Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

NIVEA In Shower Body Skin Conditioner For Very Dry Skin Review

NIVEA In Shower Body Skin Conditioner For Very Dry Skin Review
Overall rating from 501 reviews so far:
3.9/5
Would use it again?
3.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

NIVEA In Shower Body Skin Conditioner is a new and more convenient way to moisturise. Now you can quickly moisturise before you even get out of the shower.

Application is a breeze and works in four simple steps

1. WASH - Cleanse with shower gel as usual and rinse off

2. APPLY – Stepping back from the shower stream, apply a generous amount of NIVEA In-Shower Body Lotion. You’ll be amazed how quickly it rubs in

3. RINSE – The caring formula will immediately be absorbed by your skin and then you can rinse off

4. READY– Dry off and you can get dressed immediately!

Pack Size400ml

 

Availability Supermarkets, Farmers, selected pharmacies

Website  www.nivea.co.nz



RRP: $8.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA In Shower Body Skin Conditioner For Very Dry Skin Review

NIVEA In Shower Body Skin Conditioner For Very Dry Skin Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
5th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Silky smooth

I got sent a couple of sachets of this stuff for 'very dry' skin and I actually think the product is pretty decent.

I did notice a difference, especially on my legs after shaving. I'm terrible at remembering/having the time to moisturise after a shower, so this is certainly better than nothing!

A downside to this was that the sachet I got sent (10ml) wasn't enough to cover my whole body at all, so I think that a whole bottle wouldn't last all that long. I'd also prefer if it was a body wash as well as a moisturiser all in one, it's a bit of a pain to have to use body wash and then this - although I guess thats what I'd be doing if I actually always moisturised after a shower, whoops :P

All in all, I think I am going and buying this, i felt that it does what it's meant to quite well and for $9 you can't really go wrong. Using this will certainly be better for my skin than using no moisturiser at all :)

Tips: Be careful as it makes your shower floor a bit slippery.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.3/5
5th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Average

I got a couple of free sample sachets to try and found them fairly underwhelming. The sachets weren't big enough to moisturise my whole body so you would have to use quite a lot. My skin didn't feel particularly soft or different after the shower. It didn't seem worth the hassle of putting it on for the minimal difference it made. I'd rather use a shower oil to cleanse and moisturise in one go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

Love it, my skin was so soft after my shower, didn't need to moisturize at all, and I got to stay in the shower in a bit longer :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
AMAZING!

Received my sample last week and loved it so much that I got the full size product. It was soooo inexpensive for such a great product. Easy to apply and left my skin sooo smooth. It has a really pleasant scent which is also a bonus!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Nivea skin conditioner

I am very surprised I recieved a sample pack of this from Nivea and will be buying this. It smelt nice was easy to use but the real bonus was my skin was so much softer. Really like & will recommend to others in fact i already have.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
I actually LOVE this stuuf

A friend of mine put me on to the Nivea In Shower Body Skin Conditioner. I am terrible at remembering to moisturise after my shower - and I just don't have time in the morning to wait for moisturiser to dry before getting dressed. This product left my skin feeling amazing after just the first use - I am absolutely addicted

Tips: Definitely rinse your shower floor afterwards - it can make it very slippery!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Perfect fit:)

I really like this product, it feels good on my skin, nice smell,it's a time saver so I'll definitely continue using it.Recommend this product to all!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
The best time saver ever!!

I tried this product for the first time over the weekend and it was amazing! I loved how it could be combined into my normal shower routine and was so quick and easy. Usually I get frustrated with how time consuming moisturizing can be, but this was so fast and gave my skin the same feeling as a regular dry skin moisturizer. I'm especially looking forward to using this product in winter when it's too cold to stand around moisturizing! Such a great invention!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
4th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
New addition to my shower routine

I saw this product come up on beauty review and had to try it for myself. First off, this is more affordable than I thought it would be - I imagined paying about $15 for this, and when I saw $9 I felt like i'd got a bargain! I never remember to moisturise after having a shower (or ever really), so this is perfect for me. Leaves my skin feeling like I've just moisturised and my dry patches are getting gradually better each time I use it. I chose the normal to dry skin version since I wouldn't say my skin is very dry. Very pleased with this product and would purchase again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Nivea in Shower Body Skin Conditioner

I found this nice and easy to use. It flowed on great. It kept my skin moist for the rest of the day and I didn't have to wait for it to soak in properly before I got dressed.

Tips: Use every day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No