Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler Deep Replumping SPF50 Day Moisturiser

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler Deep Replumping SPF50 Day Moisturiser
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Discover a non-invasive alternative to cosmetic procedures with Revitalift Filler Deep Replumping SPF50 Day Moisturiser, enriched with our new Micro-Filler Hyaluronic Acid to fill lines, restore volume and re-plump skin. Scientifically developed for advanced anti-wrinkles efficacy with rapid absorption and a non-greasy finish – the Revitalift Filler [HA] SPF50 Day Cream is suitable for all skin types.

Dermatologically tested, its clinically proven to reduce the appearance of wrinkles, giving a more plump and youthful appearance. Powered by 3 types of Hyaluronic Acid, with the latest generation of Micro-Filler Hyaluronic acid: 50X smaller than Macro Hyaluronic Acid for a deep re-plumping efficacy. UVA/UVB filters in the SPF50 broad spectrum sunscreen to help protect against UV rays and protect your skin’s bounce. Immediately hydrates and locks-in moisture for 48hrs*. In 4 weeks skin is plumper and all ageing areas appear filled**

  • Crows feet (-39%)
  • Forehead wrinkles (-35%) and Nasolabial (-35%)

*Instrumental test, 23 women. **Clinical scoring, 42 women, 4 weeks.

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler Deep Replumping SPF50 Day Moisturiser

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler Deep Replumping SPF50 Day Moisturiser

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
SPF50!

I have searched for so long for a day cream that has an SPF50 rating so I was very excited to see this product on the market! I can now ditch my face sunscreen and just use an all in one product, saving not only time in the morning, but also money. I also love that it uses hyaluronic acid as this is a product I know, love and use. I noticed a difference in my skin after just a week of use and my fine lines and wrinkles really do look less visable. I do find it a wee bit on the greasy side but I expect that given it's also a sunscreen. The scent is quite strong, not unpleasant but I did find it irritated my skin for the first little while of using.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
16th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Soooooooo heavily fragranced

I found this cream a really nice rich consistency and it was beautiful and nourishing. It left my skin feeling amazing over most of face and especially my neck area which is starting to show some signs of aging.

The downfall for me was the fragrance, it is so strong I found it very overpowering....but keeping in mind I have the nose of a bloodhound. But the more sensitive areas of my face like around my nose where I tend to get a bit of dermatitis flared up biiiig time.

Would really love this product in a fragrance free formula as I did like the way it felt and preformed but the fragrance made it a no go for me.

Tips: Wouldn't recommend for more sensitive skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th August, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Might just be a miracle....

When I read about the opportunity to trial this day cream it sounded a little too good to be true and I had to put my hand up. I'm so glad I did!

From day one of use I could feel the difference in my skin and I was hooked! The cream is a little thicker than expected, almost more of a night cream texture than a day cream but it absorbed fast and wasn't greasy at all. There's a light fragrance, nothing unpleasant and it doesn't hang around.

While the crevasses that are my frown lines are here to stay I've definitely noticed that the fine lines around my eyes seem lighter and less defined.

The SPF50 is a bonus too.

I'm looking forward to continuing using this for a longer period than the trial to see if the results continue.

Tips: I used as night cream a couple nights a week and my skin felt super amazing the next morning!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
MareeB
20th August, 2021

Wow it sounds amazing. Thanks.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Can't Rave Enough!

Not only is this cream firming, plumping and moisturising, it also offers broad spectrum sun protection!

Over the last 2 weeks I've noticed my skin looking and feeling better. I have no dry patches at all, and I think my skin feels as smooth in the evening as it does after I've used this in the morning.

I noticed immediately after use I felt refreshed and hydrated - it completely rubbed in with no product left over, or tackiness to the touch.

I LOVE the purple theme of the Revitalift Filler range, and this is in that good quality L'Oreal packaging that we're all used to.

I would really recommend this to women my age (40) and those either side of it - I think its a great day cream to make us look a little younger, and it has such high sun protection!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great Day Cream

I've really enjoyed this trial team - thanks Beauty Review!

