Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Aromatherapy Co. Hand Cream Juniper Berry & White Thyme

The Aromatherapy Co. Hand Cream Juniper Berry & White Thyme
Overall rating from 17 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

THE AROMATHERAPY CO. Juniper Berry & White Thyme hand creme is a therapeutic hand cream

Infused with rosehip, sweet almond and carrot seed oils, and extracts of pomegranate, blended with the 100% pure and natural essential oils of Juniper Berry & White Thyme to detoxify, stimulate, and rejuvenate the skin. Juniper Berry has strong rehydrating properties to help reduce fine lines. The energizing pure essential oil of White Thyme is antiseptic, nourishing and can promote better circulation and help combat common dry skin ailments, restoring your hand’s inherent softness.

THE AROMATHERAPY CO. proudct are free from;

  • Mineral Oils and Parabens
  • Sodium Sulphates
  • Artificial Fragrance
  • Dyes & Artificial Colours
  • Animal testing
  • Silicones, pegs and fillers
  • Toxic petro chemicals
  • Lauryl or Laureth Sulphates
  • Propolene Glycol
  • Cocamidopropropl Betaine
  • Cocamide DEA

 

Website www.thearomatherapycompany.co.nz 

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

The Aromatherapy Co. Hand Cream Juniper Berry & White Thyme

The Aromatherapy Co. Hand Cream Juniper Berry & White Thyme

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
15th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Moisturising Hand Cream

This is a creamy smooth product that soaked in brilliantly in seconds, which is one of my main criteria when buying hand cream. The formula is quite thick and a little goes a long way. The fragrance is lovely, refreshing and not overpowering with undertones of fruit and herbs. I liked the fact that the product is in a tube as its easy to squeeze out the correct amount and its not too large a tube to carry around. Although not classed as a cuticle treatment after rubbing this in my cuticles have improved in softness and my nails have a sheen which looks as if I've had a manicure. I have also used this as an overnight treatment under cotton gloves and my hands felt incredibly soft the next morning.

Tips: Great on dry knees as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
AromaTHERAPY

I am very particular when it comes to certain hand creams and I found this one to be great.

The smell is amazing, very summery and sweet, the cream isn't greasy or oily and absorbs well into your skin.

Even though you do not need to use too much, it is a bit of a luxury item as it is a bit overpriced. Other then that being the only downfall I do love this product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great hand cream

Received this hand cream as a Christmas gift and it's one of the best gift! The smell is amazing, the hand cream is non greasy as it absorbs while rubbing it in. Overall I love this cream and it has been in my bag since December. Don't need much, as a little does the magic! Try it, you won't regret it

Tips: Keep applying it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kimrose
17th November, 2015

Sounds lovely, will have to keep a look out for it.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Luxurious.

This was given to me at Christmas as a gift from a friend. She knows I love hand creams so I really appreciated this.

The smell of this is really lovely - It perfumes my hands and I like that it isn't a really strong smell.

The cream is thick but not hard to rub into your skin and my skin loves this. Unfortunately it is a little pricey for me so this is a luxury product for me rather than a neccesity. However if you can afford it then I would buy this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
29th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lovely smell.

This product arrived in my home as a gift from a family member, unfortunately i likely wont buy it again. While it smelled nice i found that the product didn't really last very long on my hands and to really enjoy the effect i would have had to apply often. The packaging is very nice and classy and i like the start white style coupled with the card box. I likely won't be using this product again as it wasn't as effective as i had hoped, though it might work for others.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
lovely as a gift or for yourself

I love the smell of this handcream but also love how soft and quickly absorbed it is for my hands.

First tried this one at my friends place and every time I visited I couldn't help but keep using it so finally got mine own. I love hand creams and find specially as the seasons change that I need to use them more and more.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love at first sight!

I received this hand cream as a gift at Christmas time. I was sceptical, I never really use hand creams. Upon first application, I was blown away by how fast it absorbed, how lovely it smelled, and how soft it left my hands! Its now part of my daily routine

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Juniper Berry smells divine

Great hand cream that works well, absorbs nicely without greasy feeling and the smell of this particular cream is just beautiful. Would highly recommend this to anyone that keeps handcream on their desk at work as I do.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great hand cream

I was so devastated when the aromatherapy co pulled their line of day and night creams (they were amazing) but thrilled that the hand cream became permanent. I've tried nearly all their scents and for the most part I love them all. Juniper berry and white thyme are no exception. The formulation itself is great and I find it absorbs pretty quickly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great gift

I like that its non greasy but i would use it even if it wasn't just for the divine smell it leaves behind. I have given this as a gift and gotten lovely comments.

Tips: Keep a tube in your hand bag

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.