Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Ampoules Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Ampoules Reviews
Overall rating from 34 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Discover a non-invasive alternative to cosmetic procedures with L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler [HA] Replumping Ampoules.

The 7 day intensive treatment which provides plumpness and moisture to the skin.  With a higher concentration of Hyaluronic Acid, it allows the formula penetrates deeply into the skin, providing the necessary moisture for healthy looking skin.

The essence is sealed in a single ampoule to preserve the benefits and freshness of the formula.

How to use: After cleansing and before moisturizing, apply serum from ampoule and let it absorb into the skin. Use 1 ampoule per day for 7 days to complete the treatment.

The result: After each use, skin is hydrated. Day after day ,fine lines are less visible and the skin is moisturised.

Availability: Farmers, leading grocery retailers, selected pharmacies and selected online retailers

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

RRP: $49.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Ampoules Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Anti-Ageing Ampoules Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I liked it but...

I got this In the last beauty vault, I’m not sure if I would buy it myself. Not because I didn’t like it but because I found half the product got stuck in the top nozzle and I couldn’t get it out, seemed like a waste. It did improve my skin complexion and I really liked it I think the packaging needs to be improved and I would incorporate this into my skin care plan.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
2nd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Anti-Ageing is a Myth

I am sad to say that I write this in so many reviews. This is not going to rewind time. My fine lines are here to stay. I did not notice any difference in my skin after using this for the full 7 day treatment. I used exactly as recommended and still, nada. As far as hydration goes, you're instructed to still use a moisturiser so I don't think it did anything in that department either. I was moist, as I had been using my normal skincare and it didn't seem like it was EXTRA moistened so overall, I think this is not worth. I got this in a beauty box so I'm not terribly upset about it as half the excitement is learning and trying new products, even if they don't work. I certainly would not be going out of my way to buy it though.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th November, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Acid? Surely not!

When I read the word 'acid' my mind quickly jumped the gun and thought about the bad sort that can melt and burn skin. Once I stopped and thought about it I was quite intrigued to read more and find out the benefits and reasoning behind using an acid on skin. After much reading and research I was sold on the idea of an at home non-invasive cosmetic procedure.

I got these in my most recent 'New Discoveries' BBBE. I usually don't stick to a beauty regime for long so 7 days of treatment sounded too good to be true. The product comes in little vials which is actually a tad intimidating using an acid out of a vial seems very 'Disney Villain' storyline. Nonetheless on I continued with the regime. My skin was in desperate need of an injection of moisture and plumping.

I actually stuck to the entire 7 days in a row too, proud moment! You flick the tip of the vial as instructed and tip/drip on to your face and rub in gently using circular motions. Now for me I feel that there is far too much product for the amount of coverage so you are left with a super moist face until it is soaked in to the skin. I can actually smell the acid, although not acidic in smell it smells very chemical but not unpleasant. It is thicker than I thought it would be in consistency. It feels like a thin facial oil almost.

It has been 10 days since starting this journey. I am very pleasantly surprised with how much I love this and how easy it is. My skin is far more plump and hydrated just from looking at it. My under eye area is not as sunken in and tired looking and my skin has a bright appearance. My skin has gratefully accepted all the moisture on offer to allow it to become far less dry and even. Honestly though for $50 a pop I'm not sure I would be willing to pay that for what other age-defying products can achieve. You be the judge, I am a believer!

Tips: Cleanse first!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I would recommend...but only to dry skin gals

I bought this because I wanted to see what the hype for ampoules are about aaaaand I must say I’m not disappointed! Even though the product description said one ampoule a day, the amount of product in there is waaaay too much for my face, I had to apply 3 layers to finish the ampoule off. Between each layer I would spray some thermal spring water on because I know HA loves water. After using it, my skin feels plump and I love it. It didn’t irritate or break me out which is always good! I think some people will find it feeling a bit heavy so I would only recommend this to dry skin!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love these!

I chose this amazing product to be my 500th review as I love it so much.

The ampoules came in a BBBE and I was excited as I love L'Oreal products and these seemed particularly special. There are 7 in the pack to be used one daily for a week. The ampoules are small and easy to use. Just flick the top to move the product into the bottle, then snap the lid off and tip the product into your hand. Then rub it into your skin.

