Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Miraculous Facial Oil
Miraculous Facial Oil

Stila Stay All Day Eyeliner Pen Review

Stila Stay All Day Eyeliner Pen Review
Overall rating from 21 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Stila Stay All Day Eyeliner Pen Finally, a waterproof liquid liner that glides on with ease, won't smudge or run, and stays in place until you say when! The thin marker-like tip is easy to use even for the least experienced, and delivers a defined thin line to a dramatic bold line with precision.

Goes on smoothly without skipping, smudging, or pulling, and lasts all day!

Key Benefits

  • Waterproof and easy-to-use
  • Goes on smoothly without skipping
  • Lasts all day long!

Pack Size 0.016 oz.

from

Availability Mecca Cosmetica and Online

Website http://www.stilacosmetics.com/product/



RRP: $32.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Stila Stay All Day Eyeliner Pen Review

Stila Stay All Day Eyeliner Pen Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Wow wow wow

I love this eyeliner pen. It applys so easy and best of al it stays on all day it doesent even fade. It also washes of easy. If you are a eyeliner lover i highly recomend this and the price isint to bad aswell

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th July, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Sharp dark lines that last!

This is my second fave liquid eyeliner, with my fave being Kat von D's Tattoo liner. I have had this Stila one free a few times from Mecca Maxima though and it's always a great thing to see in your freebie pack!

I have only ever had deluxe mini sizes of this, but I've had several. The mini works the same as the full size - i did a test swatch in store - and is the same quality.

I really like the tip on this - you can easily get a nice point, a decent line, and a smooth finish in one stroke. it sets fast and does quite literally stay all day.

Towards the end of a long, hot day i do get a little bit of smudging and movement, but that's to be expected in my opinion. It's eye liner, not permanent marker.

Removal is easy with cleansing oil.

One thing I love is that it doesn't really seem to dry out - i've had some that fade out as the tip starts to dry, but this stays true to shade for months.

Tips: The mini is more than enough for most people, if you don't wing your eyeliner every day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
trudijoy
25th July, 2019

I want a full glam one at some stage!

worldofsooziewong
25th July, 2019

Lol. I guess if I need to wear eyeliner, I could just book a Mecca makeover :-)

trudijoy
25th July, 2019

Orrrrrr give it to me? :p

worldofsooziewong
25th July, 2019

Maybe I’ll keep the next one I get then lol.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The best eyeliner pen!

Stila's All Day Eyeliner Pen is the only pen I will ever use as I've tried many an eyeliner over the years, and this one is by far the best one! It's a little bit pricey but it's so worth it, as it lasts for ages. It makes applying eyeliner easy, and you can create thick or thin lines, and the perfect wing with this pen. There's a lot of pigment to this pen and I found that this eyeliner stays on all day without drying up on my lids.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Really good!!

I really love this eyeliner, I find the pen is easy to hold and that it glides on the eye really well. The tip makes for a really good wing at the end! The colour is an ultra dark black which is perfect when you are looking for an eyeliner, I found the pigment was so good that It was easily noticeable over my eyeshadow. I didnt get that crusty liquid liner feeling that I often get from some eyeliners and found that it really did "stay all day" and through the night when I end up at the clubs as a hot mess!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Really like it

I’ve received a sample of this in my last mecca beauty loop box and have put it in my travel makeup bag, it works really good for me, even though I’m a beginner with eyeliners. I’ve only ever tried one other brand, so I really can’t compare much, but it stays put the whole day for me, true to its name.

I’m probably gonna but the full size of this as the mini size is a bit awkward to hold and apply sometimes, but I’m glad I got to try the formula.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My favourite liner

I got this as a sample size and I love it although I haven't yet finished it and purchased a full size. What I love most is that I have oily eyelids and it doesn't transfer ever to my upper lids. This is amazing as I've never found a product that doesn't end up on my upper lids despite using primers. It's very black and has a fine felt like tip. I haven't had any fraying problems yet. So I would have to say that this is my favourite find for 2018. I'll definitely be buying the full size, this liner is now my holy grail liner. For a great price and great job what more can you want.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Almost Perfect

I have been a buyer of the Kat Von D Tattoo Liner for years and was unable to source it so decided to give this a go. Its a fantastic liner, the tip is precise and makes it easy to wing my liner (I'm an everyday wing kind of girl), the colour is dense and as black as black can be. The only downside is that I find that unlike KVD Tattoo Liner the tip starts to fray after a month of use - nothing overly noticeable but just enough so the tip isn't as stiff or precise. I've also found that they tend to dry out quite quickly.

Tips: Store it tip down to make it last.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Loving it!

I have been using this product for about a month now and have used it most days. I cannot get over how good it is!

The product comes in a slick black tube with gold writing. The applicator is like a felt tip end, similar to other products such as the ZA eye liner. It is not super fine, but still gives an accurate application with the nib getting wider as it gets closer to the barrel.

This eyeliner really does last and only budges when there is moisture and rubbing of the area where the product is. I have this weird issue that my eyes water when it's windy so things tend to disappear off my lids if there is wind, but with this product my eyes are lined and they stay lined all day! The colour is an intense black, highly pigmented so you don't need to go over and over. I like the way it applies, and with little practice this pen applicator is a good option for beginners or people in a rush.

I would definitely buy again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
One of the best

I think this eyeliner is one of the best in the market.

It is so black and applies really well. The pen itself isn't very dry so makes application easy where you don't have to keep going over the area to make it darker.

It was recommended to me by one of the girls and Mecca and I'm glad I purchased it as I do reach for it very often and over my other eyeliners

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th February, 2016
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourites

I'm not the best at winged liner but this product helps to give me more control over what I'm trying to achieve on my hooded lids. I bought mine from Mecca Cosmetica for $32.00.

I have the shade Intense Black and it comes in sleek black packaging with silver print. The silver print can wear off depending on how you handle your beauty items. It's the size of a standard pen and fits perfectly in the palm of your hand.

It has a fine felt tip that has just enough flexibility to allow you to easily sweep the tip from outer corner to mid lid. You can create fine or thick lines based on the angle you use it so there's no issue in creating natural or dramatic wings. The colour goes on a lovely wet black and dries to a vivid black - it's not matte but it's not particularly shiny either.

I love that it's a fast drying product which is fantastic for me because I have hooded lids so often when I open my eye, the eyeliner is still wet and the excess skin picks up the product because I've been a bit too overzealous with the application. I can make a lot of mistakes with this eyeliner and not get product on other areas of the eye area!

The product does NOT budge and I only notice a bit of fading by the end of the day which is fantastic for me and my oily hooded lids! The product comes off easily with a makeup wipe (no need to tug or rub) or makeup remover - I am repurchasing this gem!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No