Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime Reviews

L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime Reviews
Overall rating from 27 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Find out how well the Revitalift Laser X3 Day Cream, Night Cream, Serum and Glycolic Pads work together!

Availability Available in supermarkets, Pharmacies, Farmers

Website http://www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime Reviews

L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime

I loved these products, the packaging, the feel, the smell it was all on point. The instructions were all very clear on how to use it and together a a combo rmthey have started to make my skin look amazing again

Tips: Follow the instructions on the packaging, a little can go a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime

I have to say after using this regime for 3-4 weeks, my skin has a much improved appearance. I don't know that I look any younger, but my skin is clearer, and a whole lot smoother. It's reasonably priced compared to other glycolic ranges and you won't be disappointed with the results. It's very quick and easy to use all 3 products at night time, and the day cream absorbs quickly as well. The only thing letting it down is the night cream and day cream are in tubs without an applicator so you have to use your fingers (if you don't have the applicator stick thingees)

Tips: Use sunscreen!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Really like this whole package!

Wow, I felt so lucky to receive this set for testing. I'm not yet 40 but I do suffer from dry skin, after having tried these on for a few weeks I can definitely feel that my skin is less drying and more supple, will definitely continue using these and plan to re-purchase!

Tips: I use the day and the night ones everyday and the serum and pad once a week.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'oreal Paris Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing

Thank you beauty review for allowing me to try this amazing range.

I feel that all 4 products complement each other and I will definitely be repurchasing.

I have seen a huge change in my skin since using these products and look forward to uploading photos.

The creams and serum have a lovely slight sent to them which is not overpowering and I love the idea of adding the Glycolic peel pads. These definitely give your serum and night time cream a more efficient chance to be effective on your skin while you sleep.

I give this range a Perfect 5 out of 5 because I really can't find any faults with it.

My skin really does look younger and a lot of my fine lines are fading so obviously with longer use they might disappear? I get a lot of customers compliment my skin which is always lovely.

I would highly recommend this range and am grateful for the opportunity to trial it.

Tips: All products only need to be used sparingly. The two creams and serum last for 12 months and the pads last for three months which is great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
I now have a skincare regime

I am 40 and have never been very good at maintaining a skincare regime and I am that girl that will go to bed with her makeup on if I am feeling too tired or too lazy. I can now say that over the past 30 days I have become very good at maintaining a skincare regime and even if I am feeling too tired or lazy and feel like flagging it for the night it is so very quick and easy and makes my skin look and feel so good I will make sure that I take the 1-2 minutes before bed to use a glycolic peel pad, the serum and the decadent feeling night mask-cream. I am going to continue using this regime as I am very happy with the way my skin is looking and feeling. I feel that my skin on both my face and neck has come so far over the past 30 days! My face no longer has massive pores, the unusual little lumps that were all over my chin for over 10 years have vanished (and I don't want them coming back!), my smile lines are only appearing when I smile, the lines above my lip have reduced, the wrinkles that were starting to form on my neck have gone and my skin in general just looks so much more youthful, fresh and radiant. I am saving money as I no longer have to purchase primer, toner or foundation - I am happy with my skin for the first time since I was in my late teens/early 20's and no longer feel like I have to cover it up.

Tips: A little product goes a long way and makes a difference in very little time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A great set of products

I loved 3 out of 4 of these skin products which have really increased the moisture in my skin and reduced some of the scarring I had. In future I would leave out the night moisturiser and use just the serum. All products had a nice scent and didn't seem to have a chemical smell. I will be purchasing the serum, day cream and glycolic pads again and will recommend them to friends.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Laser Love - Anti Ageing Regime

I am really excited about the opportunity to review the L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime. It consists of the following: 1. Revitalift Laser Renew - Anti Ageing Glycolic Peel (Pads) 2. Revitalift Laser X 3 - Anti Ageing Power Serum 3. Revitalift Laser X 3 - Anti Ageing Mask-Cream Night 4. Revitalift Laser X 3 - Intensive Anti Ageing Moisturiser -Day

Packaging: Along with dark colors that are easy to spot on the shopping shelf every surface of the packaging has been efficiently used to provide detailed information about the product. Age-range of users, Results, Directions to use, purpose i.e. Day/ Night/ Serum/Glycolic Peel Pads and What to avoid. More importantly the packaging also states what to expect and ingredients for that informed user.

