Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Gehwol Extra

Gehwol Extra
Overall rating from 7 reviews so far:
5.0/5
Would use it again?
5.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
5.0/5

GEHWOL EXTRA brings intensive care and strength to tired fieed, while deodorising them.  GEHWOL EXTRA prevents itching feet, foot odour and calluses and makes dry and cracked skin supple.

A  combination of natural Eucalyptus, Rosemary, Lavender, and Thyme oils will nicely surprise you with its power of skin rejuvenating and feet vitality. This product bring intensive foot care, will invigorate cold feet delivering vitality, strength and worm sensation to a daily tired feet. 

Massage 1-2cm of the cream into feet daily - including between the toes.

 

Website www.gehwol.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Gehwol Extra

Gehwol Extra

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
soft feet at last

say goodbye to those ugly dry cracked summer feet with this amazing treatment. you don't need much so it lasts for ages, and has an almost instant result. Immediate improvement on dryness and you can see results for cracks within days. You wont regret this investment in beautiful relaxed and soft feet. perfect for stepping out in strappy heels this summer

Tips: keep in the fridge for an extra cooling feel this summer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great Product

This is a very thick cream but absorbs easily into the skin, leaves your feet feeling so soft, like your walking on air, great for cracked heels too

Tips: Great if you use as a mask and pop socks over the top and leave for awhile - even overnight

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Gehwol Extra

After using creams in the past, where you need to use them constantly for at least a few weeks to see any results, I was a little skeptical about this actually having any worthwhile results to write about, BUUUUUT, this cream is AMAZING! The morning after applying the cream my feet already felt softer and not so scary looking. The cream took mere seconds to absorb into my skin which is a giant plus, because I'm usually busy wandering around doing stuff so I don't want sticky feet that are going to pick up all sorts of who knows what off the floors in my house! It smells quite nice too, smells a little too medicinal for me though.

Tips: Apply only about 1cm of cream, it doesn't take much to make your feet soft!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
18th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
aranlea

It is wonderful. Feel like walking on clouds, my feet are much smoother and rough heels seem to be going. I use it at night before going to bed. I also put on a pair of soxs but forgot once and the cream just seemed to be absorbed didn't go over anything. I will definitely keep using it. I will be interested to see what it is like in the summer.

Tips: After using this for a number of weeks now I still feel as if I am walking on clouds. The skn on my feet is much softer and all the dryness has gone. I will continue to us this product night and morning. Still interested to see what it is like over the summer months when wearing sandels

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
gurlee1
18th September, 2013

Great review, Good to know it continues to work weeks on and isn't a one hit wonder. My mother has awful dry heels, can see this under the tree for her at xmas.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Baby Feet!!

I am loving Gehwol Extra. I have been applying it once in the morning and once at night and I saw results from the first application. My feet have felt baby smooth and not rough on the edges at all. The smell of Gehwol kind of reminds me of the Palmolive bars of soap but I like it. I wouldn't say that it gets rid of smelly feet though, your feet do smell like the product for a hour or so but not all day long.

Tips: Put on some socks to help the cream stay on your feet longer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Gehwol Extra Good

A wee tube of awesome.

My trotters are dry and the heels prone to painful cracking. I have tried many foot creams as a result, and I'm a bit of a sceptic. The really heavy lotions tend not to be absorbed or leave a greasy film that stains shoe leather, or is a slippery hazard. But hallejuah, Gehwol Extra is the business. It is quickly absorbed and in five days has made my feet look and feel nice.

At $33 for a 75ml tube, I was initially hesitant at the cost, but a little goes a long way. The instructions say to massage 1-2 cm on the feet daily, which is only a small squeeze. The cream smells foot-appropriate, with a lovely herbal, slightly medicinal fragrance and its consistency is very thick. I thought I'd be rubbing it in for hours but it is quickly absorbed, leaving just a light film. And it offers good moisturising for 24 hours.

If you had cracked heels, I don't think you can go past the medicated OTC cream, but Gehwol Extra will definitely help keep the skin from further cracking. In five days, my heels look way better and should be tip-top for summer. I will definitely buy it when I run out.

I can't comment on whether it truly deodorises and prevents foot odour, as I don't have this issue, so I'd be interested to see how other reviewers find it.

And as a wee disclaimer... I am trialling this product in winter, when I'm mostly wearing socks and boots. I'll come back again and comment if I don't find this stuff as marvellous in warmer sandal and bare foot weather.

Tips: Scrub and exfoliate your tootsies before you use this to maximise its moisturising properties.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Gehwol Extra is amazing

I have put it on every night for the last 3 nights, and my feet have been sooo nice and smooth and soft every morning when I get up!! I also put it on after a couple of walks and boy is it nice to treat my feet after a walk! It is a lovely soft smooth consistency and goes on nicely and soaks in well too, didn't seem greasy or anything nice and light and don't need much. It smells incredible! the eucalyptus makes it refreshing and invigorating! I only have slightly cracked at this time of year and in 3days it is already making a difference, I cant wait to try it in summer bare feet weather!! (I even rubbed it in my hands) definitely recommend this product :) I would not hesitate to buy it when I run out of this tube! Thanks for picking me to try it!!

Tips: I found after a walk was so nice to massage it in my feet, it made me feel like going out for an even longer walk! also at night I thought was a great time and then put socks over top and go to bed and let it really soak in and give the feet a great treat :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Shaznzer
27th August, 2013

Sounds great, I am going to try it