The product itself is clear and gel-like in thickness. It applies and absorbs easily. It feels sticky for a minute but once absorbed, tightens the skin, making it feel fresh and tight and younger. It does do what it says it will do, which is to make skin tighter and more supple. I really wish it came in a big bottle so I could use it for much longer. My skin really benefits from it. I like that it has hylauronic acid and vitamin B5, and can see the difference it makes to my skin very quickly after use. I can't say the longer term effects are obvious but the short term effects are.

I do recommend trying this, it is very good.

Tips: Apply to clean face and neck, then follow with moisturiser once fully absorbed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Skin is Replumped and Wrinkles Diminished

I tried this because my daughter had good results with it. As usual with L'Oreal Paris the packaging is flashy, purple red and is a flip open like a book cover. Inside are seven little 1.3ml ampoules with the main ingredient being pure Hyaluronic Acid plus Vitamin B5. You have to flick the cap so the product falls into the body of the ampoule, then snap the cap off the body of the ampoule. I dispensed the contents of the ampoule into the palm of my hand and applied to my damp skin, face, and neck. I gave it five minutes to absorb and followed with my night cream. After three days I noticed my skin feeling more hydrated and softer, and after a week my skin felt plumper and moisturised. My face looked glowing and tighter. The wrinkles around my eyes were softened.

Tips: Use at night before night cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
You won't be disappointed

Is it too soon to say that I love this? I didn't need to wait 7 days to see results, instead by day 4 I could see a reduction in the lines around my eyes and mouth. My skin definitely felt more plump and allowed my makeup to sit amazingly on my skin. I am obsessed with the packaging however, a bit concerned with the plastic wastage. Hopefully, L'Oreal will be able to source a better material in the future? Each vial held more than enough serum to treat my face, neck, chest and hands. The consistency was excellent, it glided onto my skin beautifully. I will use these ampoules again for sure. Hopefully, it will mean no more injectables for me!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Ampules AFFORDABLE ampules

Lets start with the packaging - Looks high end but yet affordable.

Ampules are best used during your night skin routine- when we sleep this is when all the good stuff happens. Repair renewal YOU NAME IT.

What I loved about this product is how luxurious it felt, and a little bit goes a LONG way. Value for moneys always good right?

I didnt find the smell over powering and found that just from one use my skin felt so much softer and more supple.

This is a great product for the winter especially in NZ as our skin feels so much dryer. I followed my ampule with my night cream but definitley gave it some time to sit and sink into my skin to really get the full effects.

My skin definitley felt refreshed after use!

Great product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Ampules got me AMPED!

L'Oreal had me with the packaging - blush metallic purple. It comes in a lovely box displaying the ampoules.

There's not that much information on the pack - especially for a new kind of product format. But 7 ampoules. Promised results in...7 days. I figured it out.

I used these after cleaning, on damp skin. Each vial contains a generous amount of product for one use - I got my face, neck, decolletage and hands out of each one.

Flicking and snapping the vial were the worst parts of this product - flicking hurt my finger (big ups to nurses flicking injections on the daily!) and snapping was just annoying - I had to find somewhere to put the wee lid, which had product coming out and then shake the vial onto my hand like I was trying to get the last of the ketchup from the jar.

The product soaked into my skin leaving no residue. It felt like it had hydrated immediately. I followed with day cream.

By day 6 my skin was looking incredible - I had the facial glow constantly and my skin was left dewy and healthy looking.

I've actually stashed the last ampoule for a bad skin day, when I feel I need the boost!

When I see these in store I'll definitely be looking to buy again - they're just so, so good!

Tips: Do not drink or inject without alcohol....haha this is the actual warning on the pack and I confess it made me laugh.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Funky product!

Hyaluronic Acid is an ingredient I 100% believe in - I would bathe in the stuff if I could! So I jumped at the chance to try these funky little ampules.

Not too many instructions, but it told me there were 7 uses and 7 ampules so how hard can it be?

You snap the top off and smear the product over your face. I slid the product down my neck and décolletage as well.

The ampules are plastic not glass so you don't need to worry about any glass breaking.

Ooh la la - I played around using it under both day and night cream and with the sheet mask that I was also trialling.

Didn't matter what product I used it with or on it's own my skin felt amazing and I've already had several compliments on how good it is looking.

Grab yourself some as soon as you see them - unless I get to them first and there is none left! Love them - best product i've used in a while and so affordable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

CHECK OUT THE BEAUTY VAULT PREVIEW!

The Beauty Vault opens this weekend!

You can have a sneak peek at just some of the products you'll be able to grab this weekend in the Beauty Vault Preview!

Click Here to go to the Beauty Vault Preview!