Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Kotia
Kotia

L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime Reviews

L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime Reviews
Overall rating from 27 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Find out how well the Revitalift Laser X3 Day Cream, Night Cream, Serum and Glycolic Pads work together!

Availability Available in supermarkets, Pharmacies, Farmers

Website http://www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime Reviews

L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oréal Anti-Ageing Regime

Can't be more positive about all these products , l loved all of them and really felt they did help my skin so much My forehead has lines and between my eye lines are so much softer in appearance Love the texture of the day and Night cream and the Serum . Wonderful products

Tips: Make sure you do take your makeup off at night and don't skip days of applying creams for you to have the best results!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
OMG it works!

I got to trial this set and I will admit I am a total skeptic to this kind of thing but after using all the products for about 10 days there was a significant change in my skin. On my face I did think my skin looked fresher, I am incredibly lucky that I have very few wrinkles and I will admit the line between my eyebrows im not really it changed. But being a skeptic I decided to run the regime on my left hand, and being that I never expected to see a difference, once my friend joked about me using this type of product she saw sitting in my bathroom, I look and compared my hands and we were both in shock. The fine lines in my skin were gone, my skin looked smoother and younger. The process requires the following: In the morning after cleaning the skin apply the serum, followed by the day cream. At night after cleaning the skin, use the wee wipe pads, followed by the serum and then the night cream. I will be giving each product feedback, if you would like to know more please read my other reviews. Pros: It works, as simple as that. Cons: I will admit for a Mum of four that has very little time, it does take time to complete the regime. If it is a hot day I found that my face was a bit sweaty on occasion to be able to apply the night or day creams after the Serum.

Tips: If you can afford it and are not limited to time, do it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Hard to fault

Ill start by saying i have hormonal adult acne (not too bad, but the unkind cyst type breakouts every so often) so i was extremly excited to be chosen to review this range. I have tried glycolic facials in the salon.

I feel that all 4 products really compliment each other. The 9.6% Glycolic pads: 30 pre soaked pads in a tub are a great way to kick start the regime. Used every night I find this is a great way to ensure all makeup and grime is thoroughly removed. I didnt feel any tingling or sensitivity when using these pads, other than slight tingling around existing acne spots. After 4 weeks of using these pads my skin appears alot smoother, and it has reduced my hyperpigmentation. My makeup applies beautifully. Unfortunately I still experience my breakouts, and the pads leave a residue on my skin, like a tacky, wet feeling which is my only downfall. The Anti-ageing power serum used morning and night is beautiful and smooth to apply to my skin, the scent is lovely and i dont find is overbearing. On the odd occasion in the morning if i am short for time i will just use the serum as it provides enough hydration. The night cream is a little thicker than anything i have used before but i love they way it makes my skin feel in the morning. And the day cream is also thicker than anything i have chosen in the past, and personally becauae i have oily skin this is something i would have avoided, but i dont mind it. The only downfall is the products start to 'rub' off when i apply my hourglass veil primer, not sure whether this is because the primer is mineral based?

Tips: Recommend to use all products in the range for best results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A great system designed to work together!

If you're over 40 and are looking for a reasonably priced anti ageing skincare regime look no longer! This Day Cream, Night Cream, Eye Cream and Glycolic Peel work together for optimal results!

The glycolic Peel Pads cleans your skin, exfoliates and leaves it smooth as for the treats of the night cream and serum to come.

Tips: Reasonably priced and high performing. My skin felt amazing afterwards. Give it a go!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A great set of products

I loved 3 out of 4 of these skin products which have really increased the moisture in my skin and reduced some of the scarring I had. In future I would leave out the night moisturiser and use just the serum. All products had a nice scent and didn't seem to have a chemical smell. I will be purchasing the serum, day cream and glycolic pads again and will recommend them to friends.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'oreal Paris Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing

Thank you beauty review for allowing me to try this amazing range.

I feel that all 4 products complement each other and I will definitely be repurchasing.

I have seen a huge change in my skin since using these products and look forward to uploading photos.

The creams and serum have a lovely slight sent to them which is not overpowering and I love the idea of adding the Glycolic peel pads. These definitely give your serum and night time cream a more efficient chance to be effective on your skin while you sleep.

I give this range a Perfect 5 out of 5 because I really can't find any faults with it.

My skin really does look younger and a lot of my fine lines are fading so obviously with longer use they might disappear? I get a lot of customers compliment my skin which is always lovely.

I would highly recommend this range and am grateful for the opportunity to trial it.

Tips: All products only need to be used sparingly. The two creams and serum last for 12 months and the pads last for three months which is great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Revitalift Laser Renew Anti-Ageing Regime

I have to say after using this regime for 3-4 weeks, my skin has a much improved appearance. I don't know that I look any younger, but my skin is clearer, and a whole lot smoother. It's reasonably priced compared to other glycolic ranges and you won't be disappointed with the results. It's very quick and easy to use all 3 products at night time, and the day cream absorbs quickly as well. The only thing letting it down is the night cream and day cream are in tubs without an applicator so you have to use your fingers (if you don't have the applicator stick thingees)

Tips: Use sunscreen!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Not as Overwhelming as I thought

When I got all the products I felt a little overwhelmed as I am a keep it very simple kind of girl. But the products were easy to use and fuss free. The appearance of the products are very attractive and you don't feel like you have to hide them in a drawer. All the fragrances work well together so you don't feel like you are using completely different products together. The products are highly moisturising which I suppose is the point. I choose to go easier during on the day cream as my skin tends to oily naturally but the serum is lovely to use. The Glycolic wipes are essential in my view and I felt like the other products were given a much better chance of working because of the addition of it to the regime. This is one of the few times a skin regime has resulted in a lot of compliments from friends. In fact my husband keeps talking about my skin so that has to be good right.

Tips: If your skin tends to be oily like mine go easy during the day with the day cream but go for gold at night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Consider me wrong.

This regime makes some pretty big claims... re-supporting contours and correcting wrinkles, amongst other things? I was hopeful, but skeptical.

Consider me convinced.

As a regime I'm seen an impressive difference in my skin over the past few weeks. Pigmentation on my temples has been reduced to the point I have to squint to see it. Acne scarring is becoming less pigmented and less pocked. Two of the three lines between my brows are less prominent. My skin looks extremely firm - especially around my jaw line.

I didn't think a skincare product you could pick up from the supermarket could do this. Consider me wrong.

Beyond that - the presentation of these products is lovely. The serum and moisturisers especially are elegant in presentation. The pads are in a plastic tub, which makes sense, but detracts a touch from the range - what they lack in presentation though they make up for in effectiveness (will write more in separate product review).

All in all, I'm not just impressed I'm incredibly surprised and grateful for the opportunity to discover the range. Not only will I repurchase I will recommend to friends who have similar skin (dry/combo/ageing).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A+ for a 4 Step Regime

I have never used a 4 step regime before and was very surprised how much this one worked and did what it stated it would do.

The packaging is very attractive, the product jars and bottle very nicely presented. All have instructions on the box and the back label of each jar.

Very easy to use, no messy products, just a slightly over whelming smell with the Pads. The other 3 products had nice light fragrances.

After using all 4 products there was definitely a change in my skin. My fine lines had reduced, the patches of darker skin, dry skin either reduced or gone. My pores were smaller to.

My skin felt nice and smooth and this regime helped with my makeup as well, my foundation glided on easier and I used less to. I even found myself going out without putting makeup on more and more.

Tips: Be careful around the eyes with the Pads.

A little goes a very long way with the Serum and both Creams.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.