Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Manuka Vantage Blemish Regime

Manuka Vantage Blemish Regime
Overall rating from 28 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

New Zealand Manuka Oil Face Wash with Aloe Vera and Manuka Honey.  

This face wash contains the combined action of anti-inflammatory Manuka Oil and the antibacterial properties of premium certified Manuka Honey that assists in improving problem skin. This gentle wash unclogs blocked pores caused by the everyday environment and helps to remove bacteria

New Zealand Manuka Oil Blemish Gel with Rosehip and Manuka Honey.  

This treatment gel contains the combined action of anti-inflammatory Manuka Oil and the antibacterial properties of premium certified Manuka Honey, that assist in keeping the skin clear and blemish free.  This acne treatment gel penetrates deep into the pores to absorb excess oils and actively eliminates bacteria,the cause of acne and blemishes.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Manuka Vantage Blemish Regime

Manuka Vantage Blemish Regime

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great facewash and blemish gel.

I am currently using these products and love them. During and after my pregnancy i had really bad acne breakouts. These products have helped and leave my skin feeling soft and clean. I have also noticed my acne is alot better anf clearing up! Will be sticking with these products as i love them and do highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great combo

Very impressed with this wee combo. Would have loved a face moisturizer to go with it aswel. That would have made it even better combo.

These were great products to try out. The routine was easy. Myself and daughters skin did have a bit of a breakout for the first 3 to 4 days. After that it did settled down.

Quiet refreshing and leaves skin smooth feeling and not sticky. The face wash and gel feel light and spread well. After using this combo for a over a week we have noticed a definite decrese in blemishes and myself have notcied smaller pores and less blackheads on chin and nose area.

Great value for size as a little goes a very long way and works well. Also appreciate the size for traveling with. No leaks and fits in handbag perfect.

Tips: A little works. Will last for a long time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Manuka Vantage Blemish Regime #iminlovewiththisset

As a set this is my favorite set ever so far, I have shared this with my mum she likes it nearly as much as I do. I will update with pictures of my face when I have used the products for longer than a week, so the results can be seen better. I have to say the smell of the face wash is yum , but the Blemish Gel smells amazing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Manuka Vantage Blemish Regime

The facial wash and blemish gel both come in convenient pump bottles which makes it nice and easy to get the right amount out each time. The facial wash has a nice consistency and feels really good on your skin and afterwards your skin feels refreshed and clean. Unfortunately though I really didn’t like the smell of it. The blemish gel glides onto your skin and afterwards your skin feels silky smooth as soon as it has absorbed and it also has a lovely citrus smell. I really like these 2 products (apart from the smell of the facial wash) and definitely found that they helped to control my skin’s oil levels.

Tips: A little goes a long way so for both the facial wash and the blemish gel try doing a half pump the first time you use them until you work out how much you need.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Highly recommend

I really enjoy using this combo of products together . I find the face wash foams well and removes any makeup, I also use it with my Foreo for a deep clean. Following up with the blemish gel after washing. Almost instantly I noticed a reduction in irritation and within 1-2 days I noticed my skin was looking much calmer. 10 days on my skin is almost perfectly clear with a few little imperfections which are manageable. A definite improvement

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Honey power!

I love the clean, fresh packaging of these products and the green colour definitely screams clean, healthy and plant based to me. The smell is interesting in both products, It definitely has a hint of honey to it and the cleanser is quite strong. It took a while for me to get used to the scents but now i dont mind it at all. I cleansed my face with this wash every night to remove my makeup and occasionally a second time in the morning if it was needed followed by applying the gel to my forehead and chin areas (my problem areas). I began to see a marked improvement in not only how fast the current zits healed but also over the weeks trial a reduction in zit numbers and the ones i still got were smaller than usual! I am in my 30s and experiencing regular acne still and this has definitely increased my confidence as my makeup wears much more evenly overtop of my skin now and covers my now much smaller acne bumps! I totally rate this cleanser for making my skin feel ultra clean but yet hydrated and i will be continuing to finish the bottle off for sure, hopefully I can add it to my routine going forward aswell :)

Tips: foam up the face wash in hands before applying and a little goes a long way with the blemish gel

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Beauty Wash and Blemish Gel

My daughter tried this combo as a junior reviewer. The experience and outcome has been very beneficial. We have tried many products to help control acne with varying success in the last year and after a short period of use there is a good improvement in skin appearance, tone and less oil production.

On using the regime we found that the skin has settled down, less redness and overall less infectious pustules. Bacteria seems under control. Skin is looking more even, dryness has subsided, less sheen in the T Zone.

The facial wash is light with mild foam. Skin feels clean after use but not tight. The blemish gel is very herbal smelling, almost smells medical. The blemish gel is a little stingy on broken skin on first application however settles down and feels cooling and soothing after a few minutes.

We are very happy with the results of this regime combination and look forward to continuing to the end of the bottles. Would love to see a light moisturizer, facial mask and scrub added to the range.

Tips: Apply 2 pumps of Facial wash to damp skin, avoid eye area, massage all over skin with circular movements. Rinse with warm water. Pat dry.

Apply 1 pump of Blemish Gel into palm of hand and apply to problem areas on the face. Pat a small amount of product lightly over the rest of the face, avoid eye area.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
31st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Manuka Vantage Blemish Regime

I like the packaging, it shouts “natural” with the green colour and the Manuka flower. The claims are quite visible on both, 100% natural on the wash and 98% on the gel and 80+ Manuka pollen. It gets the sustainability tick as the packaging is recyclable and to top it all it’s made in NZ. Both the bottles are pumps and work like a wiz. The wash is quite gentle on the skin and is very sweet smelling. Unlike washes with chemicals that leave the skin feeling dry, this wash leaves the skin feeling clean and soft. The wash feels very natural compared to other products with chemicals. The gel is quite gentle on the skin and is very sweet smelling. It’s not sticky and easy to apply, very natural compared to products with chemicals in them. The skin feels quite healthy and soft after use. I have a few spots and marks on my face. After using both the wash and the gel for a few days I can see some improvement. My face is looking brighter and there is slight reduction in the blemishes. I’m sure using on a regular basis will make a difference to my skin. I will definitely be using them again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing skincare for sensitive skin

I have sensitive, acne-prone skin so finding effective skincare that doesn't irritate is always a struggle. My skin does seem to love products that contain Manuka so I knew I had to try this!

I've been using the Manuka Vantage Blemish Regime for about two weeks and my skin is feeling less inflamed and irritated, and I've noticed a significant reduction in my acne. My skin feels soft, clean and not stripped of its natural oils.

The face wash and blemish gel both contain fragrance (the gel has a very strong scent!) but it fades quickly and is not irritating or offensive enough to make me not want to use it.

Both products are very gentle and easy to use, and I'll definitely repurchase both of them once I run out.

Tips: Gentle enough to use every morning and night!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
31st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Regime review

First impressions- The smell can be a bit confusing as it's both medical and honey combined but it's not offensive. Results- It definitely made my skin break out a bit but I think it was drawing it out of my skin. It cleared up after 3 days.

Tips: Just use the blemish cream on individual spots to avoid drying skin out

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!