Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Aromatherapy Co. Hand Cream sweet orange & jasmine

The Aromatherapy Co. Hand Cream sweet orange & jasmine
Overall rating from 17 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

THE AROMATHERAPY CO. hand cream in sweet orange & jasmine is a therapeutic hand cream Infused with rosehip, sweet almond and carrot seed oils, and extracts of pomegranate, blended with the 100% pure and natural essential oils of Sweet Orange & Jasmine to encourage healthy, glowing skin. Sweet Orange can boost circulation and aid in discouraging the formation of fine lines. Jasmine can encourage cell growth, improve skin elasticity and tone dry, irritated, sensitive skin providing superb protection whilst rehydrating and leaving your skin radiant, restoring your hand’s inherent softness.

THE AROMATHERAPY CO. proudct are free from;

  • Mineral Oils and Parabens
  • Sodium Sulphates
  • Artificial Fragrance
  • Dyes & Artificial Colours
  • Animal testing
  • Silicones, pegs and fillers
  • Toxic petro chemicals
  • Lauryl or Laureth Sulphates
  • Propolene Glycol
  • Cocamidopropropl Betaine
  • Cocamide DEA

 

Website www.thearomatherapycompany.co.nz 

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

The Aromatherapy Co. Hand Cream sweet orange & jasmine

The Aromatherapy Co. Hand Cream sweet orange & jasmine

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Hand cream

This has an amazing scent and really leaves my hands soft and smooth. I would definitely recommend it to anyone

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Sweet hand cream

After receiving this amazing hand cream as a gift I couldnt wait to try out. The cream came in a generous sized tube with a twist cape, easy to squeeze. The scent was the first thing I noticed when I went to apply on my skin, very sweet orange with a hint of a floral scent. The cream was so velvty smooth to apply on my hands, I absolutely loved it. Definitely not disapointing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Superb

I have recently been given a tube of hand cream (cocoa and vanilla) which is now the second tube of The Aromatherapy hand cream I have tried, and once again I am not disappointed. The packaging is simple with a sturdy screw top which would not leak (a little too large for me for a handbag). The fragrances are very light but both are outstanding! The actual hand cream is easy to apply (not thick and does not leave a sticky feeling). It is readily absorbed leaving the hands really soft and silky. Even after washing your hand still feel gorgeous and soft. I realise it is fairly pricey but the product is extremely good and a little bit of a luxury. To be honest I would find it expensive to use on a daily basis as I reapply hand cream frequently, but it is beautiful!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
BeautyCutie
29th December, 2014

I love this scent - it's also lovely as a diffuser!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Beautiful product!

I have been using this product for over a year now and really enjoy using it. I get very dry hands and use this product 2-3 times daily to keep them hydrated and happy. The smell is delicious and not over the top. The consistency of the product is also really good, slightly oily but because my hands get so dry it isn't a problem.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
9th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
sweet treat

Loved the smell of this! i couldnt get enough of it, it didnt last as long as i thought it would because i kept applying because i found the scent invigorating, soothing and relaxing all at the same. unfortunately though i did not find that really did a heck of lot besides smell nice, but i do have SUPER dry hands that are also very sensitive. the formula wasnt as thick as i was hoping but it did soak in quick. i would like to say i would buy it again, but for the price i would be better to get an essential oil for the smell. i still recommend this product though as i feel its my bad skin that doesnt bring oout the best in this amazing cream!!

Tips: use it every time you wash your hands, the smell immediately lifts you mood!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
13th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Too sickly sweet!

Received this as a gift and I found the hand cream was way too greasy and doesn't leave a nice feeling in the palms. The smell is not to my liking either but that's a preference thing. Only just realised the price for the hand cream and there's no way I'd spend $18 for it! Sorry, The Aromatherapy Company just doesn't do it for me... Feels cheap but sometimes the products still aren't worth the price!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Hand cream love

I love this hand cream! I got it as a birthday treat from Farmer's and I just fell in love that I got another one for myself and a couple more as a gift to friends and family. The packaging is simple yet attractive. It's easy to carry around as it's not too big although a travel size would be handy too. The cream makes my hand soft and silky and the scent is divine. This is my new favorite thing. Seriously.

Tips: Vanilla Pod smells heavenly too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
5th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Very greasy hand cream

I feel bad giving such a low score, but I have to be honest and say that I would not buy this product again. Firstly the scent is slightly more medicinal than sweet orange so I didn't find that particularly nice. Secondly, it felt very greasy on my hands. This might mean it's helping my hands and nails, but even after 5 minutes the palms of my hands still felt really greasy and I needed to wipe my palms with a paper towel.

Tips: If you have very dry hands and nails, you might want to use this hand cream just before you climb into bed for the night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
22nd January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Hand cream maniac

I have OCD when it comes to hand cream. I use it constantly - this was great but the smell was a little to strong for me at the moment while I'm handling new borns.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
3rd September, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Worked well but just too sweet

This product made my hands feel soft, but the scent was too sweet and overpowering for me. So If you aren't a fan of sweet smelling products steer clear of this one

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!