Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Aromatherapy Co. Hand Cream sweet orange & jasmine

The Aromatherapy Co. Hand Cream sweet orange & jasmine
Overall rating from 17 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

THE AROMATHERAPY CO. hand cream in sweet orange & jasmine is a therapeutic hand cream Infused with rosehip, sweet almond and carrot seed oils, and extracts of pomegranate, blended with the 100% pure and natural essential oils of Sweet Orange & Jasmine to encourage healthy, glowing skin. Sweet Orange can boost circulation and aid in discouraging the formation of fine lines. Jasmine can encourage cell growth, improve skin elasticity and tone dry, irritated, sensitive skin providing superb protection whilst rehydrating and leaving your skin radiant, restoring your hand’s inherent softness.

THE AROMATHERAPY CO. proudct are free from;

  • Mineral Oils and Parabens
  • Sodium Sulphates
  • Artificial Fragrance
  • Dyes & Artificial Colours
  • Animal testing
  • Silicones, pegs and fillers
  • Toxic petro chemicals
  • Lauryl or Laureth Sulphates
  • Propolene Glycol
  • Cocamidopropropl Betaine
  • Cocamide DEA

 

Pack size 75ml / 3.65 FL.oz
 

Availability Department stores, selected Pharmacies, Farmers, online, selected specialty stores

Website www.thearomatherapycompany.co.nz 



RRP: $17.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

The Aromatherapy Co. Hand Cream sweet orange & jasmine

The Aromatherapy Co. Hand Cream sweet orange & jasmine

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Sweet hand cream

After receiving this amazing hand cream as a gift I couldnt wait to try out. The cream came in a generous sized tube with a twist cape, easy to squeeze. The scent was the first thing I noticed when I went to apply on my skin, very sweet orange with a hint of a floral scent. The cream was so velvty smooth to apply on my hands, I absolutely loved it. Definitely not disapointing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Superb

I have recently been given a tube of hand cream (cocoa and vanilla) which is now the second tube of The Aromatherapy hand cream I have tried, and once again I am not disappointed. The packaging is simple with a sturdy screw top which would not leak (a little too large for me for a handbag). The fragrances are very light but both are outstanding! The actual hand cream is easy to apply (not thick and does not leave a sticky feeling). It is readily absorbed leaving the hands really soft and silky. Even after washing your hand still feel gorgeous and soft. I realise it is fairly pricey but the product is extremely good and a little bit of a luxury. To be honest I would find it expensive to use on a daily basis as I reapply hand cream frequently, but it is beautiful!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
BeautyCutie
29th December, 2014

I love this scent - it's also lovely as a diffuser!

Overall rating:
2.0/5
5th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Very greasy hand cream

I feel bad giving such a low score, but I have to be honest and say that I would not buy this product again. Firstly the scent is slightly more medicinal than sweet orange so I didn't find that particularly nice. Secondly, it felt very greasy on my hands. This might mean it's helping my hands and nails, but even after 5 minutes the palms of my hands still felt really greasy and I needed to wipe my palms with a paper towel.

Tips: If you have very dry hands and nails, you might want to use this hand cream just before you climb into bed for the night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
31st July, 2013
1 members found this review useful
Aromatherapy Co - Hand Cream: Sweet Orange & Jasmi

This is a thick and creamy consistency. This tends to leave my hands a little oily after application, which I didn't like. The scent is subtle and not overpowering. Although this is marketed as a hand cream, this did WONDERS on my cuticles! This is an amazing product for cuticles, would I buy this again? Yes I would but not to use as a Hand Cream. Overall, I have used this for 5 days and I have enjoyed using this product, if it didn't leave my hands greasy afterwards, this would have been a great Hand Cream.

Tips: The packaging is cute but be careful when digging into your handbag looking for this product - Sharp edges are not your friend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Would I spend $17.95 on this hand cream? Hell yes!

I'm not really a hand cream buff. I tend to just use my body lotion on my hands..up until now, I would have never paid $18 for one. However, I was given this product as a gift and I can honestly say i'm now a convert. I love everything about this product from the metal look tube to the fragrance and the performance...well...that doesn't disappoint. Most other hand creams i've used, kind of stay on the surface of your hand and you can feel them kind of sitting on the surface of your skin for ages and in many instances you need to go and wipe the excess off your hands. Not this one it sinks in really quickly, leaving your hands just amazingly soft..I find myself addicted to using it and I will certainly be repurchasing when this one runs out.

Tips: Make this your go to hand cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
xjayloux
19th August, 2013

Great review! I just love aromatherapy co!

natrim2000
14th August, 2013

AWESOME REVIEW ,I FOUND IT VERY HELPFUL SOUNDS GOOD I WOUDNT MIND TRYING MYSELF I LOVE THE SMELL OF JASMIN AND ORANGE TOGETHER.

Overall rating:
4.3/5
26th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Sickly sweet but a nice treat!

The title says it all. I am not a fan of the way this moisturiser smells. It reminds me of those little pink smoker lollies we had as kids BUT the texture and feel it leaves is amazing. Nice and light, doesn't leave any oily residue. The nice thing about this cream is that it actually leaves your skin feeling soft. Others claim to do that but they don't - this one really does! Amazing cream, worth the $17.99 you would pay for it - just a bit of a shame about the smell.

Tips: You don't need to layer this one on too thick as it works really quickly but if you do, don't worry! It's not going to leave you feeling yucky.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
xjayloux
19th August, 2013

I don't think I would be a fan of this particular scent either!

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We need reviewers to put the Garnier Micellar Rose Water Clean & Glow to the test!


The innovative cleanser is combining forces with one of the original beauty essentials. Will it be more amazing than the bestselling and Top Rated Garnier Micellar Water?

We need you to help us find out!

Put Your Hand Up Here!