Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review
Overall rating from 487 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
3.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

 

 ST IVES Invigorating Apricot Scrub exfoliates to reveal smooth, radiant skin.

Moisten face with water. Dispense product onto fingertips and massage over face. Rinse with water. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, flush thoroughly with water. For best results, use 3 to 4 times per week.

Pack size 150ml  
AvailabilitySupermarket, Farmers, Pharmacy, 

 

Website www.stives.com



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
St. Ives Apricot scrub

I love this scrub! I've used it for years. After using this my face feels so Soft and smooth, what's also great about it is its so reasonably priced :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
16th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Definitely a scrub!

It is definitely a scrub! Its scrubs! Its good for a scrub once in a while, but I found the scrub part very rough and the grains were big, so would use it often.

Tips: Use only once in a while.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
7th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Apricot Scrub

I used this scrub a few times and found that it servilely irritated my skin and i was left with a red face. I have recently found out that this product includes crushed up nut shells, which can tear your skin and for that reason I won't be using this product again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
The smell is amazing

I really like this scrub with its amazing apricot flavour, it leaves your skin feeling smooth and soft.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st September, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Everyday for the last few years.

I use this exfoliater, or the oatmeal one, everyday, and have religiously for a few years now.

Every third day I'll leave it on for five minutes and use it as a mask, and my skin always feels soft and lovely, even when I'm working long hours, or I'm not hydrating like I should.

Please, never go out of business.

Tips: Use once or twice a week as a mask, massage on like normal and leave to sit for five minutes on your face before rinsing off. Amazing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Scrub a dub dub

I have used this product for years. I have quite open pores across nose area and this product really gives everything a good clean out without being too harsh. Leaves your skin feeling soft.

Tips: Great for guys too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
St Ives Scrub still as good as it was

I have just started using this again - was my go to scrub when I was a teen! I still like it, the smell and the texture are the same as I remembered. I would only use it once a week tops though, have found it can cause a bit of dryness. Great for use on the legs too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
ST Ivs, still a classic!

This scrub brings along a bit of nostalgia for me. I have fond memories of my mother buuing this for me gtowing up as a young teen. Still available to purchase, it is a clear indication of its popularity! I love its subtle fragrance, which is fruity but neutral, and suits both men and women. Used after shaving legs gives a great exfoliation and makes for Super smooth legs! Great price, easy on the purse.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
In love again

This was my go to scrub when I was a teenger. I just started using this again and am in love again. My skin is so smooth my pores feel clean and look smaller. I feel like I'm srubbing the crust of the day away with this scrub because it leaves no trace of anything crusty. It doesn't have any overpowering smell which would put me off

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
just remembered it again

forgot about this old goodie , but as good as ever and does such a good job and so reasonably priced

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!