Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Revitanail Hand and Nail Cream

Revitanail Hand and Nail Cream
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

The perfect addition to your nail care routine for beautiful hands, healthy cuticles, and stronger longer nails. Formulated with a host of enriching ingredients such as pure aloe, avocado oil and multi-vitamins to revitalise and provide much needed hydration after hands have been immersed in water, pearl extract to strengthen nails and condition skin and cuticles, and calcium to support and nourish the nails.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Revitanail Hand and Nail Cream

Revitanail Hand and Nail Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
23rd November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Revitanail Hand cream

Great hand moisturiser, my hands were so dry and so we're my nail cuticles, and I started to use as product and noticed a huge improvement on the dryness of my skin my cuticles were no longer cracked and sore. I will definitely be buying this product!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
19th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Nourishing Hand Cream

I really enjoyed using this hand cream and I found it gave me great results

My hands were soft and nourished and my nails grew long and strong.

This is a great hand cream for everyday use. It did not have much of a smell to it, the smell was quite neutral, it smelled like cosmetics/mosituriser and was not overly fragranced.

I also found this absorbed really nicely and did not leave an oily residue on my hands so I could easily go about my day after application, there was no wait time for it to absorb.

The product size was quite generous so it will last for a while and being in a squeeze tube type packing with a table lid meant it was easy to chuck in my handbag and take on the go.

Will definitely continue using this for lovely soft hands and strong nails.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
18th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good, hard-working hand and nail cream

Couple of things I really liked about the hand and nail cream, one that it didn’t smell overly synthetic and chemically, and two the texture. It’s thicker than some creams I’ve used before and I liked the thicker texture as it seemed to hang around and make your hands feel moisturised for longer than thinner creams which seem to evaporate. I also liked that the lid on the tube was quite secure which might seem an odd thing to comment on but I like to throw a hand moisturiser in my work bag so if my hands get dry working all day I’m aircon I have one on hand but I don’t want a container that’s going to pop open or leak. Downsides for me were the black coloured tube (harder to find in the hand bag) and it’s too early for me to make a call on whether it made any difference to my nail strength. I think this is a good, solid hand cream though and my hands definitely felt better after using it, and after use they felt soft for longer than I’ve found with other creams.

Tips: Take the time to work it in, it’s quite a thick cream so doesn’t just slosh on, also it’s good for massaging your hands with.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I have claws now!!

You know when you finally get one of your little nubbin nails to grow but, it's all soft and it bends back on itself accidentally and you scream in agony? Well...This product actually let my nails grow without the bend and snap. My hands were noticeably less dry and scaley too. And it doesn't smell like an old man's handkerchief. It's a winner in my books!

Tips: A little bit goes a long way. A small bit at a time works best.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
18th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A lovely treat!

Boy oh boy did my hands need a treat after this year! I really liked this product, it has a really delicate scent, absorbed really easily and although I trialed it for a few day I think my nails actually grew! My hands definitely feel softer and I’m looking forward to continuing to use it.

Tips: I tended to use this at night and used quite a generous amount and left it to soak in over night, woke up with super soft mitts in the morning!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Revitanail Hand and Nail Cream

I love this product , it is thick and creamy but absorbs quickly into the skin. I am a gardener so my hands tend to be rough and nails flake and break easily , and I found this has certainly made my skin in better condition after using the product since the 9th November . It is being promoted as making nails stronger and longer but I have not noticed any difference in the 9 days I have been using it , but I am hopeful it will help as I continue using it . I love the subtle scent of the cream , and the tube is a good size and easy to use. Print is a good size and easy to read , and I felt it was a well presented premium product

Tips: I used it numerous times a day , rubbing well into my cuticles and nails , great protection with all the extra hand washing due to Covid -19

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Revitanail Hand and Nail Cream

I have really enjoyed using this hand cream over the past week, I can honestly say it is the first hand cream I have used in a while that I have actually been happy with.

It has quite a thick consistency, but soaks into the skin really nicely and doesn't feel greasy at all afterwards, which I absolutely love. It has quite a mild green tea scent that stays on your hands for a little while afterwards but I didn't mind that at all. You definitely do need to reapply it a bit throughout the day but this is the case with pretty much every hand cream I have used. You also don't need too much of the product at once, a little bit goes a long way.

The packaging is fairly standard, a black plastic tube with a cap. I believe it costs about $22, so it definitely feels about what you'd expect for that kind of price. It is also about the average price for a hand cream, so I think it is pretty good for what you'd pay.

I obviously can't speak for any long term results in regard to hands or nails, but it definitely moisturises my hands well and that is the most basic thing you'd expect from a hand cream. I will continue to use it daily and update my review if I notice any other results that are worth posting.

Overall, I would recommend this to a friend. It is a good hand cream for a decent price, and it is also a massive bonus to me that it doesn't leave a greasy finish on the hands once it has been rubbed in. I am also a big fan of the scent, although I know it wouldn't be for everyone.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Loving It!

I’m not usually a huge user of hand creams despite owning a few so I wasn’t to sure if I would be impressed by this one however I’ve found myself reaching for it multiple times a day!

The cream itself is white and has a thick consistency with a lovely light scent. It absorbs quickly into the skin without leaving a sticky or greasy residue which is usually my main issue with hand creams.

The packaging is a simple but stylish matte black tube with a flip top cap. You get 100g of product in the tube which I imagine would last quite a while as a pea size amount is plenty for both hands!

To be honest I think I would need a bit more time to comment on any improvement in nail strength however my typically dry cuticles are very well nourished and overall my hands are feeling supple and soft. I will definitely continue to use the Revitanail Hand & Nail Cream and will most likely repurchase once this tube has been used up.

Tips: A little goes a long way so don’t squeeze out too much!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Revitanail Hand and Nail Cream

I really enjoyed trialling the Revitanail hand cream. The first thing I noticed when I opened the tube was the fresh scent, which wasn't too overpowering and pretty much disappears once the hand cream has absorbed. It has quite a thick consistency but it does apply nicely and is easy to smooth over your hands, and you don't need to use much at a time. One thing I did notice was that it takes quite a while to absorb completely so I wasn't a huge fan of using it all throughout the day, but I did love using it in the evenings and again at night before going to sleep to allow it to fully soak in overnight. The price is higher than what I would usually pay for a hand cream, but you do get a decent amount of product and it has ingredients that are really good for your skin. It does hydrate and soften your hands like it says it will, so I think its worth the price if you have dry skin for sure. I have had quite dry cuticles lately and it has helped that out a lot, and my nails seem a little stronger too. I have recommended this hand cream to my mum and she is keen to try it on her dry hands too.

Tips: Apply a small amount and really work it into your nails and cuticles. I like to apply at night to allow it to thoroughly absorb into your skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Revitanail hand and nail cream

This is a really nice product, it has a lovely aloe and avocado scent. It is a nice light formula and is readily absorbed with no sticky feeling after applying, which is important to me. I had super dry hands due to steriod cream I had to use, and revitanail made them so soft so fast, and did not upset my skin in any way. I like the generous amount you get in the tube and the black packaging in a refreshing change from the usual white you find in so many supermarkets, and it looks very nice on my night stand. I will continue to use this product till it's gone, as I really like it and it suits my needs, and I would buy it again. I have already recommended to a friend when she asked me what it was I was using, it gave me a great chance to rave about the product!. over all it gets full marks from me.

Tips: use a good amount

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!