Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Magnetic Lashes
Glam Magnetic Lashes

St Ives Body Lotion

St Ives Body Lotion
Overall rating from 191 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

• 100% natural moisturisers
• Fast absorbing
• Non greasy

Available in

Skin Renewing - Proven to visibly improve skin's elasticity for younger looking skin

Oatmeal Shea - Instant, non-irritating relief for itchy dry skin

Aloe Chamomile - Provides extra relief to help naturally comfort dry skin

Vitamin E - Daily hydrating body lotion

Mineral Therapy - Replenishes nutrients & delivers maximum moisture

Coconut Milk and Orchid - Gentle for sensitive skin

Pack size 621ml

$ 9.99

Availability Selected supermarkets and department stores.

Website www.stives.co.nz



RRP: $9.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

St Ives Body Lotion

St Ives Body Lotion

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
5th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
St Ives Body Lotion

This was the first body lotion I bought when I first arrived they had a big bottle for about $4 and since I didn't have much I went for it. It was pretty good. Smelt nice and didn't irritate my skin the only reason why I switched to Aveeno is because the EWG gave it a better rating. But if you're interested in a cheap body lotion with fewer nasty ingredients I would recommend this. My flatmate uses the Vitamin E one and he's into healthy stuff, though it's mostly food wise.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lovely body lotion, easy to use dispenser

I have been using the Coconut Milk and Orchid Body Lotion for a while now and often get comments on how nice it smells on my skin. It’s such a great product, makes my skin feel amazing and smell nice, plus with an easy to use dispenser.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
9th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
St Ives body lotion

This used to be a regular purchase in our household. Great value for money, and an overall great moisturizer. But since trying other lotions, (aveeno being the main one) we've stopped buying it. Now I'm very weary of what I put on my skin and I don't think I would use St Ives (as well as a few other brands) again. It's a great product but it's just not my preference anymore.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
St Ives Oatmeal Moisturiser

I have the oatmeal mosituriser and love it. Hydrates skin well and smells lovely. I purchased this one because I can suffer from itchy skin from time to time and was hoping it would be soothing. It does help a little, but not a whole lot. Regardless, I think it is a great moisturiser and you get a lot of product for your dollar!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
lovely

I currently have the vanilla one and absolutely love it. non greasy, smells delicious and makes my skin feel amazing. will definitely be getting it again!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Oatmeal shea- leaving your skin soft and smooth

Great value for money, it comes with a pump so its easy to use when your applying cream to your whole body, it has a medium creamy consistency and it leaves a subtle smell to your skin, a great moisturizer for the whole family and the big bottle lasts a long time

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
St Ives Body Lotion

I love this body lotion it absorbs quickly has a lovely fragrance and it seams to last all day.It is not greasy and it is very reasonably priced. It is good for sensitive skin and available in the local supermarket. I have tried the Vitamin E and Mineral Therapy and like them equally.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
GOOD MOISTURISER

I am a fan of all the scents of these lotions.They do a great job of hydrating the skin, and plus they are very affordable.The money spent is well worth it for the quality and quantity you get.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic moisturiser

I have used the vitamin e and vanilla moisturisers and both were great. Both had a nice pleasant fresh scent. They are very easy to use and apply, the texture is smooth not too thick and easy to rub into the skin. Good for nourishing dry skin, and can be used all over the body. It's easily absorbed into your skin and doesn't make it feel greasy. A great affordable price too, however it doesn't offer anything special that other body moisturisers do, but I would definitely use again.

Tips: Apply after showering so it soaks into the skin more easily

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
V for Vanilla

My favourite in this range is the Vanilla its thick and creamy and smells devine. I love how it just sinks into my skin and nourishes it. Would definitely recommend to everyone

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No