Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

St Ives Body Lotion

St Ives Body Lotion
Overall rating from 191 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

• 100% natural moisturisers
• Fast absorbing
• Non greasy

Available in

Skin Renewing - Proven to visibly improve skin's elasticity for younger looking skin

Oatmeal Shea - Instant, non-irritating relief for itchy dry skin

Aloe Chamomile - Provides extra relief to help naturally comfort dry skin

Vitamin E - Daily hydrating body lotion

Mineral Therapy - Replenishes nutrients & delivers maximum moisture

Coconut Milk and Orchid - Gentle for sensitive skin

Pack size 621ml

$ 9.99

Availability Selected supermarkets and department stores.

Website www.stives.co.nz



RRP: $9.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

St Ives Body Lotion

St Ives Body Lotion

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.3/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
St Ives Moisturiser

I have been using the Vitamin E and Avocado lotion.. I love the smell it's so refreshing. These are very big pump bottles and can tell it is going to last me ages. It goes on nice and silky, not sticky. I have been using once a day for 2 weeks and as for moisture, I wish it kept skin looking moisturised for longer because I am lazy with moisturising during winter. But applying it more often might help with this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
15th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Vitamin E & Avocado oil

We are using the Vitamin E Hydrating lotion at the moment and loving it. I don't normally like fragrance in skincare but am forgiving myself for this one as it is for the body. The scent is lovely, not too strong and overpowering. I like to put this on after my shower and it moisturises just nicely, it's not greasy and doesn't leave a sticky feeling. It's good that it comes in a generous size and the pump makes it easier to use :) Would repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Collagen and elastin variety is a winner

The collagen and elastin variety of this moisturiser has been my chosen body moisturiser for several years. It has no parabens in it, which is a huge tick for me, and is very moisturising. My skin feels hydrated for the day after using this cream, even in the summer when I am swimming often.

The cream isn't greasy or sticky, so you can get dressed pretty quick after applying it.

Tips: There is lots left in the bottle after the pump stops working - take the cap off and turn it upside down.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
SmileyPisces
4th September, 2018

I am so lazy when it comes to using a body moisturiser... i should so start with one of these.. =)

Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Great product

I love this product as I find it moisturises my skin so well and leaves my body feeling silky and smooth for a long time. It's not sticky or greasy and is light enough that I can sometimes use it on my face too. It smells great and I love the pump bottle. My only issue is my pump has stopped working so I have to unscrew the lid to get product out. Such a pain but a great product anyway.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Great value!

I use the blue collagen/elastin moisturiser. It sinks in very quickly and leaves me moisturised but not sticky, greasy or too dry! I even ran out of face cream one day and this was perfectly fine under my foundation. Great value. A staple in my house and my family have all switched to it too.

Tips: You don't need to use a lot, but if you accidentally squirt too much, it sinks in nicely without leaving a film!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Same or different?

St Ives has always been a good go to brand that's products are brilliant.

I love their simple labelling so you can see what products are in it.

I have tried a couple and they all smell amazing but I'm not to sure they do what they say. I'm not too sure my skin looked younger from the extra elasticity it claimed I would have improved.

They all pretty much are brilliant moisturiser in a lovely big pump bottle that is easy to use and lasts ages. Not greasy and soak into the skin lovely.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
My favourite!

I've always been pretty loyal to Johnsons for body moisturisers over the years, however on trying this would never go back. The reasonable price and jumbo pump bottle make it great for lathering when I'm maintaining a tan, it spreads well and leave my skin feeling hydrated and smooth (I buy the daily hydrating with vitamin E)

Tips: It's a gorgeous hand cream too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Great Go To Body Moisturiser

Really like this product, especially the Mineral Therapy lotion.

Great price, lovely fragrance, convenient pump bottle and leaves my skin feeling smooth and comfortable.

Will definitely re purchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
25th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Great moisturiser!

I love that it comes in a pump bottle. It's super easy to dispense without getting product everywhere. There are various scents and they all smell great!

The product itself is quite thin and easily spreadable. It doesn't leave a greasy, oily residue and absorbs well and quickly which I love. It's a standard basic moisturiser that does the job and leaves my skin moisturised for quite a while. I am using others now but would repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Great moisturisers!

I love the St Ives moisturiser line. All the ones I've tried smell really nice. It rubs in smoothly and is breathable. It isn't heavy or leaves your skin oily. Great for daily use and compared to other brands you get more product for your dollar.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No