Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

ecostore Extra Moisturising Hand Cream

ecostore Extra Moisturising Cream Review
Overall rating from 25 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Deep nourishing protection for dry hands that leaves your skin silky smooth, soft and protected.

Our hand cream is a luxurious, non-greasy formulation made from the latest generation plant-based ingredients and is enriched with jojoba oil. Jojoba has a close resemblance to sebum - the oil that is naturally produced by the body to protect your skin, and is light and easily absorbed.

The skin is our largest organ and we believe that what goes on it is just as important as the food we eat.

Our hand cream tube is made from renewable sugar plastic, which is 100% recyclable and helps to reduce your carbon footprint.

Fragrance Rose & Cardamom

 

Pack Size 75ml

Availability  Selected supermarkets, selected health stores,  ecostores, and online

Website www.ecostore.co.nz

 

 

 

Fragrance
Rose & Cardamon
Fragrance
Rose & Cardamon



RRP: $13.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

ecostore Extra Moisturising Cream Review

ecostore Extra Moisturising Hand Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Serious moisture

I have an issue with dry skin, particularly over winter. I have young children and I'm forever washing my hands after changing nappies or touching their sticky hands/faces/high chairs/etc. As such, I have problems with my knuckles getting dry and cracking over winter. I know I should use hand cream after every wash, but I'm just too lazy! Instead I need something heavy duty that I can use twice a day and trust that it will handle my dryness.

Enter the Ecostore Extra Moisturising Hand Cream. This stuff is very thick and it really protects the skin. I apply this before going to sleep and I can definitely notice a difference when I wake up.

The smell is not intrusive and the texture is lovely and creamy. The packaging has the lid at the bottom, opened with a flip top. This makes it easy to get all the product out. The size is 75ml - big enough for your bedside table, or small enough for your handbag!

And when you thought this product couldn't get any better... you can buy it at the supermarket, so hide it under your groceries and hubby will never notice you've just bought MORE beauty products! Winner!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Ecostore hand cream

I love this cream, it is definitely a great cream for people with sensitive skin, It is so inexpensive for a product so good, i find it instantly hydrates my skin and keeps moisturised, it has a beautiful fragrance also which is a nice touch love love love

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
1st December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Must apply every 1-2 hours

I recieved a bottle of ecostore hand cream in a baby pack when I was pregnant. I found it smelt nice, felt nice but in a an hour or so my hands were dry and I felt I needed to apply more!

If your looking for a cruelty free product then ecostore I would recommend but I wouldn't recommend the hand cream if you have really dry hands.

I've used other ecostore products and love them, the hand cream I believe is a a bit of a slip up.

Tips: Apply every 1-2 hours to keep moisturized.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great for dry hands

Great feeling formula. Doesnt leave hands sticky. Soaks in to the skin really well and is really good for super dry hands.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
24th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Hmmm

This Hand cream smells nice, and feels really nice after application. However about half an hour after applying to my hands they feel dry to the point of perhaps needing more cream! Which to me is annoying as Hand cream isn't something I want to apply every half an hour or so.

It comes in a nice and easy to use bottle though and the packaging is nice and simple which I do like.

I also like how it is paraben free which i am striving to have in my daily products more and more often when and where possible so a natural product like this is very appealing to me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

Love this stuff.

Got a small sample at the food show show tried it and brought the next day even though I already had a few tubes of other brands at home. Never done that before with any product!

Texture is so thick and luxurious like a body butter and just melts in to your hands.

Resolved any dryness at all I had. I have brought other brands since but have not delivered to the extent this does

Tips: Keep a bottle by sink or on your desk for handy use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
No complaints!

Can't think of anything at all negative to say about this product. It does everything you could possibly ask for in a hand cram - it moisturises well, isn't too thick or greasy and goes a long way.

I can feel it working to leave my hands soft and well nourished and is a very decent price considering the high quality natural ingredients included. Definitely one to buy again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LOVE!!

I love this hand cream. I got given a sample bottle to try and i will diffently be buying it again! It is the best hand cream i have used!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Good for your hands and the enviroment

Love this product, it really moisturises your hands and you don't feel like you need to re-apply continually during the day. It smells lovely... sometimes the natural products don't smell that great, and leave your hands still feeling tight, but this hand cream certainly works and smells amazing! Doesn't leave your hands greasy and is not only good for you.. but the enviroment too!

Tips: massage into your hands, make sure you rub the product in

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
5th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Quite thick

I only tried a sample size of this product, it is quite thick when it comes out and takes a bit of rubbing in, once it has soaked into your skin it is quite nice, has a pleasant scent

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

CHECK OUT THE BEAUTY VAULT PREVIEW!

The Beauty Vault opens this weekend!

You can have a sneak peek at just some of the products you'll be able to grab this weekend in the Beauty Vault Preview!

Click Here to go to the Beauty Vault Preview!