Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

La Roche-Posay® Thermal Spring Water Reviews

La Roche-Posay® Thermal Spring Water Reviews
Overall rating from 9 reviews so far:
5.0/5
Would use it again?
5.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
5.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

Where to buy?

The unique composition of minerals and trace elements, such as Selenium, give La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water scientifically-proven soothing, softening and anti-oxidant properties. Also appropriate for anti-inflammatory care following in-office procedures like chemical peels, laser resurfacing and microdermabrasion. Strict formula charter to minimise the risk of intolerance. Suitable for babies and adults.

Website www.laroche-posay.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

La Roche-Posay® Thermal Spring Water Reviews

La Roche-Posay® Thermal Spring Water Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
True to its name

Okay, I know that we are all different. One might work just okay for you and work like magic for me. However, the La Roche-Posay line is making me all crazy amazed! I am not the one who will become obsessed with something out of nothing. I am more of a proof kind of person. I like seeing or feeling before I convert myself, and boy! Change is hard for me, especially if something has already passed my standards. THEN I HAD my chance to try this. I used the same kind of mist but from a different brand, and I am pretty impressed and satisfied with it. One night was out of stock, and I needed to use one, so I decided to try this one even though I was not too ecstatic to use it. That day is like a "better than nothing" kind of mood. I did not even bother to see if there would be something different when I used it until I glanced at the mirror, and goodness me! I am not saying I am pretty, but that very first spray had a hypnotic effect on me! Somehow my everyday college was the one who kept noticing and asking if I had a change of anything because there was something different GOOD on me that day. I said, "uhmmm, no. All are the same -- same old same old" I mean, in one round, and my workmate who sees me every day noticed that simple change? I think that's powerful enough to accept this facial mist as the magic wand, then? ! HAHA! And I have never looked back since! LOL ;-)))))

Tips: Trust me, see for yourself. Give it a try!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
So refreshing!

I adore this product and the fact I can have a travel size to take away on work trips with me! I use this to refresh my face during the day and cannot recommend it enough. Especially beneficial if you work in air conditioning areas!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Soothing, calming

I use this before or after moisturising for extra hydration or just when you need a bit of a refresh this seems restore some of that fresh feeling. Maybe it’s not an essential by any means but it’s feels nice!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th November, 2020
1 members found this review useful
An Unessecary but Delightful Mist

I have sensitive combination skin, and thought there would be no harm in trying this. Although I don’t use it daily, it is such a luxurious treat when I need something to feel refreshing and calming. Such a fine and even most too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th May, 2020
1 members found this review useful
I use this every morning!

I had never tried La Roche-Posay's water before and was really curious, so I bought the small size to try out and popped it in the fridge. The mist is gentle and super fine but I use this to help with refreshing my face and puffy eyes in the morning, straight from the fridge. I love how it comes in several sizes and it's such a treat in summer when it's super hot and you need a cool down. Every girl should have one of these on standby!

Tips: Keep it in the fridge and spray on your face when you wake up - so good!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Soft, hydrated skin

I received this in a La Roche Posay gift pack. It comes in a small 50ml spray can, great for traveling.  I had not used a thermal spring water spray before,  so was not sure what to expect.   It sprays quite a but of water out, really wets your face. I wasn't too sure if I was supposed to wipe it off or not, so I just let it soak in. I am pleasantly suprised by this, it leaves my dry skin feeling soft and hydrated. It is really refreshing on a hot day and calms my skin down. I have sensitive skin and get no irritation or stinging at all.

I did read that the water has a high concentration of selenium, offering therapeutic benefits. It helps to soothe and heal the skin. Sounds great to me!

While it is a lovely product I much prefer the La Roche Posay serozinc spray which I have been using as a toner, so I would probably not repurchase this but if it was another gift with purchase I would certainly use it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water

I received this in one of the Beauty Boxes I recently received I was keen to try it out as had a similiar product I use to use that is no longer available.

It comes in a aluminium spray can 50 ml size so is nice and compact to pop in your handbag to use when out and about. The can is white with black writing however the writing on the back is so small is impossible to read.

The product itself onn the front of the can says its for sensitive skin and soothes and protects, I have sensitive skin so this was appealing and I would often reach for it on hot days and lightly spritz on my face. It is so nice and cooling the skin is left feeling soothed and refreshed.

I discovered on a hot day it was my go to to cool myself down and would carry it in my handbag when out and about and have another by my bed for nights when it was hot and muggy and I couldn't get to sleep. I would spritz some on me before going to sleep and it really helped me cool down and left skin feeling great.

I would definately purchase and recommend to others this I love it!!

Tips: Pop one in your handbag to use on a hot day it really helps cool you down. And keep another by the bedside great to spritz on face on a hot muggy night when u can't cool down.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Water Woww

I got this spring water in a BBBE. I thought it looked interesting and was keen to try it. Can water soften skin I wonder? Read on to find out...

So it comes in a white spray bottle and initially I managed to spray myself in the eye. With no ensuing pain I might add!

It sprays on pretty much the way you'd expect water to spray on - wet and runny. Then I rub it over my face. Then what? Well, I'm surprised at how soft my skin feels afterwards. Really. Water can soften skin! Pretty amazing.

The print on the bottle is way too small for me to read what's in it, apart from the selenium outlined above, and it doesn't appear to be in English anyway (so the size is probably irrelevant!).

So for skin softening properties - with or without sensitive skin - this is a great product.

Tips: Use for freshening and softening your skin any time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th August, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Amazing

Really like this spray! It is super soothing and refreshing and has a calming affect on skin. I like to use after a shower or exfoliating to soothe the skin and in the morning when you wake up. Makes skin feel clean and fresh. Sprays on gently and evenly. Seems to last a while as it doesn’t spray too much and has lasted me over a month so definitely worth the price.

Tips: Is good to use before moisturiser, and also is great to use to dampen a beauty blender before makeup.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
5th September, 2018

Good tip. It certainly is a good product.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!