Pros: - Great packaging, looks classy on the vanity and would survive travel. - The cream itself is very thick and creamy - High SPF - how fantastic is SPF 50?! - The cream is non-greasy and my skin just drinks it up - Super moisturising!

Cons: - I'm not too keen on the floral fragrance

Results: - I've been using this for just over a fortnight and have noticed good improvement to my skin texture and tone - it feels so soft and looks even.

- Fine lines look like they've filled in slightly, I think this will continue with further use.

Overall I am loving using this product and would look to repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
SPF 50!

I'm going to start this review with the same reaction I had when I opened my courier package - SPF 50!!!!

I don't think I've ever used a day cream with such a high SPF - living in NZ this should be a staple in every face cream!

There are no icky effects from the high SPF; this cream is not greasy or shiny, and it doesn't smell of sunscreen either! Makeup layers well on top with no pilling or balling.

I am a huge fan of the Filler line from Revitalift - the serum is incredible and paired with this...well...your skin is going to thank you!

I tend to think its the serums that do all of the work when it comes to turning back the time on our skin, but this day cream more than pulls its weight! It is hydrating, plumping and firming. My skin feels so soft and smooth after use and don't forget - on top of these benefits... HIGH SUN PROTECTION!!!

I don't pretend to understand the science jargon about 3 types of hyaluronic acid, but I can confidently say Hyaluronic Acid is the BOMB when it comes to hydration.

So...if you have dry, getting-older skin and hate using seperate SPF...try this. You'll never use anything else!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great first impression

A great creamy lightweight moisture , it feels very luxurious. It is has a whipped texture which is easy and pleasant to apply. I have used it daily and have noticed that my fine lines and wrinkles have improved and appear less visible and overall my skin felt hydrated and smooth. This moisturiser comes with SPF50 which reduces one step of my skin care. Looking forward to seeing the results after using for a few weeks. The jar is very stylish and looks expensive.

Tips: A little goes a long way. Have enjoyed using one product for my face and neck rather than having to have two different products, a money saver.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Obsessed

I’m obsessed! In the short time I have used L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler Deep Replumping SPF50 Day Moisturiser I am increasingly impressed with the improvement in my skin. Prior to the trial, my skin was dull, uneven in skin tone, and generally just tired looking. Since using L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler Deep Replumping SPF50 Day Moisturiser I have noticed a healthy glow, more even skin tone, softer, smoother skin, and overall a more youthful look. Not decades off, but definitely less aged! This result is exactly what is promised by L’Oreal. Being SPF50 seals the deal for this product. As always with L’Oreal, the packaging is luxe which is something I appreciate, especially for the reasonable price point. The moisturiser itself has a neutral scent, is quite thick in consistency, and applies like a dream. I can’t recommend this moisturiser enough!

Tips: Despite the thickness of the moisturiser a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Plump me any day!!

I love the jar it comes in, silver with a lilac lid. The cream is white in colour with a very light fragrance, which doesn’t last long. I found the cream quite thick in texture but happy to say it’s not greasy at all. In fact, it spreads easily on the skin, and gets absorbed through the skin. After a few days, I found my skin looking plumper and feeling firmer. It also provides hydration to the skin, giving the face a healthier look. There was reduction in fine lines around my eyes. But sadly, there was no change to the lines on my forehead. I have been using the cream for 2 weeks now. Maybe I need to use it longer to be more impactful on the lines & eliminate wrinkles. And did I mention it is SPF 50! That is so awesome! No need to apply an SPF on top of this.

Tips: Apply not just on your face but also on your neck. I can definitely feel a reduction of the lines on my neck:)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great texture...

I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now.

I just love the texture, it is just right, not to thin and not to thick. The fragrance is great as well, not overpowering, just right. The absorption rate is also spot on.

This day cream is a great base for makeup. After massaging the cream into my face, I only leave it for 5 minutes before applying the rest of my makeup.

My fine and no so fine lines didn’t magically disappear, but they are well hydrated!

A bonus is the SPF50.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!