Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil

Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil
Overall rating from 67 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Where to buy?

Lavender oil is a versatile aromatherapy grade oil, which can help calm, soothe and relax the body and mind.

Key Benefits

  • Promotes restful sleep and improved sleep quality

  • Supports a calm & peaceful mind

  • Traditionally used to relieve skin itching and redness of tick, wasp and insect bites

 

Website www.thursdayplantation.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil

Thursday Plantation Lavender Oil

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Helps with relaxation

Love this stuff. Is meant to calm the mood and make for a good restless sleep. I used to wake up multiple times a night and so I tried burning some of this stuff in an oil burner and didnt wake up once. Definitely made for a wicked sleep

Tips: Electric oil burners work well

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great For Sleep And Relaxation

I have always used essential oils but since having a baby have had to be careful of which ones are safe. Thursday plantation Lavender has not only helped me relax, but is now and essential for my littles ones bedtime routine. Helps her to sleep and calm down after a big day. Love this product!

Tips: I add 5 drops in a vaporiser and let it go through your the night. Last till the next morning

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great for a relaxing bath or foot spa

I place a couple of drops in the bath after a long day, it helps to relax my body and mind. I also use it in my foot spa

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best anxiety treatment

I put this all over my scarves etc. when I am prone to feeling anxious or I am stressed out. On my pillow when I sleep. It is awesome and definitely takes the edge off.

Tips: Put it on your clothes when you're nervous, people will admire the smell

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Lovely!

I use this lavender oil for multiple things and it works so well. It is calming and I use a couple of drops on a tissue nearby to keep moths away, help me sleep better and I even use it on burns and insect bites. It lasts a long time as a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Sound asleep

I always keep stock of this in my medicine draw, my son has trouble relaxing before bedtime and I put a few drops on his pillow to help calm and relax him, he loves it and takes it whenever he has a night away from home.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
So versatile

I love the smell. Its one of those oils to have in your medicine stash!

I use it as a calming scent in a diffuser, a bath, as a skin rub with coconut oil, a cleaning oil. It has a natural calming effect and smells delicious

Tips: Don't use directly on baby's skin without a carrier oil like coconut oil

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Lavender oil

Best product to keep as first aid also. Lavender oil is amazing on fresh burns, takes the sting and burn pain out instantly. I know it sounds absurd to put oil on a burn but I wouldn’t use anything else.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Calming, Blissful, Versatile.

Lavendar Oil. What a versatile product!

We brought lavendar oil for our sons room to use in the diffuser as a calming scent. There was not much calm happening, possibly because...well toddler, but his room smelt great! We also put a few drops on our pillows and found we slept quite soundly.

We use the lavender oil in our homemade cleaning products, as a remedy for rashes, bites, stings and itches. It is also helps as an inflammatory if you put a few drops in with your bath.

You can also mix it in with coconut oil for dry skin.

It is definitely an oil that we always have inout cupboard, due to its versatility, however you do not need much as this lavender oil is quite potent.

Tips: Lavender has so many health benefits and can also be mixed with other essential oils. We recommend a diffuser for children's rooms rather than drops directly on the pillow.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A fantastic smelling lavender oil!

I just love the beautiful authentic lavender scent this oil has. One of the best I have found. I use it in my diffuser, and dab on my wrists occasionally as a scent (I don’t use perfumes) and it is just marvellous to help relax before bed. Sometime I just smell it from the bottle and other time I dab a little behind my ears. Dreamy!

Tips: Use as directed :) I sometimes pop a little on a tissue and then put it into my pillow slip, or dab a little on my wrists or behind my ears before bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!