Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ Review

Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ Review
Overall rating from 245 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Where to buy?

Certified organic TRILOGY Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ combines nature’s most powerful skin restoring and skin protecting properties in a unique, advanced formulation, Rosapene™.

Rosehip, tomato, cranberry and acai berry seed oils work in harmony to repair and rejuvenate the skin, while protecting against future signs of ageing caused by free radical damage.

This carefully selected seed oil blend delivers intensive nourishment to replenish softness and elasticity as well as daily antioxidant protection for healthier, younger looking skin.

Website trilogyproducts.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ Review

Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+ Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Rosehip Oil

Love this oil! I like the smell, it makes my skin feel amazing!!! I would recommend this to anyone!

Tips: A little goes a long way!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good

This is value for money if you want a pure rosehip oil. I am not generally a fan of oils but this was all I could use when I broke out in a stress rash and it completely helped heal and nourish my skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A great product.

This oil goes on easily without feeling too greasy and helped even out my skin tone. It lasts for ages!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My daily essential

I use this everyday, after my mum recommended it to me. I use a few drops after cleansing my skin, find it easy to smooth onto my skin on my face and neck.

Tips: Good to look around for price differences.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful oil

I got this as I have been trying different oils to suit my face. This is a beautiful oil which didnt clot my pores or cause acne. It smells nice it's not overbearing. Nourishes well so can skip moisturiser. A little goes a long way with this oil so a few drops will do. I would recommend this product

Tips: Apply after cleansing with warm water

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
29th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
oily!

i love oils and i am quite fond of the trilogy age proof coq10 oil, it just... does it for me. but i got a sample of this with my last order and thought hey why not and used it.

its a beautiful golden color with a very natural scent. a bit floral but not over powering. i use 3-4 drops and find thats enough for my face.

glides on easily but i have noticed it doesnt absorb as well so i tend to use this at night so i dont have to put up with a too greasy face. using less makes me feel like im pulling my skin and i dont like that!

its never made me breakout and in actual fact its made my skin look clearer. and its really great for the lips too! i heart it big time. probably wouldn't buy a bottle any time soon but i have enough samples left to last a bit ;-)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great for scars

I used this on my scars after I had a breast surgery, and 6 months later my scars are looking soo good! A little goes a long way with this product, you only need a very small amount for great coverage. Simply put a few drops on, and massage in to the area for a few mins. The bottle is really nice, with the classic squeezy dropper which works really well. Im undecided about the smell of it, its neither good nor bad but it smells relly natural.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best Rosehip Oil

I got a few tiny bottles of this when I was working at NZ Fashion Week and it's a great rosehip oil. I use it last in my skincare routine at night occasionally and you only need a couple of drops so it's worth the price. When I wake up my skin appears brighter and smoother with a boost of moisture.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
The best oil for your skin!

I love using my Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant+. I use it at night after cleansing my face. Just a few drops does the trick. When I use it consistently I wake up with nicely moisturised skin and it helps my skin to look smoother, brighter and diminishes some of the finer lines that have started to appear.

Tips: You can use this in the morning too if your skin is on the drier side. A couple of drops goes a long way so use less in the morning!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love This Serum

Purchased from Chemist Warehouse as they are the cheapest. Been using for couple weeks now and use morning and night. I have sensitive skin but this has worked great for me. I only need a few drops for face neck and decolatage. My skin texture feels really soft so pleased with results. Trilogy products are pricey but great for me and a little goes a long way. I want to trial some more of their products

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!