Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream Review

Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream Review
Overall rating from 29 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

This hydrating anti-aging facial cream is formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, Jasmonic Acid and Beech Tree Extract for a multi-targeted approach.

Website farmers.co.nz/kiehls

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream Review

Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Firming!

I've never used Kiehl's before but I'm familiar with the brand.

The Super Multi-Corrective Cream (that's a mouthful) is really nice to use. It has a slight scent. It is really thick, so you only need to use a little bit. If you use too much it can be a bit of a pain to rub in and get to absorb.

I definitely have noticed improvments since using this cream, especially around my eye area and forehead where wrinkles are looking much less wrinkly!

I've been using this for about 3 weeks and haven't experienced dry skin since the first use, it's so hydrating!

I would buy again - I've only not given full marks as I don't think I've been using it for long enough to establish the full positive effects.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
SUPER DUPER!!!!

When it comes to describing Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream the best word to use is SUPER!

I have always had issues with my skin - acne, scars and uneven skin tone - but for the first time in a very long time my face looks bright and healthy.

This cream looks thick and luxurious when it’s in the jar but on application you find it is light and easy spread. A little goes a long way!

I used this product twice a day on my face and decolletage following cleansing and have noticed a remarkable difference in not only my skin tone but also in the number of breakouts. My skin looks and feels smooth, with my pores not so visible. And the number of spots on my face has decreased.

I will definitely be adding Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream to my must-have list.

Tips: Buy it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!!

I love a good moisturiser and have tried plenty over the years. Often I reach for my Clinique dramatically different but no more. This is a great moisturiser, very hydrating easy to spread and very very hydrating. Perfect for night time use I find this spreads easily down my neck without needing lots of product. I definitely recommend this moisturiser and it will be a staple for me going forward.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Perfect!

I am just so glad I was selected to join this trial team - I always considered Kiehl's a bit out of my reach, but now I've been introduced, I know its worth every cent!

This cream feels light, but is actually super thick and rich - a little goes a looong way, so use sparingly to avoid wasting excess product.

It settles in to the skin beautifully, and doesn't feel oily at all. It has an instant tightening (it sounds unpleasant, its not, I just don't know how else to describe it!). It's like your skin is soaking up the goodness and plumping up immediately!

This is firming and lifting, and makes saggy areas like jowls feel better pretty much right away, and I think it makes them look better within 10 days. I'm heading into 3 weeks of use and I honestly can't see myself giving this cream up!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
20th December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Kiehls super multi corrective cream

This beautiful cream was an absolute dream on my sensitive dry skin. I used this cream at night after using a light oil first then using this thick cream sparingly, as it is quite thick, you seriously do not need to use much to cover your entire face and neck. It soaks into the skin so it feels so hydrated and plump. I noticed that my skin still felt hydrated and super soft in the morning. I would most likely repurchase if price point weren't so high. But feel it it out of a lot of peoples reach as it is very expensive.

Tips: Use sparingly and blend into skin well, as it is super rich.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream

I'll start with the jar - it's a gorgeous purple colour, but inside is where the magic is. At first glance, anoff white, thick cream, but when you touch it, it's silky smooth and glides effortlessly on your finger tips. It felt a little greasy, but I'm getting used to the new generation of "dry" oils so I wasn't bothered. It sinks into the skin very easily and left my skin feeling lighter, and smoother. This one use definitely on my buy list. Like all Kiehls products it's lightly fragrances.

Tips: Don't use too much!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Super Multi-Corrective Cream

This cream looks thick and creamy, but is surprising light and seemed to just melt in to the skin when applied. Its comes in a tub with a lid without an applicators, i used my clean finger to scoop out as much or as little as i needed. It has a very faint citrusy/lemony scent which i really liked and is unnoticeable once applied to the skin. I only needed a very little amount to cover you face and neck. And my skin still looked and felt smooth at the end of the day. I have been using this morning and night for just under a month and have only skimmed the the top, so for me this will last months! Which is great as this is a higher end,(for me) at just under $100 but its will last ages and is better than a lot of others i have tried. i will be purchasing this again. It comes in a pretty purple tub with a silver lid and writing, simple and nice to look at and easy to open. After using this for just under a month my skin feels silky soft and just looks smoother and brighter, its looking the healthiest its looked in years and i truly couldn't be happier with my results. I would highly recommend this to anyone who want to address multiple skin issues. Its name really speaks for itself!

Tips: With this cream less is more you really only need a little to cover your whole face, invest in a good face sunscreen so that you will really see all the great things this cream can do!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A New Favorite Moisturiser!

I really enjoyed using this moisturiser. The cream is a thick consistency at first, but I only needed a pea sized amount to cover my whole face as it was very smooth and spread easily. I would prefer a pump instead of a tub, as it is more hygenic. It would be nice if it came with a tiny spatula to remove product with, but I find using the back of my nail works well.

It absorbed quickly and seemed to help products under it absorb faster. I immediately noticed my skin felt more hydrated after each use. I have very dry skin and with consistent use of this cream, my skin has felt more soft and hydrated and no more flaking in my t-zone! My skin texture has improved by a small amount and my face does look visibly smoother.

I would definitely consider replacing this when it runs out if I can afford it. It is pricey, but a little goes a long way so I consider this moisturiser worth it. I would recommend this, it is one of the best moisturisers I've used.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great All Rounder Moisturizer

This comes in a pretty cute 50ml silver and plum jar. Its says on the front ‘Visibly firms, lifts, smoothes, boosts radiance, moisturizes, evens texture and enhances healthy complexion’....Yes please!!! Love the scent - it smells herbal/medicinal. The cream itself is whitish in colour, texture is smooth, creamy but light. On first use I used sparingly and quickly noticed that a little goes a long way with this product. It glides over my skin smoothly and it felt hydrated immediately. It seems to take longer than the other products I’ve been given in this trial to settle and absorb. Makeup seems to sit well over this moisturizer. After 2 weeks of use I have noticed my skin looks a bit finer, more hydrated and overall ‘fresher’ which makes it a winner in my books! Overall...loved this product and will continue to use after my trial product runs out!

Tips: Use sparingly - a little goes a long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Converted

I am new to the Kiehl's products, but they are certainly not new to the list of beauty products available to us. So what is the difference and why should you give this one a 'go' over other products? The fragrance is light, as is the cream. It sits lightly on the skin and absorbs really well. There is no greasy feeling and it becomes a beautiful base for your makeup. It has actually improved the appearance of my skin so much, that I'm actually wearing less makeup. It has reduced the redness to the point where I am not as embarrassed to go out with little makeup on. It is a very soothing skin cream that helps to even out skin tone and it really does leave your skin looking smoother and brighter. It comes in a gorgeous jar and is fantastic value for money. It compares very well to other higher end products and I prefer it as it is so light on the skin.

Tips: Use this cream as part of a regime with the other Kiehl's products and I don't think you can go wrong.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.