Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Pure Fiji Nourishing Exotic Oil Review

Pure Fiji Nourishing Exotic Oil Review
Overall rating from 39 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Pure Fiji Nourishing Exotic Oil For centuries Pacific islanders have used a blend of virgin coconut oil and exotic nut extracts to moisturize, nourish and protect both skin and hair. This nourishing blend absorbs quickly and will rejuvenate, replenish, hydrate and nourish your skin. Use as a massage oil, bath oil or daily moisturizing treatment.

Website http://store.purefiji.com/NZ

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Pure Fiji Nourishing Exotic Oil Review

Pure Fiji Nourishing Exotic Oil Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful calming oil

I had this used when I went in for a professional massage and oh my gosh I absolutely fell in love that I had to purchase some before I left! So moisturising and calming. Leaves your skin looking revitalised and clean

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
This smells amazing

Love this it lasts forever smooth and smells amazing all of pure Fiji product are known for their amazing fragrance.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Treat yourself

Absolutely amazing body oil. Skin feels so soft and nourished that it leaves a healty glow. The smell was absolutely amazing. It is like bathing in perfume.

Tips: For best results, use with the Pure Fiji Sugar Scrub

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
A gift

I was gifted this oil, so nourishing and a gorgeous scent. Lovely to use and the results were fantastic. Totally adore this oil. High in price but high of quality also.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Cannot recommend it more!

Thought it was quite pricey at first but once I used it I absolutely understand why! It is heaven on my skin! I’ve just had my first baby and I get so many compliments from my husband when I put this on about how soft, supple and good smelling my skin is. The scent isn’t too overwhelming and I can still smell it on myself after a long day which is unlike any other oil or body lotion I’ve tried. Definitely worth the investment, never seen my skin glow so much!

Tips: Don’t use too much at once, small amounts go a very long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Another Great Pure Fiji Product

Great oil that I would use as an all over moisturizer. It absorbed quickly and didn’t leave my skin too greasy afterwards. It of-course smells amazing and lasted me quite a while.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
PURE FIJI ! MY HOLY GRAIL

When it comes to body oil Pure Fiji is the only brand I use. The oil sinks into your skin without giving you that transferable greasy layer. The fragrance is just like being on the beach somewhere tropical, I must say I get compliments on how I smell when I use this product, which is a bonus.

Tips: A little goes a long way !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
You can't go wrong with Pure Fiji!

I was blessed to get this as a gift and was excited to try this and it did not disappoint. It has a beautiful, tropical smell (I got the guava one) and it's just divine. I use this everywhere from my face downwards. Sometimes even in my hair! The smell lingers for hours on end so no need for perfume with this oil. Skin also feels so nourished and soft and has a light glow which I love. I get compliments when I wear this all the time. Favourite oil for sure!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
FlowerFairy
16th November, 2021

Great review! I need to try this!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
One of my favourite products

I stock up on this product every time I go to Fiji. This is one of my favourite products to use during the summer. It's so moisturizing, hydrating and adds a glow to my skin. It also helps to retain a tanned looking skin.I use it as a moisturizer on my face in the summer. I love that it has so many uses. You can use it on your face, hair and body. A lovely natural product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful oil!

I love this oil, particularly the Coconut and Lime Blossom scent. The smell lasts for ages and the oil is so nourishing. Great for dry skin during the summer and a luxurious massage oil as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!