Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Stila One Step Correct

Stila One Step Correct
Overall rating from 37 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Stila One Step Correct

Swirl your way to perfect skin in one step! This innovative, triple-swirled helix serum instantly color-corrects, brightens and covers skin imperfections for a flawless face with no fuss. 

This primer, color-corrector, brightener and anti-aging skincare serum does it all with the help of Stila's Youth Revival Bio-Available Mineral Complex™ 

  • Magician- Instantly makes imperfections disappear
  • Multitasker - Reduces fine lines, wrinkles, pores and pigmentation
  • Miracle Worker- Hydrates, controls oil and improves skin texture

The revolutionary new product contains 3 color-correcting brighteners

  • Green tone instantly neutralizes redness and conceals blemishes
  • Lavender tone counteracts sallow undertones for a vibrant, energized look
  • Peach tone brightens, illuminates and helps diminish the appearance of sun spots

The weightless, creamy formula blends imperceptibly into skin and won't clog pores or settle into fine lines... so all anyone will notice is your perfectly flawless skin! 

Website www.stilacosmetics.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Stila One Step Correct

Stila One Step Correct

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
One-step correct is the one and only!

This is my holy grail primer!! I have quite dry sensitive skin and also some redness - so I need a primer that can work with all of that! I find that this works so well with my skin and sits well under any foundation I use. I like the packaging- I especially like the see-through tube! I love being able to see how much product I have left and the way the product is swirled is so pretty! I like that each colour comes out with each pump as well. The size of the cylinder is also easy to pack and take away and easy to hold. The pump is really easy to use- it's not too stiff so super easy to control the amount of product that comes out. The texture of this is really nice – really creamy and smooth, but also light! It spreads really easily over my skin and feels so lightweight. It also feels moisturizing and does not cling to my dry spots. I find I don’t need a lot of product to cover my whole face as well. It does help to counteract my redness (it does not eliminate my redness though) and evens out my skin tone and brightens my skin before I apply my foundation. It has no smell, which I don’t mind! I find that this holds foundation really well- the foundation doesn’t separate or flake/show my dry patches. My foundation usually lasts all day and does not dry out throughout the day! It still looks fresh at the end of the day. I always reach for this primer. It has become a staple in my routine! I will repurchase this, it is currently the only primer I will use!

Tips: A small amount goes a long way and easiest to apply with your fingers!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for skin tone evening

This is great for evening skin tone and lengthening make up wear! One of best primers I’ve used. Not super hydrating though I’d have dry skin I’d try something else

Love it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Amazing!

It evens skin tone out beautifully, I like even wearing it alone if I want my skin to look a even and healthy. It wears beautifully under foundation also. A lovely all rounder product, would work well for all skin types.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Ultimate primer

This primer is totally awesome, makes makeup lst when day. Doesn’t disappear into skin has a nice amount grip for the foundation to go onto. It corrects uneven colour in skin tone, I have slight red colouring which evens out and makes nice base. Very hydrating also.

Tips: Pump away and keep replacing this product you will hate it when it runs out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th January, 2019
1 members found this review useful
One of my all time faves!

This was one of the first primers that I ever purchased, and looking back after trying out many other primers, I still love this one!

I'm a sucker for packaging, so that's what instantly caught my eye, I love how the product sits in the bottle and the cardboard-look box it came in.

It is really easy to apply with my fingers and found a little goes a long way. It made my skin really smooth, even and helped my redness. I found it really easy to apply my foundation over it and everything seemed to stay put during the day.

I would definitely repurchase, I'll keep coming back for this primer!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Smooth skin

I have just finished my bottle of this primer/corrector and I love it! I have fair skin and the slight pigment is just right for me. I like to wear this under makeup and alone. It makes my skin look really even and fresh and lasts all day. I like the bottle and being able to see exactly how much is left. The only reason I may not repurchase is the cost. Overall love it :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Really good makeup base

I tried this after a friend told me it got rid of the redness in her cheeks, something I get from time to time. It goes on really easily but I'm still getting the knack of pumping out the right amount. Too much and it makes my face a tad greasy, too little and it doesn't really do much. It may be the above issue, but occasionally I've still noticed the odd bit of pink in my skin after I've applied my foundation. I do like this product but I feel it doesn't quite do the trick. Perhaps I need to use it more frequently but so far I'm not sold on it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Primer

So i never noticed a difference while using this but i continued to use it because it was there and i felt obliged to...i ran out and havent purchased a new one since and my poor skin hates me. It doesnt clear my redness but definitely dulled it down. It helped keep my foundation in place without feeling cakey or sticky. It created a more flawless base for my foundation and it took for me to run out to notice and i regret it. Thankfully Mecca has a mini bottle and super quick shipping so itll become a staple in my routine. I have normal to dry skin and most foundations stick to the patches or slides off, this is like glue for it.

Tips: I apply it with my fingers and then usually do my mascara or get dressed or something to let the primer set in a little and then apply my foundation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Macs
29th October, 2018

Sounds good .

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
First one

This was my first primer and i thought i didn't need primer till i came across this and it caught my eye from across the store. I instantly fell in love with the primer and brought it. The next day i used it and it really did make a difference. My foundation was showing and then on I have used primer since.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th September, 2018
1 members found this review useful
A beautiful product

I really love this product!!!! It feels lightweight but really evens out the skin like no other primer I’ve used before. I was really happy to see it available in a mini size at Mecca as it meant I could spend $30 and still get a decent amount of product instead of the usual $55+ that it normally is. It comes in a plastic pump which only needs a light pump (it does come out quite quickly) for the perfect amount. The first few times you use it you will get mainly the green coloured serum but that’s just due to the way the product is placed inside the jar. I’m not sure what each colour is designed to do but I find that my red nose seems less obvious and any redness on my cheeks seems to disappear. The main thing I love about this is that it seems to stop my foundation from going patchy, which is a real issue for me. It definitely enhances the wear time of my makeup and is one of the most lightweight primers I have used. It is pricey and if any primer seems to keep your makeup in place then you could probably skip this one but if you’re like me and struggle with an uneven skin tone and patchy makeup by the end of the day then it is 100% worth the splurge.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!