Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Skinfood Mud Masque Review

Skinfood Mud Masque Review
Overall rating from 250 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Works as a deep cleanser to soften and relax the skin leaving it light and fresh.

- Draws toxins & impurities from the skin

- Cleanses skin, leaving it soft & supple

- Clears clogged pores

Our masque is rich in natural minerals found in the volcanic muds of New Zealand. This masque works as a deep cleanser to soften and relax the skin. With natural Rotorua mud, spirulina, apricot oil, aloe vera and jojoba oil. The effects of using Skinfood’s Mud Masque are visible even after the first use, skin rejuvenating ingredients result in pores appearing smaller and your skin feels incredibly soft.

HOW TO APPLY: Apply an even layer onto cleansed skin. Leave for 5-10 minutes until dry and wipe off with a warm, damp cloth. Avoid eye area.

Website www.skinfood.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Skinfood Mud Masque Review

Skinfood Mud Masque Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th August, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Skin Food Mud Nasque

I love skin food products they are all realy good for my skin. The mud masque left my face feeling smooth and refreshed. I would definately use it regularly

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
BeautyCutie
6th November, 2013

I totally agree - Skin Food products are so great! Can't wait to try out this masque

Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th August, 2013
1 members found this review useful
Skinfood Mud Masque

I love the whole Skinfood range and so I knew that when I bought this it would be great. You can see the masque working at pulling oil and dirt from your pores! You get oily dots all over your nose! (Well - in my case anyway!) Its an easy masque to take off, I like not having to scrub hard to remove it! My skin always feels amazing afterwards its soft, clean and hydrated.

Tips: Remove with a warm flannel. You can get away with using a thin layer and still get the same results! Get it while its discounted (quite regularly ) from the supermarket!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tannygirl
30th April, 2014

Good review. It sounds gross when you see all these little dots were it's pulling oil out of the pores but I like it because I know it that way the masque is working.

Reviewer
22nd September, 2013

Thanks for the tip - glad to know it comes off easily too!

ree_nz
3rd September, 2013

Nice review - might just have to go out and grab some of this tomorrow!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Affordable pampering

I found the mud masque great because it meant I could pamper myself a little without spending a lot.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Skinfood Mud Masque

I won a pack of goodies from Skinfood and this mud masque was in there so i thought id give it a go last night i have never tried a mud mask before but i really liked this (has a bit of a smell but nothing gross) my skin is super clean and fresh feeling and very very soft i can't wait til next week when i can do it again this is definitely becoming part of my weekly routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Reviewer
22nd September, 2013

Thanks for the review! & cool that you won this!

Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th August, 2013
1 members found this review useful
Leaves skin clean & soft

I have combination skin (+ some sensitive spots) and I really like using this mask. It leaves my skin feeling very very soft and clean (without too much tightness on my cheeks as they are a bit dry).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
samantha-tg
19th August, 2013

I must try this as I use all the other Skin Food products daily! I <3 Skin Food!!!!

raniwelsh
18th August, 2013

sounds good, I love mud masks!!!

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!