can use it up before it dries and get your moneys' worth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th August, 2017
0 members found this review useful
THE BEST

I'm always on the hunt for a jet black liquid eyeliner thats not too glossy and not super matte either. This is the perfect in between and the best part - you can have a cry for hours and the eyeliner will not budge - you're perfect winged eyeliner will remain! It's nice and dark and super affordable too! The pen is also really easy to apply and product dispenses smoothly!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Loving it!

I have been using this product for about a month now and have used it most days. I cannot get over how good it is!

The product comes in a slick black tube with gold writing. The applicator is like a felt tip end, similar to other products such as the ZA eye liner. It is not super fine, but still gives an accurate application with the nib getting wider as it gets closer to the barrel.

This eyeliner really does last and only budges when there is moisture and rubbing of the area where the product is. I have this weird issue that my eyes water when it's windy so things tend to disappear off my lids if there is wind, but with this product my eyes are lined and they stay lined all day! The colour is an intense black, highly pigmented so you don't need to go over and over. I like the way it applies, and with little practice this pen applicator is a good option for beginners or people in a rush.

I would definitely buy again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
My favourite eyeliner

I love this eyeliner so much! I have been using (and repurchasing) it for about 2 years now.

I love it because the shape makes it super easy to draw a perfect line across your lids and the pen is also quite thin so you can control it easier. Another benefit is that it really truly does last the whole day.

Before this I used the Maybelline Master Precise - which is very similar just a bit thinner - but I had to change because the master precise was not drawing properly overtop my more thick eyeshadows (think Mac or Maybelline paint pots). This Stila eyeliner applies perfectly over both thin and thicker eyelid colours without damaging the pen and so that makes it a win for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
One of the best

I think this eyeliner is one of the best in the market.

It is so black and applies really well. The pen itself isn't very dry so makes application easy where you don't have to keep going over the area to make it darker.

It was recommended to me by one of the girls and Mecca and I'm glad I purchased it as I do reach for it very often and over my other eyeliners

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No