Price: If you decide to buy the whole set at full price: Glycolic Peel (Pads)@ $37.59, Serum @$39.99, Night Mask @ $44.99, and Day Cream @ $44.99. You are investing in a total of approx $167.56. When you are in your late 40s any surgical / chemical procedures cost a whole lot more so in that sense, it is a good investment.

Product: When I used the products, I thought of peaches and apricots. I could not decide which, however neither peaches not apricots are my favorite fruits and that includes the perfume so I wasn't so impressed with the perfume. But what I don't like may not be necessarily true for someone else. Some users may actually love the perfume.

I have used the regime over 3-4 weeks now and find that the glycolic peel has had a subtle change over the way my skin looks and feels, the serum is a good base on which to apply the day or night cream. My Skin feels softer and younger, but it is not really dramatic. My pores are lot less visible and the fine lines are less. I am sure that I can continue to benefit from the L'Oreal Skin Regime if I use the products over a longer period of time and this is what I am going to do. I will recommend it to my family and friends that are my age and could use a good non-invasive suggestion.

Tips: Tip: Use the L'Oreal Anti Ageing Regime in the following order: 1. Cleanse 2. Glycolic Peel (preferably at night) 3. Serum 4. Night Mask (at night) 5. Day Cream (in the day)

Do not use the glycolic peel on broken skin or if you have a reaction to it. You could also use the glycolic peel every alternate day instead of every day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime

This range comes in a lovely red and grey glass and plastic packaging. Overall I loved this range. The Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Glycolic Peel Pads made my skin feel refreshed and clean. The Revitalift Laser X3 Anti-Ageing Serum was so silky to touch and glided on so easily leaving no oily residue was an absolute favourite for me. The Revitalift Laser X3 Day Cream was thick and creamy and felt so lovely to apply. The Revitalift Laser X3 Night Cream was another favourite for me, with the thick gel like texture making it a breeze to apply. All of the cream products smell amazing and are value for money due to only needing to use a small amount of each, with the anti-ageing serum coming in its own pump that gives you the right amount every time. I tried all 4 products on my chest area first as over the summer this area had taken a bit of sun and was feeling under moisturised. After a few days I was really happy with how soft and smooth feeling my skin was so tried on my face. Again very happy with the results. Whilst I haven't noticed much wrinkle reduction I have definitely notice my skin is softer and smoother feeling. Very happy with these products.

Tips: Only use a small amount of each product. The Peel Pads only need to be used every other day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A great system designed to work together!

If you're over 40 and are looking for a reasonably priced anti ageing skincare regime look no longer! This Day Cream, Night Cream, Eye Cream and Glycolic Peel work together for optimal results!

The glycolic Peel Pads cleans your skin, exfoliates and leaves it smooth as for the treats of the night cream and serum to come.

Tips: Reasonably priced and high performing. My skin felt amazing afterwards. Give it a go!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Simple at home anti-aging regime without breaking

Most anti-aging regimes seem to require lots and lots of steps and/or cost the earth. I'm too lazy for all that! The only major changes I had to make to my normal routine was remembering to add the glycolic peel pads into my evening routine and as the day cream doesn't have sunscreen I needed to add sunscreen. You do need to remember that the glycolic acid will make your skin sun sensitive and behave accordingly. I don't have many fine lines (canyons on my forehead but that is another matter!) but I did notice that the slight pigment spots looked lighter and my skin tone was more even in general. My skin feel smoother to touch and I have even been brave enough to use highlighter as well as blush which i normally won't do as it draws attention to the unevenness of texture. The range works well together giving smooth healthy looking skin. For the price point and especially given it can be bought in a supermarket this is great value! I will trade the day cream for the version that comes with the SPF when I have to buy some more - which given a month of use has not quite used half of the serum and moisturizers will be a while away! If you have ever wanted to try chemical exfoliation this is a good place to start and the other products also give excellent results!

Tips: Remember your sunscreen during the day while using the pads

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.