Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Goodness Be Cool Mist Toner Review

Goodness Be Cool Mist Toner Review
Overall rating from 46 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

I’m an alcohol-free, vegan friendly, make-up setting, refreshing multi-tasker. Spritz yourself cool with all the goodness of aloe vera juice, coconut water, chia, cucumber and celery extracts. 

How to use Spritz-and-go! After cleansing. Over make-up. When hot. When dry. At work. Post workout. Just ‘cause. As needed.

Website www.farmers.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Goodness Be Cool Mist Toner Review

Goodness Be Cool Mist Toner Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great

Refreshing and smelt nice. My mini was good for my bag over summer and I enjoyed using it. Great item

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
My favourite face mist

I love this!!!! I don't really use it as a toner, I use it as a refreshing facial mist throughout the day whenever I need it. The scent is so good, it's clean and fresh smelling and the nozzle dispenses a fine mist that doesn't splash your face. I've repurchased this at least 5 times with the original formula, and three times since they changed it to the pink bottle. I did prefer the older formula (as seen in the review photo) but still absolutely love the new one! Forever a repurchase I think!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
13th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Goodness Be Cool Mist Toner

This is a great toner if you like 'em strong, and have oilier skin. I tried this one out as my skin, particularly when the seasons change, can lean oilier and I LOVE the convenience of a spray toner. The spritzer on this toner was as good as you'll get for a more affordable spray toner - a fine mist that sprays mostly evenly and not too much surprise-squirt-in-the-face stuff. This toner is strong, though, and I found it slightly too stripping on my skin if I used it every day. Overall, it's an effective toner that does what it says it will, and has a pretty nice mister. My scores are mostly based on the fact that it was a little on the aggressive side, but that might be a plus if you have suuuper oily skin or just like a really aggressive toner.

Tips: I alternated this with a more hydrating toner, when I found it too much for everyday use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th June, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Multi-purpose Toner

This is a nice and refreshing toner. I always seem to miss my face whenever I spray it or I drench my face way too much trying to target areas I missed! A way around this is by spritzing this into the palm of my hands and patting it into my face. This technique is also good for avoiding the eyes and lips. This does sting a bit if I don't close my eyes tight enough when spritzing. And I like to avoid this on my lips as the taste is very bitter. I do like how this is multi-purpose but for my minimal skincare, I don't reach for this product that often. I don't wear a lot of makeup to use this for a setting spray. And I forget to use this as a toner a lot of the times. But for other people's skincare, I can see how this could be a necessity!

Tips: Spritz onto palms and pat into your skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
31st October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
goodness be cool mist toner review

The goodness mist toner is a very good size and is very good for its price. The toner works very well and does it job. It is an alcohol free and vegan friendly product that is 96% natural. the product is super refreshing. I would recommend it to you though because its works very well, does as its supposed to and fits in bags and purses for the very affordable price of 10$-14$.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love!

Smells amazing and so nice and cool! I use it after my morning workouts and I look forward to it every time because it is so refreshing. It lasts ages as you only need a couple sprays and it's quite a large bottle. I also use it to refresh my makeup throughout the day and it works very well and doesn't cause makeup to smudge.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells so good!

Looooove the smell and this toner is really refreshing, reminds me of a cocktail on a summers evening! Not super hydrating but to be fair they haven't advertised it as being hydrating so no qualms there. It's a really good price point so great value for money.

Tips: Don't use cotton wool, just spray and go!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My favourite toner

I love this product and have recommended my sisters and friends to use it too. The cooling effect works really well, especially in summer time. I really like the cucumber smell, its so refreshing. It's not easy to find an alcohol-free and vegan friendly toner, it works really well for me and I am on my 2nd bottle already.

Tips: use day and night or anytime!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great daily!

I didn't like this product at first. It really irritated my eyes even though I sprayed as directed and with my eyes closed. But i persisted because I liked the product itself. It is really refreshing on skin and after awhile any irritation went away completely so it is now my daily!

Tips: Apply before moisturizer and throughout the day to help cool you down

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
So many uses

I love this product and have bought it multiple times. My fav way to use it is spritzing on my face after cleansing, it helps sooth my face and cool me down, which means it's also great for the the summer time to cool down too. I know it isn't a setting spray but I always use it after my makeup application too because it works like a setting powder in the way that it settles all the powders down and leaves me looking dewy and fresh! I also love the smell of this, it's nice and fresh smelling without being overwhelming.

Tips: I have a second bottle of this in my handbag, I like to carry it around and spritz it on my face as a refresher through out the day and also for long car journeys.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!