Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Essano Hand Cream Rosehip Review

Essano Hand Cream Rosehip Review
Overall rating from 26 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Essano Hand Cream Rosehip Only the ‘essence of nature’ feeds your hands the nourishment they need to overcome the drying effects of daily life, for younger looking, beautifully supple hands. Certified organic Rosehip Oil works with active natural botanical ingredients; Shea Butter and Jojoba to intensively hydrate and lock in moisture.

Massage into your hands liberally throughout the day and before bed.

Pack Size 120ml

Availability Countdown and Online

Website http://www.essano.co.nz/



RRP: $14.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Essano Hand Cream Rosehip Review

Essano Hand Cream Rosehip Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.3/5
30th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Hand Cream

Hand cream is one product I can't live without so I've tried many. This one's pretty good, and compared to Essano's other products I didn't find the smell as overwhelming. It absorbed quite nicely and left my hands nice and soft.

Tips: You can usually pick it up for a good price on sale at Countdown.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My go to hand cream

I am obsessed with this hand cream. Its my new go to. My hands are left feeling soft and hydrated which I love. It rubs in so easily and it isn't too thick or heavy. I am left with no stickiness like other hand creams. I love how this is available at supermarkets and its just so easy to pickup when im shopping.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Essano naturals

Due my busy schedule, i have neglected using hand cream after washing my hands at work. The skin on top of my hand suddenly felt dry, itchy, and even started to crack. Ouch!

I was glad i decided to put this hand cream out into use. There was no sting, no irritation, and kept my cracked skin hydrated through the night. My hands felt nice, soft, and hydrated the next morning.

It’s a nice hand cream to keep your hands hydrated, especially when you have to wash your hands at least 6-8 times a day during work.. It really helps to replenish those stripped hands.

The cream itself doesn’t have any strong perfume scent, which is one thing i like if i want to use something more natural. It’s a nice simple, non-greasy but creamy, fast-absorbing, and hydrating hand cream.

Recommended for those busy hands.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Essano Handcream

A natural moisturizing hand cream which has a pleasant scent. The consistency is quite thin but easily absorbs into your skin though for my dry hands I do need something richer as I wash my hands a lot

This would be ideal for normal or oily skins.

Tips: Add an extra layer for more moisturization and pop on some cotton gloves at night for soft hands in the morning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Roship

Its a thin based handcream it absorbs fast into my skin amd doesent make my hand sweaty at all. It smells good and the tube is nice and small i can just pop it into my hand bag. It smells nice and makes mu hands very soft. This is a nice handcream for during the day after you washed your hand it locks moist in fast.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Essano Non-greasy Natural Rosehip Hand Cream

This is a lovely, non greasy, fast absorbing hand cream. I like that ingredients are almost all natural and non-irritating because I have eczema on my hands I have to be careful of what's in the products I use. The scent is that nice rose scent that is in most of Essano's products. This hand cream is non-greasy and fast absorbing which means I'm more likely to reach for it. Now does it provide enough moisture for when my hands are uber dry and have eczema flares, not really but for a day to day basis where I just need some moisture to maintain some level of comfort this is great. You also get 120ml in the tube which it pretty good for the price.

Tips: Have this in a handy place to reapply after washing your hands or at your desk when you notice your hands are dry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
hand cream

I love rosehips products so natural and soft on your skin. This hand cream is light and not very greasy and smells lovely. Does the trick for my wintery dry hands I put on a bit before bed and wake up so soft and smelly renewed

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great for hands and nails!

I had this in my handbag and it lasted a very long time, you don't need to use too much of this product to benefit from it. It leaves your hands feeling hydrated and I found it also hydrated my nails/cuticles well too - the product is absorbed quickly and doesn't leave a oily residue. It has a gentle rosehip scent but it is not overpowering at all but does linger a little while on the hands. If your a fan of the scent of the rest of their range this is definitely a need! I did like this product but don't think it is my holy grail hand cream as I am not a huge fan of the scent.

Tips: Great to pop in your handbag!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great for daily use

I not even sure where I picked up a mini of this from (possibly a magazine freebie?) as I stored it in my stash for awhile as it was the perfect size to take travelling with me. It is easily absorbed without any stickiness so it is is a great day time hand cream. This helped my hands to stay soft and moisturised after having to constantly use hand sanitizer. I prefer a more heavy duty hand cream to use at bed time but this was good to keep things topped up during the day. I’d definitely use it again and will I purchase the full size if I ever get through my stash of hand creams!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best hand cream I've ever used

The hand cream comes in a beautiful pink generously sized tube. I really love the packaging of this product as it looks lovely sitting on my make up counter. This is a super economical product, the tube is so large that it's taken me a year to use up one, with me regularly using this daily. The handcream has a delicate and unique wild rose scent, the fragrance is strong enough to linger on the skin but not overpowering. I found this absorbs into the skin easily and has left my hands and elbows feeling really nourished and hydrated. I'm prone to ezcema on my hands, and they are quite sensitive and dry, yet I find this hand cream is super gentle and has helped relieve my ezcema and my dryness. I do not have a single negative thing to say about this hand cream. It's affordable, ethical, smells great, works amazing and is great for sensitive skin. I have already repurchased!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow to the test!


The innovative cleanser is combining forces with one of the original beauty essentials. Will it be more amazing than the bestselling and Top Rated Garnier Micellar Water?

We need you to help us find out!

Put Your Hand Up Here!