Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Clean & Clear Morning Burst Facial Cleanser Review

Clean & Clear Morning Burst Facial Cleanser Review
Overall rating from 53 reviews so far:
3.1/5
Would use it again?
3.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
2.9/5

Clean & Clear Morning Burst Facial Cleanser Review

From the invigorating MORNING BURST® collection comes MORNING BURST®Facial Cleanser. This unique gel cleanser with Vitamin C and Ginseng wakes you up with a fresh citrus scent while soft BURSTING BEADS® burst with energy and vitamins, leaving your skin feeling clean, energized and ready to face the day.

Pack Size 240 ml.

 

Availability  Supermarkets, pharmacies and online

Website www.cleanandclear.com




RRP: $11.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Clean & Clear Morning Burst Facial Cleanser Review

Clean & Clear Morning Burst Facial Cleanser Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
6th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Citrus burst

I picked this up in my weekly shop. I always use cleansers everyday as part of my skincare routine . My skin type is normal. Notice my skin changes with the weather.

This bottle is a pump bottle clear so that you can see the product through it . Consistency is like a gel with exfoliating beads. Application it foams up nicely has a fresh citrus scent.

Overall I found this did clean my skin. Works well as a daily cleanser. I think it’s a good alternative for anyone starting out with skincare.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd March, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A Fresh Feeling Every Morning

As the name says "Morning Burst", it surely gives a beautifully refreshed kickstart to your day with an amazing citrus fragrance and clean skin after using this facial cleanser. I randomly picked it up and now me and my hubby liked it so much that we want to stock up some more to avoid disappointment of not finding it in the shelf just in case. I generally like Clean and Clear products because they are good quality and reasonably priced. It sure does what it says. It also has an appealing bottle and easy to use.

Tips: Invest in good products for a healthy and beautiful skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
19th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Didn't work with my skin

When I tried this product, I was totally drawn to the bursting beads as I love a good exfoliating product. Unfortunately, my skin reacted to this product and it prevented my from being able to continue using it. So I would say be aware if you have sensitive skin, this product may not be best for you.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for me.

I use this every morning on my electric facial cleaner. It makes my skin feel clean deep in my pores. It doesn't dry my face out and it's not harsh on my sensitive skin. I love how it makes my skin feel smooth and vibrant. It truly makes me feel more awake and ready for the day after using it. I would recommend it to anyone.

Tips: Wash your face with warm water afterwards. You don't have to use more than one pump, it spreads a lot.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Great beginning product

I actually brought this for the kids to try, and they use it a lot which is good.

I really like the smell of it so I tend to use it in the morning when I'm in the shower.

It's not the best at removing product but definitely a good wake up wash. It is a little bit slimy feeling but as I'm in the shower don't mind it to much.

I like the pump bottle and that it's clear means you can see how much is left plus the gel looks pretty inviting with the orange beads in it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.7/5
3rd January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
clean and clear morning burst facial cleanser

i didnt like the smell of this product it was like grapefruit mixxed with body oder too slimy for me didnt really try it due to the smell so i cant really say much about this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Great Morning Cleanser

I love that this product has Vitamin C and ginseng. I love the use of natural products in Skin Cleansers. I love the great zeesty citrus aroma it gives out, really a morning wakener. The texture of the gel is smooth and has a cooling effect, I love the mircobeads in the mixture, it gives a great revitalizing touch. So inexpensive love the product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Wake me up !

I keep this on my face for a few seconds extra before I wash it off for a nice tingly feeling and it instantly makes those 6 am starts a little fresher !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
16th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Morning Refresher

This is a fairly appealing looking cleanser, as the transparent packaging allows you to see the lovely looking little yellow and orange beads inside. It seems be a bit of a bargain buy too, as you get a huge amount of product for the price..

This cleanser is a thick gel that has the refreshing fragrance of mandarin. It’s very gentle, and feels as if it provides a quite light cleanse, leaving your skin feeling slightly tingly fresh. It’s not very good for removing heavy makeup, and I’m not sure that it would be powerful enough for the use of treating significant acne problems.

I assume that this cleanser might be a good option for those who have sensitive skin, or for those on a tight budget as a bottle of this stuff goes a very long way.

Overall I feel that this is a mediocre cleansing product, although it adequately serves it’s purpose in providing a light, awakening morning cleanse.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
18th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Morning Burst

Have been using this product for the last 2 weeks now and am finding it really good to use first thing in the morning - certainly giving your skin a burst of freshness, and feeling clean it helps with my moods. This is something I need with 4 little munchkins at home, and sleep most nights is pretty much next to non.

I very rarely wear make-up but have found that it isn't any good for removing it, but then it isn't advertised to remove it either. What I have found though is that using this before applying your make up is awesome!! it's like making sure that you're canvas is like brand new. So does it do what it says? - yes, indeed it does. First thing in the morning, you really notice the revitalized skin feel Would I use it again? - I already have :)

Tips: Use this first thing in the morning, great for those nights when sleep is non-existent.

Don't use as a make up remover rather a prep to clear and clean your canvas (meaning your face).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No