Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

ecostore Hand Wash

ecostore foaming hand wash
Overall rating from 11 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Gentle hand wash that leaves your skin soft and smooth. Made from plant-based ingredients including harakeke (New Zealand flax), to gently cleanse, nourish and condition your skin without stripping natural oils. No nasty chemicals, made in New Zealand, not tested on animals. The bottle is made from renewable sugar plastic and is 100% recyclable.  

Website www.ecostore.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

ecostore foaming hand wash

ecostore Hand Wash

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
good hand wash ,cleans well and keeps moisture

this hand wash is natural and safe to use ,cleans hands very well cause its very foamy you just need a pea size with some water so its very worth the price ,it wont irritate the hands and its the only hand wash i used that it did not dry my hands after wash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Yes Please

What is there not to like? Made in New Zealand no chemicals hasn’t been tested on animals and environmentally friendly. Vanilla and Coconut is my favourite but really they’re all delightful leaving your hand feeling fresh clean and soft. For all it offers it’s well priced, we’ll definitely continue to use it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Ecostore Handwash

We always buy the 500ml refill pack which is more economical than buying the small pump pack. We are using the Lemongrass scented one which surprise surprise smells lemony which is nice, and we have also used the Rose and Geranium one, with a lovely rosy scent. Gentle formula, a clear gel which lasts for a long time before refilling. No nasty chemicals and made in New Zealand, not tested on animals and 100% recyclable containers. Definitely recommend.

Tips: Buy the 500ml refill pack and decant into your own pump containers.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
ecostore Hand Wash

I received this hand wash as part of an ecostore gift hamper.

I love the ecostore brand and their handwash has turned out to be no exception. The gel was thick, gentle and smooth. The fragrance wasn't overwhelming.

Overall using the handwash feels more moisturising than cleansing but, after using it with a toddler whose hands were covered in paint, mud and markers on various occaision it certainly didn't disappoint.

Only down side has been while reusing their solid and durable packaging with our usual handwash I find that product does build up at the spout.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
19th July, 2019

Love ecostore products

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lovely

Lovely and fresh. Would definitely use again. The solution is nice and cleans well. Better than the budget junk that doesn’t do anything. I feel it lathers and rinses well leaving you clean but not dry so doesn’t strip your skin. It has a great scent I love vanilla and the scent really comes across. I do wish the bottle was a bit cuter I like the look of the amber bottles but these also go well with my decor. But it’s a nice solution that’s not harsh with great ingredients.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
maria4meyer
19th July, 2019

Live that its eco friendly

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Ecostore Hand wash

I really liked this hand wash the one I tried was zesty like citrus. It was a clear gel like substance. It was fresh so beautifully fragrant and made my hands feel so clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lovely hand wash

This is by far my favourite handwash. Eco store to me is natural ingredients and good for sensitive skin.

My skin can be allergic and reactive to other hand washes. My dermatolgist recommended this to me and it’s a staple in our bathroom.

The packaging is clean and modern- it looks nice on my bathroom. I like how you can get different scents/ flavors and I have tried them all.

It’s a perfect gentle formula that’s really good for the whole family. It’s great you can just pick it up from the supermarket and it’s affordable. It’s not drying to my hands either.

Best of all it doesn’t cause reactions on my very sensitive hands. My hands feel lovely after using this.

A five star product- thanks Eco Store!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lovely product

I currently have Rose and Geranium. I love the smell, not strong and nice. This does good job cleaning hands and not drying them. Lasts long and is all natural.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Vanilla and Coconut Goodness!

I currently have this in vanilla and coconut. It is made from plant based ingredients which means no nasties. A great wee 250ml bottle with a pump. It has simple but effective packaging which I like.

The scent of this is amazing! It's strong when you wash your hands then lingers for a short time. Vanilla and coconut are 2 favourite scents of mine so it is perfect for me.

I love that is has no nasty ingredients and is great for my sensitive skin. It leaves my hands clean and quite hydrated, some soaps can dry my hands out severely and this is the total opposite. It lathers quite well.

I love this brand and would love to buy this scent in the body wash. It is very affordable and a great hand wash which is made in good old NZ and cruelty free :-)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lemongrass goodness

I am currently using the lemongrass handwash and I really like it. The smell is really fresh and natural. It lathers up well, doesn't dry out my skin and dispenses easily. It's reasonably priced especially if you buy the refill bottles on special. The bottle is simple and looks really nice in my bathroom. The bottle is recyclable and the product isn't tested on animals which is always a bonus. ***update: we are now using the vanilla and coconut one and we love it! The smell is heavenly and strong and the liquid is nice and thick. Even my partner commented!***

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!