Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Linden Leaves Foot Reviver

Linden Leaves Foot Reviver
Overall rating from 6 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

A cooling revitalising spritzer with essential oil of lemongrass for its fresh, naturally anti-bacterial properties, and essential oil of sage to stimulate circulation. The perfect way to refresh and revive weary feet on the go. A wonderful product when pregnant or for anyone with poor circulation. For an extra kick in summer try using it cooled, straight from the fridge! This product has the added benefit of being a natural repellent to biting insects such as mosquitos and is an ideal travel companion on long haul flights to help prevent heavy legs on board.

Pack Size 60ml

Availability Available online, at leading pharmacies, department stores and gift shops.

Website www.lindenleaves.com



RRP: $23.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Linden Leaves Foot Reviver

Linden Leaves Foot Reviver

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great for tired feet!

I purchased a Linden Leaves foot care kit and a 30mls Linden Leaves Foot Reviver came in it.

It's size makes it prefer for travelling or putting in your handbag and you only need a few spritz on each foot so it does lasts a surprisingly long time.

I notice an immediate cooling effect when I spray it and it has the most beautiful scent of lemongrass. Its prefer for tired, sore feet like mine and they always feel fresh and revived after use.

Definitely another great product from Linden Leaves and I would repurchase the full size when I run out.

Tips: Use with the other Linden Leaves foot care products for the ultimate pampering.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Foot Reviver

This came in my Best Beauty Box Ever and I couldn't wait to try on my feet. I wasn't disappointed it was so nice, cool & refreshing leaving my feet feeling & smelling fantastic. Comes in a 60ml plastic spray bottle, fits nicely in my bag for on the go. Easy to use spray lid with a subtle fragrance of cool cucumber, sage & lemongrass.... Another fabulous product Made in NZ. Definitely one I will continue to use.

Tips: Keep in the fridge for an extra cool experience

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd March, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Soothing and Cooling

This came in the Top to Toe BBBE. I was pleased because I like Linden Leaves products, and a foot product is always welcome.

I stand all day at work so my feet get sore and I really hoped this product would help them. It comes in a pump spray with very light branding and looks classy. The pump works very well.

The first thing I noticed was the lovely scent. The spray immediately feels soothing and cooling on my feet and the sensation lasts for ages. It feels a little oily and soft, which is very nice.

Downsides? well, there's just one. It is a very gassy scent and when I sprayed it on in my bedroom one night I couldn't sleep for the gassiness in my room. Such a shame as it is the perfect product apart from that. What I have discovered though, is that the spray top unscrews and I can apply the product without spraying it - yahoo! so I will continue to use it.

A must for anyone/everyone with hot, burning, or sore feet.

Tips: Apply to clean feet before going to bed - delightful.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
5th March, 2019

Oooh this is a Godsend in today's heat!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th March, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Linden Leaves Foot Reviver

I received this item in a BBBE box and I love it. I have hot, swollen and sore feet at the end of the day and this wee spray gave fantastic relief! It has a pleasant scent and a cooling effect. I placed it in the fridge first, prior to use and it was so soothing. I love it!

Tips: Pop into the fridge for a cooling effect

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
LIFE SAVER!!!!

So I fully took advantage of the BR/Linden leaves offer that was recently on BR. I bought this foot reviver because my feet have been a nightmare since I was pregnant with number 4, almost 3 years ago. Every night without fail my feet start burning, I often wear socks to bed filled with ice cubes wrapped in a towel. Yup it seriously is that bad.

So I bought this 60ml spray with some hope it might be easier to spritz my feet several times rather than the ice cubes in socks! I love the packaging of this spray. A clear bottle with an almost rose gold coloured piece around the neck of the bottle leading to the spray nozzle, which sprays the perfect amount and a perfect fine mist.

The green coloured liquid looks refreshing and cooling and I can't wait to spray it on my feet.

I spray several sprays on my feet when the heat starts and instantly my feet start cooling down its amazing! It has quite a strong cucumber scent though so be warned if you don't like strong scents. It doesn't leave any sticky or oily residue it's almost like it evaporates and takes the heat with it! It is the best feeling and instant relief. I spray several sprays before bed and it's usually enough to keep my feet cool enough to nod off. I do have it sitting on my bedside table so if I need to I'll give my feet an extra couple of sprays.

Seriously I don't know why I haven't tried this before now it has to be the best invention ever, and my biggest lifesaver. I have already used 1/3 of the bottle in a week so I will need to stock up soon. It's reasonably priced too but really I don't think I could put a price on my sanity. Definitely recommend if you have hot, swollen feet and I will repurchase for sure.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th February, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Wonderful foot relaxer - but strong scent

I was given this in a pack as a gift and didn't really know just how good it was until I was pregnant with my daughter. My feet were sore, swollen and were very uncomfortable, a few sprays of this and instant relief! I couldn't get enough... pure bliss! The only thing I didn't like was the strong scent... (kind of a mix of cucumber and sage?) It lingers as well but I know it works.

Sadly my bottle broke and I couldn't salvage any and I have missed in on long hot days and when I was carrying my son but I couldn't bare strong smells with him at all.

Tips: I didn't realise it was an insect repellant, got to love a multi purpose product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
22nd March, 2018

Me neither, that's a great bonus and it might be feel less gassy if we spray it on outside the house!

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!