Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review
Overall rating from 487 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
3.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

 

 ST IVES Invigorating Apricot Scrub exfoliates to reveal smooth, radiant skin.

Moisten face with water. Dispense product onto fingertips and massage over face. Rinse with water. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, flush thoroughly with water. For best results, use 3 to 4 times per week.

Pack size 150ml  
AvailabilitySupermarket, Farmers, Pharmacy, 

 

Website www.stives.com



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
an old favourite

I have just started using this again and it is still as lovely as it was all those years ago. It leaves my skin feeling fresh and rejuvenated and I love the scent. I do only use it once a week as I find that it can cause a few dry itchy patches around the hairline if I use it more often, but I do love the results I get when I do use it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
I forgot about this little beauty....

I used to use this product years ago as my weekly exfoliate. I loved it!

I'm in need of a facial exfoliate and may just have to give this ago again. I can't think why I stopped purchasing it.

It was always value for money and lasted for ages. The functional aspect of the packaging was amazing. Very easy to squeeze every last little bit of the magic within out.

Tips: Use in the morning while showering to prep the skin for the day ahead.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Old time favourite

This was one of the first exfoliators I ever used on my face as it was one my mum had always used and trusted.

This scrub smells and feels incredibly good. It's now my go-to after a big night out. not only does it leave you feeling super clean, I found it extremely gentle on my skin, yet effective in removing everything from my face!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
My fav!

This product smells amazing and leaves your skin feeling clean, fresh and smooth. Been using it for over 10yrs now. My face is pretty sensitive but I have never had any kind of dryness from using it. Super cheap too...it's always on special somewhere

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
St. Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub

Love this scrub!! It's the perfect texture to exfoliate your skin leaving it silky smooth. It smells divine, and is super affordable! This scrub has been my go-to for years and I'd never look back

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Gotta have it

The texture of this scrub was sufficient to feel like you're getting all that dirt and oil out. I used this product on my face, neck and chest. The grit helps to polish the skin and I always feel squeeky clean afterwards.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
St Ives apricot scrub

This scrub is soo good iv used it for about 2yrs on an off depending on my budget but it gives you 100% results :) it may take up to 3-6 days to start seeing a difference! I would recommend this to every girl :) you can get it from all supermarkets and is reasonably priced :)

Tips: Leave on your face like a mask for 3mins after scrubbing for best results and don't forget to moisturizer after!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
29th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Reliable old fav!

This scrub has always been a go to for me. I used it for a few years and found that I go back to it between new scrubs. For an affordable scrub it leaves you with a fresh face and helps keep clear of blemishes. The delish smell is just a bonus.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
I LOVE this scrub

I used this scrub for a few years, and it definitely got all the gunk off my face including my makeup. It also helped prevent breakouts. I used to use it daily which is probably too often for such a harsh and scratchy scrub. I was also advised by a beautician friend not to use so often as the apricot bits do scratch into the skin and will increase aging of the skin, not sure how true this is but it put me right off it but iv not had as good luck with my acne since pulling away from it!

LOVE the smell of this product as well and how a little goes a long way so very good value for money!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Scrub away all that gunk!

this product is a favourite with my partner, he loves to use it in the shower and it gives in a real clean before shaving. I personally use it only once a week as I have very sensitive skin and felt it was quite harsh - the scrub is very gritty and felt very sharp against my skin, I will buy this product again as my partner loves it.

Tips: sensitive skin use less!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!