Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review
Overall rating from 487 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
3.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

 

 ST IVES Invigorating Apricot Scrub exfoliates to reveal smooth, radiant skin.

Moisten face with water. Dispense product onto fingertips and massage over face. Rinse with water. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, flush thoroughly with water. For best results, use 3 to 4 times per week.

Pack size 150ml  
AvailabilitySupermarket, Farmers, Pharmacy, 

 

Website www.stives.com



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Bliss

I have been using this particular St Ives scrub for years. My body and my skin has changed over the years. Dry, Oily, Acne, Sensitive but this scrub has always stayed the same and always ended up with the same results.

It is an amazing exfoliator that gets rid of all the dry skin & leaves you feeling fresh and also smelling amazing. I have very sensitive skin and found that the exfoliates don't affect my skin or give me a rash in any way.

Very cheap product for the magic it does. Highly Recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
St Ives apricot scrub

been using this scrub for years and i love it. definitely does what it says and i find it helps stopping pesky breakouts in their tracks. Buffs and scrubs away any dead skin and leaves it feeling supple, soft and smooth. the price of this product is also just as good, for such an amazing product the price is affordable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
10/10 Product

This product is an all round amazing product. I have been using this scrub since I was a teen, it has been a staple product in my beauty regime.

The packaging is simple in design and easy to use, ensures you can use up every last bit. The scrub itself is creamy with a fresh apricot scent. The scrub is gritty and ensures a very thorough cleanse with each use.

I use this product 2-3 times per week for a deep clean, or whenever my skin is feeling particularly oily. My skin is left feeling fresh and clean, this product is especially effective in maintaining any breakouts.

I absolutely love this product and for the price it is well worth buying.

Tips: Ensure to use a good moisturiser after using this scrub.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Exfoliate Heaven

This product has been around for so long that I can't remember when I even started using it. Using it once a week as part of my skin care routine and never fails to make my face feel soft and fresh after use. Love the apricot scrub and smells great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

I love this scrub. Yup, it's not very gentle, but I don't like gentle scrubs. This one feels like it's really working- gets all the dead skin off your face, and leaves you with shiny, smooth skin.

Tips: If you like a soft, gentle scrub, don't bother! This one is powerful :) :) :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
2nd July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Harsh facial scrub

I found this product very gritty on my skin, usually I would like this is its good at getting rid of flaky dry buts and replenishing skin but I wouldn't reccoment it as an every day scrub, I find its a bit harsh and doesn't work into a lather just seprate into clumps. Wouldnt recommend on smell either as it's not that fantastic. Will try the other products in the St. Ives range but personally dont recommend this paticular one.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great product

This scrub is gentle and makes my skin feel great. It's also very affordable so it ticks all the boxes. It doesn't leave my skin feeling dry so I find that I am using less moisturiser. Smells great, I am a user for life!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Love the smell!!

The thing I love the most about this scrub is the smell! I absolutely love how the apricot scent is noticeable without being too overpowering. The second thing I love about it is how gentle it is. I have got sensitive skin and the exfoliating beads in this scrub was very gentle on my skin, unlike other scrubs which sometimes left my skin feeling a bit tender. This is a good quality scrub and I feel like its perfect for all skin types. I love it!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Quality Scrub

I have used this for the past few years x1-2 days per week. I have sensitive skin and this gives me no problems. Leaves my skin feeling refreshed and smooth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Love this scrub!

I have very sensitive skin and I have found that this is onky of the very few scrubs I can use without it causing irritation or a break out. I only use the product once every week, sometimes only once a fortnight, as it leaves me feeling refreshed and smooth for ages afterwards.

I find it is easiest to use and rinse off in the shower, followed by a trusted mousturiser.

This product has lasted ages for me as you only need to use a small amount, well worth it.

Tips: Don't scrub too hard or it becomes very irritating.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!