Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review
Overall rating from 487 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
3.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

 

 ST IVES Invigorating Apricot Scrub exfoliates to reveal smooth, radiant skin.

Moisten face with water. Dispense product onto fingertips and massage over face. Rinse with water. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, flush thoroughly with water. For best results, use 3 to 4 times per week.

Pack size 150ml  
AvailabilitySupermarket, Farmers, Pharmacy, 

 

Website www.stives.com



RRP: $10.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
2.7/5
24th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
too harsh for normal dry or sensitive skin

if your skin is not that hard or bumpy ,i dont recommend this scrub ,espeacially for sensitive skin even you have a lot of acnes or you think you have oily skin but your skin is not that hard in fact,cause it will cause the skin irritation .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful scent

I like this facial scrub it’s gentle on the skin and leaves it feeling fresh and clean. Unlike other facial scrubs for similar price it doesn’t irritate my skin. Love the beautiful smell and packaging. Great product for a reasonable price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Can’t live without this product.

I use this every single day and won’t use any other facial scrub!!! It smells lovely and scrubs my skin just enough without irritation. I noticed when I forgot it on a vacation and didn’t use it for a week how my skin didn’t feel as soft and was very oily! I love it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this scrub

This is a fab scrub really good to clean up your face skin and get rid of any black heads and acne. Good depth to the scrub so you can feel like it’s really getting in there and giving your face a good scrub. This is one I have in my shower and Bath all the time. I have problems with black heads and this scrub seams to be the best I have used

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Excellent and gives a good clean to the face.

I have used this product for years. I have psorisis on my face at times and it has never caused an issue I love the deep scrub that it gives and it's a thick cream that smells amazing and applies nicely to the face. My husband loves this product too and uses it daily. I have found my skin appearance wasnt as great after not using it for a month while travelling, so I was very pleased to get home and use this again.

Tips: Keep it away from the hair line or it can get into your hair and its gritty. Also keep away from the eyes. I use this in the shower daily

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Feels so good!

I've used this scrub for a long time. It does such a great job and it feels like you are really getting rid of that dead skin. Probably if you have particularly delicate skin then it may be too rough. I really like the way it instantly feels better. I think it's a great starter for a face mask as the skin has the dead skin removed so you get the full benefit of the mask.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Just love it

Love love love this product! I've used it for years on my acne prone & oily skin, even during my pregnancies when my skin changed due to hormones. The smell is great, sweet and subtle. I use it for both a deep scrub and a gentle scrub by adjusting how much products vs water I use: more water to lather for gentle/ moistened face and product for deep. I use it in my shower as I find running water is better to rinse it off.

Tips: Try using on your legs!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
20th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
cause long term damage

I liked this scrub and thought it made my skin look and feel great. I recently found out that this scrub has long term damage to the skin due to the exfoliant being walnut shells that cause tears in the skin, unless this changes i wont be using the scrub anymore :(

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Scrub to die for

I love this scrub. It is part of my weekly routine. I find that it smells amazing and is a good texture. My face feels so smooth after using it. I have been using it for a long time now and rave about it to everyone trying out new products!

Tips: Small amount goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Classic

I have used this scrub for years now and it is amazing and a staple in my skin care routine. The exfoliating is great and leaves my skin feeling renewed and refreshed. Best of all, it's very affordable and easy to find and I'm sure I'll continue using it for years to come!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!