Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Linden Leaves Regenerating Night Cream with Organic White Tea and Goji Berry Review

Linden Leaves Regenerating Night Cream with Organic White Tea and Goji Berry Review
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Linden Leaves regenerating night cream with organic white tea and goji berry Review

A restorative night cream enriched with powerful natural ingredients to aid overnight skin repair and slow the visible signs of ageing. With the antioxidant properties of certified organic white tea and vitamin rich goji berry, this night cream leaves skin looking hydrated and glowing. Special ingredients such as echium, meadowfoam, mulberry and sweet almond oil work to deeply nourish and firm the skin in a gentle formulation.

Website www.lindenleaves.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Linden Leaves Regenerating Night Cream with Organic White Tea and Goji Berry Review

Linden Leaves Regenerating Night Cream with Organic White Tea and Goji Berry Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fave night cream on the market

I love this because not only is it all natural and made but it's not tested on animals and leaves your skin feeling fresh and hydrated even the next morning. I found out about it getting a facial and would never go back

Tips: A little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th December, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Rich & soothing

I received this in a Beauty Box. It is described on the packaging as a “regenerating night cream”, and it comes packaged in a pink and white cardboard box. The bottle inside is a 50ml round, white container with a removeable clear plastic lid. When I first removed the lid from the bottle I thought, “that is unusual, it has a no opening and a concave top with a cream dot in the centre.” It turns out that to dispense the product you press down on the concave surface of the top, and the cream comes out the centre around the cream dot! Because the lid’s surface is smooth and slopes inwards, the cream is easy to scoop away from the lid with your fingers. One pump of the lid is enough to dispense a good amount for the face.

The cream comes out white and is easy to massage into the skin. It feels rich and soothing to apply. I have dry, sensitive skin and it has loved soaking in this rich moisturiser at night. The scent of the cream is extremely mild, and my skin has not been irritated by using this at all.

Altogether I really like this cream. It is on the expensive side, but I think if you can afford it then you should definitely consider buying this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
25th January, 2020

It took me a while to figure out the top too!

Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st December, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Team Player

I quite like this product. I've been looking for a night cream for a while, I want one that's reasonably light but is going to definitely make my skin look dewy and plump and young. Not much to ask right? Ha. Well this is light, it's good for a daily night cream. Not what I would use for a really hard moisture kick if you were in need of that. I am doing a moisture mask overnight once or twice a week in conjunction with this product as a nightly product in between masks. My skin looks good, nothing spectacular. 10 years young? Definitely not. 3 years younger? Yeah, maybe. The main complaint is that the pump is basically the whole top of the bottle, you push down on the top section and then the cream shoots up vertically and falls onto the top surface for you to scoop up. I find that very weird and unnecessary and would prefer just a normal pump mechanism.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Macs
31st May, 2020

love your review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2019
1 members found this review useful
A Brand which Impresses

Linden Leaves never fail to produce great products and their Regenerating Night Cream, with organic white tea, goji berry and meadowfoam is no exception. A pretty box encased a convenient container with a most effective pump which dispenses the precious contents frugally. One application, with its subtle calming fragrance, seems sufficient for delicate coverage, leaving skin feeling soft and nourished for the night's rest.

Linden Leaves has gone to great lengths to be environmentally aware, recyclable packaging and contents are organic with BioGrow certification, thus there is reassurance the user is doing no harm to herself or anything else!

After a week of use I felt that my skin was better hydrated and not so anxious to receive next day's moisturiser. I will certainly continue to purchase this product as it is not the "heavyweight" I have found in night creams in the past.

Tips: When you drive past a field of meadowfoam next, just say "thanks" to Linden Leaves for utilising the crop's excellent properties!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
3rd November, 2019

It's one of my favourite products too.

Overall rating:
4.3/5
29th October, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Night Glow

Full sized product received with my Beauty box purchase. It comes with push- down dispenser which differed to the squeeze tubes I've previously used. I noticed my skin had a lovely night glow after I applied which remained when I woke up the next morning. I am a huge fan of Linden Leaves products and when I found it in my beauty box, it was one of my first. I always found choosing a god night cream a real challenge as there's so many different options. I loved this one particularly as its natural. I've been using this product for 3 weeks now and should still last me another 3 weeks.

Tips: Ensure you clease your face before for best results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Rich and nourishing

I bought this night cream in the last Beauty Vault! I love Linden Leaves products, but I've been particularly bad with regards to using Night creams so when I saw this I knew I had to have it.

Firstly the container/dispenser is amazing. It's a pump dispenser (like nail salons have for polish remover!) and you get the perfect amount with one pump.

The cream itself is quite thick, which for my dry skin, I loved, and it just feels so luscious and perfectly hydrating on my skin. It smells lightly floral, maybe a hint of almond and it goes on so silky. In the morning my skin is still hydrated and feels really soft. Winter especially, I'm waking up with more nourished and plumper skin thanks to this night cream.

I've now repurchased and can't imagine being without it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
8th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
LindenLeaves Nice Not Too Heavy Regenerating Cream

I found this to be a nice night cream. Not super lightweight but not too heavy on the skin either. I didn't have any breakouts using this. It does take a little while to absorb especially during the summer but during winter much less time. Scent wise it smells to me like one of these mild unscented creams. I like that it's natural and that it comes in a hygienic pump. I didn't really notice my skin feeling extra glowy as a result of using it but I do believe using a night cream helps lock in moisture and keeps your skin looking better hydrated the next day and this did that. The big con for me of this product is price. I don't think it's worth fifty bucks there are other moisturizers that I prefer and work just as good or better that are cheaper so I probably wouldn't get this again.

Tips: Apply this over serums and facial oils to lock in moisture or if you really want plumped up skin apply this after using a sheet mask.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lovely scent

This is a lovely night cream, made by a wonderful NZ company. The ingredients include white tea and goji berry and the result is a lovely cream that's not too heavy and is easily rubbed into skin. The scent is a lovely herbal smell that promises great things from this night cream! I have sensitive, combination skin, so I am very fussy about night creams, but this one was a pleasure to use and I felt confident I could trust the ingredients.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Relax and Regenerate

This night cream is an absolute treat. I usually avoid night creams like the plague as they are often too rich for my skin and cause break-outs so I was very nervous about trying this one. The fragrance is incredible and very soothing and the intriguing pump dispenses just the right amount of cream to use. The combination of ingredients in this night cream is not only great for your skin, I'm sure it must be great for sleep as well - very soothing! In the time I've been using the night cream, I've had no issues with break-outs and I've noticed a definite improvement in the softness and texture of my skin so I will definitely continue with the cream. This is a great product to use if you have struggled with night creams in the past.

Tips: Use sparingly at first if you've had trouble with night creams causing break-outs in the past, but this may be just the night cream for you.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Linden Leaves Regenerating Night Cream

I love a night cream which isn't overly greasy, but still does it's job! The regenerating night cream is part of Linden Leaves' natural skincare range which contains antioxidants to combat ageing. It's suitable for all skin types which is good for me because I am 20 and want to prevent signs of early ageing, buy also don't want to use a heavy/intense product that will make me break out. Fortunately this product didn't, which I am thrilled about! This light moisturiser feels very hydrating to apply, soaks in quickly and smells good. It also pays to mention the cute packaging, which is a push down dispenser that pushes out the product in a long tube that you then wipe off to use. I would be happy to use this night cream again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!