Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

St Ives Body Lotion

St Ives Body Lotion
Overall rating from 194 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

• 100% natural moisturisers
• Fast absorbing
• Non greasy

Available in

Skin Renewing - Proven to visibly improve skin's elasticity for younger looking skin

Oatmeal Shea - Instant, non-irritating relief for itchy dry skin

Aloe Chamomile - Provides extra relief to help naturally comfort dry skin

Vitamin E - Daily hydrating body lotion

Mineral Therapy - Replenishes nutrients & delivers maximum moisture

Coconut Milk and Orchid - Gentle for sensitive skin

Website www.stives.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

St Ives Body Lotion

St Ives Body Lotion

Reviews

Overall rating:
1.3/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not a fan

My mum always has a bottle of St. Ives on her dresser and when I ask her why she always says, “Because it’s cheap.” And it is. I have really dry skin that will actually begin to flake and crack if I don’t keep it moisturised (maybe I should drink more water!). I never found any relief using St. Ives. Sure, they smell good, and there’s so much in a bottle that it’ll last you ages, but when your skin needs attention, I feel like you need to give it something else. Some people really love these moisturisers, and that’s fine. My mum genuinely enjoys applying hers day and night, it’s become her routine. I’ll stick to mine :p

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best product out!

St Ives you have done it again. I absolutely love the silky smoothness of my skin after using this product. It absorbs well and doesn't have that gross oily feel that sometimes moisturizer can have. Definitely will buy again!

Tips: Use after a bath for silky smooth skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Daily moisture fix

A moisturiser that I always just keep replenishing. Great for daily use all over body to keep hydrated, fast to absorb and lightweight.

Tips: The collagen elastin definitely makes skin soft and supple especially if used regularly over long period time. Great for sun kissed skin also for a hit of extra hydration.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
St Ives Moisturiser

I have been using the Vitamin E and Avocado lotion.. I love the smell it's so refreshing. These are very big pump bottles and can tell it is going to last me ages. It goes on nice and silky, not sticky. I have been using once a day for 2 weeks and as for moisture, I wish it kept skin looking moisturised for longer because I am lazy with moisturising during winter. But applying it more often might help with this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
15th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Vitamin E & Avocado oil

We are using the Vitamin E Hydrating lotion at the moment and loving it. I don't normally like fragrance in skincare but am forgiving myself for this one as it is for the body. The scent is lovely, not too strong and overpowering. I like to put this on after my shower and it moisturises just nicely, it's not greasy and doesn't leave a sticky feeling. It's good that it comes in a generous size and the pump makes it easier to use :) Would repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
St Ives Body Lotion

Parabean FREE!!!!!!!!! love this moisturizer, goes on smoothly leaving my skin feeling so soft and smelling so good. definitely feel refreshed after using this product! lovely smells also!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Collagen and elastin variety is a winner

The collagen and elastin variety of this moisturiser has been my chosen body moisturiser for several years. It has no parabens in it, which is a huge tick for me, and is very moisturising. My skin feels hydrated for the day after using this cream, even in the summer when I am swimming often.

The cream isn't greasy or sticky, so you can get dressed pretty quick after applying it.

Tips: There is lots left in the bottle after the pump stops working - take the cap off and turn it upside down.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
SmileyPisces
4th September, 2018

I am so lazy when it comes to using a body moisturiser... i should so start with one of these.. =)

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
One of the best body lotions

I have been a fan of St Ives since my teens, and I absolutely love their large sized body lotions. The packaging is perfect to get the right amount out to cover your skin and the price is pretty good for the amount you get in the bottle.

One of the best things, aside for the fact that it gives my dry skin a soft, supple feel that is so hydrated all day that it has a slight glow to it, is the fact that it absorbs in seconds, so you are not left with tacky or greasy lotions that takes forever to sink in.

The collegen renewal type is my favourite as it adds a tightening effect and extra bounce to my skin that I find helps to pull in those sagging areas that are becoming more so with exercise.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Great product

I love this product as I find it moisturises my skin so well and leaves my body feeling silky and smooth for a long time. It's not sticky or greasy and is light enough that I can sometimes use it on my face too. It smells great and I love the pump bottle. My only issue is my pump has stopped working so I have to unscrew the lid to get product out. Such a pain but a great product anyway.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
The best body lotion I've tried!

I love this! I seriously have a bottle next to my bed, 1 in the bathroom, 1 in the lounge, 1 in my car, 1 in my boyfriend's car, 1 at work. I'm boader line OCD when it comes to keeping my skin hydrated and this is the 1 I love most. I'm a barista so my hands get incredibly dry so always have a bottle lying around for a moisture hit! Even got my boyfriend using the oatmeal and shea butter one on his eczema which he says is very calming on his irratated skin. Really well priced, lasts for ages, great scents, easily absorbed, could not ask for better.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!