Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

St. Ives Blemish fighting scrub

St Ives Blemish fighting scrub
Overall rating from 57 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Goodbye Blemishes. Fight blemishes and breakouts with the power of nature. St. Ives Blemish Fighting scrub gently helps prevent and treat breakouts with ingredients from nature – and give you the confidence that comes along with having naturally clear skin.

 

Blemish Fighting Clearing Apricot Scrub - Oil Free, with Salicylic Acid, Gently cleans pores and helps stop breakouts before they occur.

  • Oil Free with Salicylic Acid
  • Dermatologist Tested
  • 100% Natural Extracts
  • Formulated without Parabens and Phthalates

How to use; Moisten face with water. Dispense product onto fingertips and massage over face. Rinse with water. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, flush thoroughly with water.

Packsize 150 ml

Website www.stives.co.nz/

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

St Ives Blemish fighting scrub

St. Ives Blemish fighting scrub

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st November, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Used for so long and must have product

I've been using this product for so long now and I can not live with out. Some people find the scrub to be too abrasive but I find that if you use this once a week and if you don't have sensitive skin it does what it says. It's also important to not scrub too hard as it definitely will be irritating. But it gets rid of the dead skin and after using it my skin feels so much smoother and soft!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Family Fave.

Since I can remember St Ives has always been in our bathrooms. Now that my teen needs to deep clean once in awhile we turned to St Ives again. Works perfectly everytime.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
13th May, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Apricot Scrub

I use it minimum 3-4 times a week as part of my night time skin care routine. Its light, easy to apply, and easy to wash off. For those with more sensitive dry skin, maybe be more gentle on the scrubbing, and not scrub too long. For me, this product exfoliates my skin well so i have been using this product for a very long time. My face feels refreshed and smooth after using it. No burning sensations.

Tips: I love to use it as my night time in-shower scrub. There are other scrubs by St ives you might also like to try if this one doesn’t suit you because there is a difference depending on your skin type. Some who tried the Pink lemon and mandarin orange scrub might prefer that one as its a much lighter scrub, and vice versa. However, for my skin, the blemish fighting apricot scrub does the best.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
St Ives Blemish Scrub

I love the way my skin felt after using this scrub for the first time. I've been using this every second night since receiving this product to trial. My skin seems to like it. I often find I react to most scrubs. But this is gentle. I love the way my skin feels after using it. So smooth and fresh feeling. Ive also been havibg a few hormonal breakouts and its helped so much with this. So pleased to finally find something I can use on the regular. It also smells great and is an affordable option. Can't fault this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Double exfoliation

I like a good scrubby exfoliator and that's what this is - with the added benefit of the chemical exfoliation at the same time. Very effective. Sometimes I smear it on at the beginning of my shower (after washing my face) and let it sit on my skin like a mask, then scrub and rinse off at the end. Do be careful not to get it in your eyes as you can suffer a chemical burn from it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd December, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I have very sensitive skin and have had no issues using this. I think it is amazing! I use it everyday and it leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. To make it less scratchy i put a little bit of water in my hand which sort of thins it out. This definately helps my skin a lot. It is usually on sale for $8 at countdown. A definate staple for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
13th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
St Ives Scrub

I love St Ives moisturises, they always help to bring moisture back into my skin, I thought I'd give other St Ive products a go. This Scrub was on sale so I gave a go. I did not like that it made my skin very dry, it smelt so good though and was cheap but the product wasnt so good with my skin type

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
24th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
I love this scrub

I love st Ives facial scrubs I don't really see much different between them really. I do prefer this one I don't normally get breakouts anyway so not sure if it's cause of the scrub or not

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Always works for me

I've repurchased this after not using it for about a year. I brought it cheap from the warehouse, like $8. I honestly don't know why i stopped using this. Its the best! My skin always feels really clean after using this product. I've used other exfoliators, and they just don't do it for me. I have definitely noticed a reduction in my breakouts since I've started reusing this again, and my makeup has been looking so much better lately. I only use this 2-3 times a week. I have combination/normal skin, and this is the perfect amount of use for me. I am never going to stop using this. Don't know why I stopped in the first place!

Tips: This is not a makeup remover, so remove make up first then use this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
daily

Have a love hate relationship with this face scrub. It does what it says its meant to but now my skin CANNOT go without it... the minute i stop using it i breakout so bad and no other product can control it. So yeah.. Love Hate this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!