Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review
Overall rating from 44 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Discover the South Pacific secret to beautiful skin with this amazing two in one treatment. With naturally occurring alpha hydroxy agents in raw sugar cane, and the deep moisturizing and nourishing properties of cold- pressed virgin coconut and drift nut oils, this natural body polishing treatment enhances your skin's own natural rejuvenation process for glowingly beautiful skin.

Pack Size 457ml

Availability Selected spas and salons and online

Website http://www.purefiji.com



RRP: $66.50

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Pure Fiji Coconut Sugar Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells great!

After a recommendation from my beauty therapist I purchased this product. Having struggled with ingrown hairs and the remedies that go with it this product is now my go to. Super easy to use and a two in one product just use once in the shower and you are done. The scent smells great and leaves be feeling smooth and moisturized afterwards – has helps eliminate those pesky in grown hairs also.

Tips: Don’t open in the shower it goes everywhere and if you’re not a fan of island scents this isn’t for you.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
smell like an angel

I used the coconut and lime blossom sugar scrub and oh my! the smell is like heaven on earth. It leaves a slightly oily residue on your skin, but not in a greasy way, more like a just been waxed way. The scrub is a great cleanser - even cleaned off car grease when I got dirty! Just the perfect way to finish your shower

Tips: Be careful not to leave this open near running water as it will ruin the scrub. Keep in a dry place and the lid secured.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Skin Food

This sugar rub is amazing! Your skin feels amazing after using this product. The coconut milk and honey one smells devine. I have used frangipani and mango also but this one is the best scent by far. It exfoliates so well and moisturizes your skin.

Tips: Watch out for slippery surfaces with this baby!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great scrub

I always have a pot of this in my shower. It smells amazing and leaves your skin exfoliated yet moisturised. After using it my skin feels soft and so smooth, I use it before fake tanning, the night before I tan as the oil can interfere with your tan. You don't need much just a small scoop so it lasts quite a while. It is expensive but it feels luxurious to use and makes you feel like you're having a real treat for yourself.

Tips: If you're travelling to Fiji stock up there it's a bit cheaper

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product!

I love this product, the smell is amazing and tropical, has an amazing scrub you just feel your skin so smooth and perfect! Is definitely a product that is with the money you spend, likely we can purchase in Nz!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Scruby delicious

I love pure Fiji scrubs it's a must buy in every trip I go to Fiji. It polishes the skin giving it a healthy glow and making the skin feel so soft. I use twice a week it's great in both winter and summer. I sometimes dont need to moisturize after using the scrub as the milk and honey in the scrub does that. I just simply love this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Super Sugary scrub

I love Pure Fiji products and this is one i try and use a lot in the run up to summer time. It has just the right amount of moisturiser for your skin after a really good scrub and this scent is really yummy, like almost want to eat it scent!! I use it all over my body for a really good exfoliant and every week i use it on my hands and nails for a little pick me up. I sometimes use the oil or lotion just for added scent. Its a good must have to have in your bathroom to take your mind away on holiday to the islands :)

Tips: Careful not to use too much as it can leave your shower or bath a bit oily and slippery. A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love this!

Best scrub ever! Smells amazing and works a treat. Makes skin feel so smooth and soft. Really helps with dry skin and skin feels smooth for days afterwards. Well worth the price you pay as it lasts a couple of months as only need about one scoop per use. Product goes hard when it gets a bit colder but when it heats up goes back to a liquid scrub. Great to use in the shower especially before/after shaving!

Tips: Be careful floor gets rather slippery after use!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th April, 2018
3 members found this review useful
Pure Heaven.

There is a reason this is a beauty review top rated product because it is to die for! I have been a fan of Pure Fiji bath and body products for a number of years and this was one the first product I tried that started of my obsession.

I have sensitive skin that easy breaks out with rashes from chemicals so I find these products brilliant as they contain natural oils and chemicals that I don't react too.

The scrub is contained within a large jar with a screw off lid. There is a little scoop applicator inside. Because this product contains coconut oil it can solidify at colder temperatures so it pays to check before using.

The sugar granules are gentle but effective at exfoliating without being painful. The scrub leaves my skin feeling velvety smooth and soft skin with a divine coconut scent that lingers for hours on my skin afterwards.

The thing I love about this scrub as not only does it get rid of my dry patches with ease it doubles as a moisturiser. I use 1-2 times a week depending on how my skin is.

The jar is a wee bit on the pricer side but considering the size of the jar (457mls) and the amount of product I use each time I think it is good value for money.

Tips: Keep out of the shower. Great to use in combination with their other products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MareeB
3rd January, 2019

It sounds lovely. I always want to try Pure Fiji but have tended just to sneak sprays from testers so far.

Julieal
21st November, 2018

I have tried other Pure Fiji products and loved them -Great review and I will have to try this too.

BeautyCutie
3rd June, 2018

Thanks for the review, this sounds SO lovely!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Divine scrub

This is my absolute favourite body scrub, yes it's pricey however with this product you get what you pay for !! It's by far superior to other scrubs. It also smells amazing. I have sensitive dry skin and this works wonders for me, not only does it get rid of dry skin but because it's so hydrating it really soothes my skin as well - helping with areas of eczema.

Tips: The only down side with using this in the shower regularly is that it can make the floor slippery so you need to rinse the shower out really well with hot water after use

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No