Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Night Cream

NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Night Cream
Overall rating from 28 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

Where to buy?

NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Night Cream helps your skin to regenerate itself during the night. The formula with organic Burdock Extract and Argan Oil visibly reduces lines and wrinkles in just two weeks. For full respect of your skin, this regenerating night cream contains 99% ingredients of natural origin*. It firms and smoothes the skin. Burdock Extract stimulates your skin’s own Collagen production**. The skin compatibility of this night cream for mature skin has been dermatologically tested and approved for sensitive skin.

*ingredients sourced from nature retaining greater than 50% of their molecular structure (natural state) after being processed, including water **in vitro test.

Website: www.nivea.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Night Cream

NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Night Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
19th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A nice affordable cream

Iconic Nivea pottle that hasn’t changed much in decades.

The product is rich and creamy with a slight fragrance. I have sensitive skin and had no irritation from using it.

It did moisturise really well but I felt it was a bit too heavy of a cream for me. I don’t feel it absorbed well into my skin.

A nice everyday cream if you like them thicker.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
18th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
An average product

The product was a smaller pot than I was expecting, with a small insert in the box that made me think the pot would be bigger than it was. I applied sparingly the first night, but my skin sucked it up, so used more over the next few days. In the mornings I could tell the difference slightly over the course of 10 days, but by the time I had cleansed the effect was “washed” away. It has a slightly old school smell, that may have been soothing as I have slept better - but that may be anecdotal. It’s ok. It does what it says it will to a degree, but I feel there are other products that can do more, at this price point I think it’s one of the better options.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
jameswdj96
3rd July, 2021

See discount codes applicable to online stores here https://www.couponxoo.com/400-robux-gift-card-code

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Night Cream

This Nivea night cream came in a square white box with flowers pattern and Naturally Good written on the outside. Inside the box is a blue tub. The cream on the inside is slightly off white and smells clean and not too strong. I haven't really taken to anti-aging creams because they have always been very thick and my skin hasn't liked them. However this cream is light on my skin and I have seen a bit of an improvement in the appearance of my skin overnight. I would recommend this cream to anyone looking for a light night cream, that doesn't smell too strong and that hydrates your skin in a natural way.

Tips: Less is more. You don't need very much. A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
17th June, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Basic Night Cream

Comes in a generous size tub, with a twist lid, easy to open and close. Packaging and colour are standard.

Very thick cream (great for thirsty skin gals like myself) and doesn't really have a scent that stands out - kind of like a cold cream type fragrance. This is good if you are sensitive to certain scents.

I'll be honest, it wasn't really much to get excited about compared to other creams on the market. But if you are just looking for a standard night cream, then this is would be perfect. Moisturises your skin and keeps it nice and hydrated through the night.

I didn't really notice any difference in my skin, maybe with more use, I might see more results. My skin doesn't look younger, but doesn't look older either lol.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Creamy smoothness

It’s great to see a mainstream skincare range which has been around for a very long time make an effort to get with the times and create a product using natural ingredients. This creamy, pleasantly fragranced night creme certainly lived up to it’s claim of firmer, smoother skin. I can’t say that it improved the appearance of fine lines nor wrinkles though. Easy to use, this non-greasy creme felt light and luxurious on my skin with a small amount going a long way. My skin is both dry and sensitive. I had no negative reactions which is great but it wasn’t quite moisturising enough for my skin type. For the price tag of $14, I would say give it a go.

Tips: Best applied to freshly cleansed skin. Use a small amount (about the size of a kidney bean) first. You can always top up if required.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Night Cream

NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Night Cream comes nicely packaged in clearly labelled white tub. It is easy to take out the required amount of product from the tub - no complex dispensing needed and there is also no wastage of product due to bottle or tube style packaging. The cream has a mild and pleasant fragrance, it is easy to apply and is extremely hydrating and moisturising. My skin felt supple, healthy and dewy after first use. I also love the fact that it contains organic ingredients and is suitable for sensitive skin types too. I have yet to see full anti aging results but I have always found Nivea products to be good reliable and good value so can’t wait to see reduced fine lines and wrinkles.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
17th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Naturally Good Anti Age Night Cream

I have skin that is definitely showing the signs of aging at 45 years old. It needs a bit of a pick me up! This naturally good range seems to be quite reasonably priced for the amount you receive. The outer packaging is quite nice, however, the jar this cream comes in is super plain, also I don't enjoy using products from a jar especially when I'm in a hurry. I much prefer squeezy tubes for my skincare products. This night cream is lightly perfumed but not too bad at all. I've never really used Nivea skincare before as I remember the perfume being overpowering years ago. I have used this for 2 weeks and unfortunately, I can't support their claims that this has firmed my skin at all, which was a little bit of a letdown. Also, there was no improvement in my lines, wrinkles, or skin texture. If anything I felt my pores appeared bigger after using this. The formula is good, it's nice and thick and really hydrated my skin. I would recommend this product to someone who wanted a nice night cream without spending a heap of money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Day Cream

I was exited to use this cream to see if it would help with anti-aging, and my skin looked plump and hydrated in the mornings. The consistency feels rich buts absorbs nicely and feels silky on the skin. It has a light fragrance that I enjoyed, its not overpowering at all. It is affordable compared to other anti-aging creams and I will keep using this to reap the full benefits.

Tips: Use a spatula to scoop product out to avoid contamination.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Lovely Night Moisturiser

I really enjoyed the NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Night Cream.

The tub is a dark blue, which is great for making it easy to know which moisturiser to use if you're using both the day and night creams. The scent is floral, but not too strong, and it doesn't stick around once massaged into the skin.

The cream feels very nourishing and doesn't take long to sink in. Since using it I would say that my skin does feel firmer and smoother. I've had no reactions.

For the price it is EXCELLENT value, and I would absolutely repurchase.

Tips: A little goes a long way, so start small and build if/where necessary.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nivea Goodness

Beautiful packaging I liked the darker colour for differentiating between night and day cream. I was lucky to be chosen to trial the day and night creams as a package. The night cream is thicker than the day cream and the perfume I felt wasn't as strong as the day cream which was great. It had a lovely silky texture and goes on smoothly. It did feel like it was sitting on the skin for a long time and I kept touching my face to see if I could rub it in. It isn't a yukky feeling just not what I am used too. I did like the feel and the results of using the two combined on my neck and décolletage. The night cream is lovely and hydrating and I feel that I would use the night cream more often than the day but did like the products.

Tips: I ended up using the night cream for my Rose Quartz Gua Sha rituals as it is slightly greasier than the day cream and had good slip to it for the ritual.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!